Grade 6/7 Girls Tripleball

2022 Commissioners:
Competitive Division: Todd Schroeder, Lansdowne
Recreation Division: Sam Butler, St. Pat’s
*Parents please contact your team coach or school AD for questions regarding the league.
Coaches Handbook 2022
Tripleball Rules – updated 2020
Tripleball Scoresheet 
EXAMPLE Tripleball Scoresheet

2022 Grade 6/7 Girls Volleyball Competitive Schedule

-Start games promptly at 3:45 pm sharp.
-a match is comprised of 5 sets, each set played to 25 points (win by 2 points, NO cap – 5th set to 15)
– No Spectators allowed at this time
– There will be no playoffs this year

Updated Jan 19

Date Visiting Team @ Home Team
Week 1 

Tuesday, January 25

Gordon Head @ Arbutus

Cedar Hill @ Lansdowne Blue

Spencer 1 @ SMUS

Dunsmuir @ Spencer 2

PCS @ Royal Oak

BYE – Spencer 1

Week 2 

Tuesday, February 1

Arbutus @ Lansdowne Blue

SMUS @ Gordon Head

Royal Oak @ Dunsmuir

Cedar Hill @ Spencer 1

Spencer 2 @ PCS

BYE – Lansdowne Blue

*Tuesday, February 8 Lansdowne Blue @ Spencer 1 (Spencer please confirm)
Week 3 

Tuesday, February 15

Gordon Head @ Cedar Hill
Lansdowne Blue @ Spencer 2

Arbutus @ SMUS

Dunsmuir @ PCS

Spencer 1 @ Royal Oak

BYE – Spencer 2

*Tuesday, February 22 Lansdowne Yellow @ Spencer 2 (Spencer please confirm)
Week 4 

Tuesday, March 1

Lansdowne Blue @ Arbutus

SMUS @ Cedar Hill

PCS @ Gordon Head

Spencer 1 @ Dunsmuir

Royal Oak @ Spencer 2

BYE – Lansdowne Yellow

2022 Grade 6/7 Girls Volleyball Competitive Coaches’ List

School Coach Name Email
Arbutus metromeg@gmail.com

mpeddie@sd61.bc.ca (AD)

Cedar Hill Matt Smith masmith@sd61.bc.ca (AD)
Dunsmuir Elysia Stevens Elysia_stevens@shaw.ca

khillicke@yahoo.com

Gordon Head Alex De Medeiros ADemedeiros@sd61.bc.ca

cnelson@sd61.bc.ca (AD)

Lansdowne Blue tschroeder@sd61.bc.ca (AD)
Lansdowne Yellow tschroeder@sd61.bc.ca (AD)
Royal Oak aadams@saanichschools.ca;
afuller@saanichschools.ca;
aravenhill@saanichschools.ca (AD)
PCS jmscampbell@gmail.com

hannah.benischek@pacificchristian.ca

jill.mcfarlane@pacificchristian.ca (AD)

SMUS jackie.cunningham@smus.ca (AD)
Spencer 1 Brad Lidstone
Ross Banister
blidstone@sd62.bc.ca (AD)
rbanister@sd62.bc.ca (AD)
Spencer 2 Brad Lidstone
Ross Banister
blidstone@sd62.bc.ca (AD)
rbanister@sd62.bc.ca (AD)

 

 

2022 Grade 6/7 Girls Volleyball Recreational Schedule

2022 Commissioner  Sam Butler, St. Pat’s

  • First games start 3:45 sharp.
  • TRIPLE BALL FORMAT.
Date Visiting Team @ Home Team
Week 1 (February 8) Lansdowne 2 @ Arbutus

PCS Red @ Cedar Hill

Gordon Head @ PCS Blue
Journey 2 @ Dunsmuir

GNS 1 @ SMUS 1

GNS 2 @ SMUS 2

Journey 1 @ Royal Oak Green

Glanford @ Journey 3

North Saanich @ Royal Oak Blue

Monterey @ Lansdowne 1

Selkirk Montessori @ St. Pat’s

Week 2 (February 22) Journey 2 @ PCS Red

Royal Oak Green @ PCS Blue

GNS 1 @ Journey 1

Journey 3 @ Royal Oak Blue

St. Pat’s @ SMUS 1

Lansdowne 1 @ SMUS 2

Cedar Hill @ Lansdowne 2

Gordon Head @ Monterey

Arbutus @ North Saanich

Dunsmuir @ Glanford

Selkirk Montessori @ GNS 2

Week 3 (March 8) Monterey = no play, Journey 1 = bye

SMUS 1 @ Lansdowne 1

Arbutus @ Gordon Head

Royal Oak Blue @ PCS Red

SMUS 2 @ Cedar Hill

Glanford @ Selkirk Montessori

Lansdowne 2 @ GNS 1

GNS 2 @ St. Pat’s

Journey 3 @ Dunsmuir

North Saanich @ Royal Oak Green

PCS Blue @ Journey 2

2022 6/7 Girls Rec Coaches List:

School Coach Name Email
Arbutus cmawson@sd61.bc.ca (rec)
rbeatty@sd61.bc.ca (rec)
mpeddie@sd61.bc.ca (AD)
Cedar Hill masmith@sd61.bc.ca
Dunsmuir Jamie Glegg Jamie Clegg <jclegg@sd62.bc.ca> 
GNS Peter Richmond

Samantha Goddard

GNS (1) Peter Richmond <prichmond@mygns.ca>
GNS (2) Samantha Goddard <sgoddard@mygns.ca>
AD Duncan Brice <dbrice@mygns.ca>
Glanford Jaimee Devlin jdevlin@sd61.bc.ca
Gordon Head josmith@sd61.bc.ca (rec coach)
cnelson@sd61.bc.ca (AD)
Journey mcclintock@sd62.bc.ca,
slovett@sd62.bc.ca,
marg@timayres.cs,
zvine@sd62.bc.ca (AD)
Lansdowne tschroeder@sd61.bc.ca
Monterey clancaster@sd61.bc.ca
mbokvist@sd61.bc.ca
North Saanich jbeaudry@saanichschools.ca (coach)
mjones@saanichschools.ca (AD)
Royal Oak aravenhill@saanichschools.ca (AD)
cgill@saanichschools.ca (rec)
jblaikie@saanichschools.ca (rec)
spostlethwaite@saanichschools.ca (rec) 
PCS Red – Laura Langley

Blue – Calea Lampard

(Rec Red: laura.langley@pacificchristian.ca)
(Rec Blue: calea.lampard@pacificchristian.ca)
(AD: jill.mcfarlane@pacificchristian.ca)
Selkirk Montessori brian@selkirkmontessori.ca
SMUS jackie.cunningham@smus.ca
St. Pat’s Megan Blackey sbutler@cisdv.bc.ca
mblackey@cisdv.bc.ca
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Comments are closed.