LIMSSA Contacts

2019/2020 LIMSSA Executive

Updated as of June 17, 2019

Executive Name School Phone(250) Email
President Duncan Brice/Ali Doerksen GNS 370-6803 dbrice@mygns.ca
adoerksen@mygns.ca
Past President Jolene Smith Gordon Head 477-1855  josmith@sd61.bc.ca
Vice President Paul Hayes Cedar Hill 477-6945 phayes@sd61.bc.ca
Treasurer Keith Butler Oak Bay 598-3361 LVISSAA_Treasurer@sd61.bc.ca
Secretary       TBA (shared by schools)
Board Of Governors  Doug Palm GNS 370-6803  dpalm@mygns.ca
SD #63 Rep Ian Menzies Royal Oak 479-7128 imenzies@saanichschools.ca
SD #62 Rep Leanne Bilous Spencer 474-1291 labilous@sd62.bc.ca
SD #61 Rep Daniel Mallet Monterey 598-4589 dmallet@sd61.bc.ca
Independent Rep Emma Glasgow St. Margaret’s 479-7171 eglasgow@stmarg.ca

 

Athletic Coordinator Jackie Snell 658-6670 jsnell@saanichschools.ca


2019/20 League Commissioners

Fall Sports
Sport Commissioner School Phone(250) Email
Gr 6-8 Cross Country Jason Papich Bayside 652-1135 jpapich@saanichschools.ca
Gr 6-8 Ultimate Duncan Brice
Ali Doerksen
GNS 370-6803 dbrice@mygns.ca
adoerksen@mygns.ca
Gr 6-8 Touch Rugby Micha Seaberg Shoreline 386-8367 mseaberg@sd61.bc.ca
Gr 7/8 Boys Basketball Meghan Caldwell Dunsmuir 478-5548 mcaldwell@sd62.bc.ca
Gr 7/8 Girls Basketball Emma Glasgow St Margarets 479-7171 eglasgow@stmarg.ca
Gr 6/7 Boys Basketball Leanne Bilous Spencer 474-1291 labilous@sd62.bc.ca
Gr 6/7 Girls Basketball James Rhodes Cathedral Christian 383-5125 jamesrhodes@
cathedralschool.ca

 

Winter Sports
Sport Commissioner School Phone(250) Email
Gr 7/8 Boys Volleyball Roger Duval Central 386-3591 rduval@sd61.bc.ca
Gr 7/8 Girls Volleyball
(Recreational)
Owen Summer John Stubbs 478-5571 osummers@sd62.bc.ca
Gr 7/8 Girls Volleyball
(competitive)
Gabe Kremler Pacific Christian 479-9365 gabe.kremler@
pacificchristian.ca
Gr 6/7 Boys Tripleball
(recreational)
Robin Glendinning St. Joseph’s 479-1232 rglendinning@
cisdv.bc.ca
Gr 6/7 Boys Tripleball
(competitive)
Shaun Boulding Gordon Head 477-1855 sboulding@sd61.bc.ca
Gr 6/7 Girls  Triple ball (competitive) Todd Schroeder Lansdowne 598-3336 tschroeder@sd61.bc.ca
Gr 6/7 Girls  Triple ball (recreational) Sam Butler St. Pats 592-6713 sbutler@cisdv.bc.ca

 

Spring Sports
Sport Commissioner School Phone(250) Email
Gr 6-8 Badminton Ian Menzies ROMS 479-7128 imenzies@saanichschools.ca
Gr 6-8 Boys Rugby Bruce Kuklinski St. Michaels 592-3549 bruce.kuklinski@smus.ca
Gr 6-8 Field Hockey Daniel Mallet Monterey 592-3549 dmallet@sd61.bc.ca
Gr 6-8 Track & Field Alex Lemon Shane Pask Arbutus
Cedar Hill
477-1878 alemon@sd61.bc.ca
spask@sd61.bc.ca

 

Member School Directory

SD #61 (Greater Victoria)
School Principal AthleticDirector Phone Email
Arbutus Rob Parker Clayton Howe 477-1878 rgparker@sd61.bc.ca
clhowe@sd61.bc.ca
Central Christopher
Macintosh
Roger Duval 386-3591 cmacintosh@sd61.bc.ca
rduval@sd61.bc.ca
Gordon Head Gautam Khosla Cathy Nelson 477-1855 gkhosla@sd61.bc.ca
cnelson@sd61.bc.ca
Glanford Louie Scigliano Jaimee Devlin
Bryden Gage
479-7179 lscigliano@sd61.bc.ca
jdevlin@sd61.bc.ca
bgage@sd61.bc.ca
Lansdowne Sean Powell Todd Schroeder 598-3336 spowell@sd61.bc.ca
tschroeder@sd61.bc.ca
Rockheights Maryanne Trofimuk  Ian Snider 384-7125 isnider@sd61.bc.ca
mtrofimuk@sd61.bc.ca
Shoreline Nadine Naughton Micha Seaberg 386-8367 nnaugton@sd61.bc.ca mseaberg@sd61.bc.ca
Cedar Hill Carter Giesbrecht Paul Hayes 477-6945 phayes@sd61.bc.ca
cgiesbrecht@sd61.bc.ca
Colquitz Gord Mitchell Kelly Rimmer
Christine Crljenkovic
479-1678 gmitchell@sd61.bc.ca
karimmer@sd61.bc.ca
ccrljenkovic@sd61.bc.ca
Monterey Ken Andrews Daniel Mallet 598-4589 kandrews@sd61.bc.ca
dmallet@sd61.bc.ca

 

SD #62 (Sooke)
School Principal Athletic Director Phone
(250)
Email
Dunsmuir Darren Russell Meghan Caldwell 478-5548 drussell@sd62.bc.ca
mcaldwell@sd62.bc.ca
Spencer Terry Honer Leanne Bilous
Brad Lidstone
474-1291 thoner@sd62.bc.ca labilous@sd62.bc.ca
blidstone@sd62.bc.ca
Journey Laurie Szadkowski Zac Vine 642-5881 lszadkowski@sd62.bc.ca
zvine@sd62.bc.ca
John Stubbs Stephanie Hedley-Smith  Owen Summers 478-5571 ssmith@sd62.bc.ca
osummers@sd62.bc.ca

 

SD #63 (Saanich)
School Principal Athletic Director Phone(250) Email
Bayside Wendy MacDonald Charles Kovacs 652-1135 wmacdonald@saanichschools.ca
ckovacs@