LIMSSA Contacts

2017/2018 LIMSSA Executive

Updated as of April 20, 2018

Executive Name School Phone(250) Fax(250) Email
President Jolene Smith Gordon Head 477-1855 472-0159  josmith@sd61.bc.ca
Past President Kelly Rimmer Colquitz 479-1678 479-2752 karimmer@sd61.bc.ca
Vice President Duncan Brice GNS 477-1855 472-0159 dbrice@mygns.ca
Treasurer Keith Butler Oak Bay 598-3361 598-0710 LVISSAA_Treasurer@sd61.bc.ca
Secretary         TBA (shared by schools)
Board Of Governors   Gordon Head 477-1855 472-0159  
SD #63 Rep Ian Menzies Royal Oak 479-7128 479-4200 imenzies@sd63.bc.ca
SD #62 Rep Meghan Caldwell Dunsmuir 478-5548 4780738 mcaldwell@sd62.bc.ca
SD #61 Rep Shawn Edwards Gordon Head 477-1855  472-0159 shawn-edw@shaw.ca
Independent Rep Samantha Butler St. Patrick’s 592-6713 592-6717 sbutler@cisdv.bc.ca

 

Athletic Coordinator Jackie Snell 658-6670 658-6671 jsnell@sd63.bc.ca


2017/18 League Commissioners

Fall Sports
Sport Commissioner School Phone(250) Fax(250) Email
Gr 6-8 Cross Country Jason Papich Bayside 652-1135  652-0110 jpapich@sd63.bc.ca
Gr 7/8 Boys Soccer Duncan Brice GNS 370-6803 370-6811 dbrice@mygns.ca
Gr 7/8 Girls Soccer Pat Chambers N  Saanich 656-1129 656-2759 pchambers@sd63.bc.ca
Gr 6/7 Boys Soccer Paul Stevenson Lansdowne 598-3336 598-2945 pstevenson@sd61.bc.ca
Gr 6/7 Girls Soccer Ian Snider Rockheights 384-7125 384-7263  isnider@sd61.bc.ca
Gr 7/8 Boys Basketball Meghan Caldwell Dunsmuir 478-5548 478-2132 mcaldwell@sd62.bc.ca
Gr 7/8 Girls Basketball Emma Glasgow St Margarets 479-7171 479-8976 eglasgow@stmarg.ca
Gr 6/7 Boys Basketball Lana Rud Monterey 598-4589 598-3481 lrud@sd61.bc.ca
Gr 6/7 Girls Basketball James Rhodes Cathedral Christian 383-5125 383-5128 jamesrhodes@
cathedralschool.ca

 

Winter Sports
Sport Commissioner School Phone(250) Fax(250) Email
Gr 7/8 Boys Volleyball Roger Duval Central 386-3591 361-1403 rduval@sd61.bc.ca
Gr 7/8 Girls Volleyball
(Recreational)
Owen Summer John Stubbs 478-5571 478-7318 osummers@sd62.bc.ca
Gr 7/8 Girls Volleyball
(competitive)
Kyla Pelletier Spencer 474-1291 474-2132 kpelletier@sd62.bc.ca
Gr 6/7 Boys Volleyball
(Triple ball)
Robin Glendinning St. Joseph’s 479-1232  479-1097 rglendinning@
cisdv.bc.ca
Gr 6/7 Boys Volleyball
(Competitive)
Shawn Edwards Gordon Head 477-1855 472-0159 shawn-edw@shaw.ca
Gr 6/7 Girls Volleyball
and Triple ball
Gabe Kremler Pacific Christian 479-9365 479-3685 gabe.kremler@
pacificchristian.ca

 

Spring Sports
Sport Commissioner School Phone(250) Fax(250) Email
Gr 6-8 Badminton Ian Menzies ROMS 479-7128 479-4200 imenzies@sd63.bc.ca
Gr 6-8 Boys Rugby Bruce Kuklinski St. Michaels 592-3549 592-3949 bruce.kuklinski@smus.ca
Gr 6-8 Field Hockey Nancy Mollenhauer St. Michaels 592-3549 592-3949 nancy.mollenhauer@
smus.ca
Gr 6-8 Track & Field Alex Lemon Shane Pask Arbutus
Cedar Hill
477-1878 477-2553 alemon@sd61.bc.ca
spask@sd61.bc.ca

 

Member School Directory

SD #61 (Greater Victoria)
School Principal AthleticDirector Phone Fax Email
Arbutus Rob Parker Clayton Howe 477-1878 477-2553 rgparker@sd61.bc.ca
clhowe@sd61.bc.ca
Central Christopher
Macintosh
Roger Duval 386-3591 361-1403 cmacintosh@sd61.bc.ca
rduval@sd61.bc.ca
Gordon Head Gautam Khosla Jolene Smith 477-1855 472-0159  gkhosla@sd61.bc.ca
Glanford Louie Scigliano Micha Seaberg 479-7179 479-4629 lscigliano@sd61.bc.ca
mseaberg@sd61.bc.ca
Lansdowne Sean Powell Paul Stevenson 598-3336 598-2945 lsheffer@sd61.bc.ca
pstevenson@sd61.bc.ca
Rockheights Maryanne Trofimuk  Ian Snider 384-7125 384-7263 isnider@sd61.bc.ca
mtrofimuk@sd61.bc.ca
Shoreline Nadine Naughton Michelle Troughton 386-8367 361-2630 nnaugton@sd61.bc.ca mtroughtonsd61.bc.ca
Cedar Hill Carter Giesbrecht Paul Hayes 477-6945 721-1960 phayes@sd61.bc.ca
cgiesbrecht@sd61.bc.ca
Colquitz Gord Mitchell Kelly Rimmer 479-1678 479-2752 gmitchell@sd61.bc.ca
karimmer@sd61.bc.ca
Monterey Ken Andrews Lana Rud 598-4589 598-3481 kandrews@sd61.bc.ca
lrud@sd61.bc.ca

 

SD #62 (Sooke)
School Principal Athletic Director Phone
(250)
Fax(250) Email
Dunsmuir Darren Russell Meghan Caldwell 478-5548 478-0738 drussell@sd62.bc.ca
mcaldwell@sd62.bc.ca
Spencer Terry Honer Leanne Bilous
Kyla Pelletier
474-1291 474-2132 thoner@sd62.bc.ca labilous@sd62.bc.ca
kpelletier@sd62.bc.ca
Journey Laurie Szadkowski Glen Bedard 642-5881 642-7137 lszadkowski@sd62.bc.ca
gbedard@sd62.bc.ca
John Stubbs Stephanie Hedley-Smith  Owen Summers 478-5571 478-7318 ssmith@sd62.bc.ca
osummers@sd62.bc.ca

 

SD #63 (Saanich)
School Principal Athletic Director Phone(250) Fax(250) Email
Bayside Wendy MacDonald Charles Kovacs 652-1135 652-0110 wmacdonald@sd63.bc.ca
ckovacs@sd63.bc.ca
North Saanich Kal Russell Nadine Stofer 656-1129 656-2759 krussell@sd63.bc.ca
nstofer@sd63.bc.ca
Royal Oak Carly Hunter Ian Menzies/Carmine Sparanese 479-7128 479-4200 chunter@sd63.bc.ca
imenzies@sd63.bc.cacsparanese@sd63.bc.ca

 

Independent Schools
School Principal Athletic Director Phone(250) Fax(250) Email
Victor Brodeur Pascale Bernier tba 220-6010 220-6014 pascale_bernier@csf.bc.ca
gabriel_bettey@csf.bc.ca
St. Andrew’s Andrew Keleher Erin Delude 479-1414 479-5356 akeleher@cisdv.bc.ca
edelude@cisdv.bc.ca
St. Margaret’s Cathy Thornicroft Emma Glasgow 479-7171 479-8976 cthornicroft@stmarg.ca
eglasgow@stmarg.ca
Glenlyon Norfolk Jake Burnett Duncan Brice
Ali Doerksen
370-6803 370-6811 jburnett@mygns.ca
dbrice@mygns.ca
adoerksen@mygns.ca
St. Patrick’s Deanne Paulson Samantha Butler 592-6713 592-6717 dpaulson@cisdv.bc.ca
sbutler@cisdv.bc.ca
St. Joseph‘s Simon Di Castri Larissa Keleher 479-1232 479-1097 sdicastri@cisdv.bc.ca
lkeleher@cisdv.bc.ca
St. Michaels Middle Xavier Abrioux Nancy Mollenhauer 592-3549 592-3942 xavier.abrioux@smus.ca
nancy.mollenhauer@smus.ca
Pacific Christian Bill Helmus Gabe Kremler 479-9365 479-3685 bill.helmus@pacificchristian.ca
gabe.kremler@pacificchristian.ca
Maria Montessori Academy Patrick Vincentine Christina Hofmann
Andrew Farrell
479-4746 744-1925 mr.patrick@mariamontessori
academy.net
miss.christina@mariamontessori
academy.net
mr.andrew@mariamontessoriacademy.net;
Selkirk Montessori Erin Hayes Brian Empey 384-3414 384-3449 erin@selkirkmontessori.ca
empey.b@gmail.com
Cathedral Christian Stuart   Hall James Rhodes 383-5125 383-5128 head@catherdralschool.ca
james.rhodes@cathedralschool.ca
Wasanec

 

Regent Christian Online Mark Langley Dennise Croswell 592-1759 721-0036 mlangley@regentonline.ca
dcroswell@regentonline.ca
South Park Sean McCartney        

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Comments are closed.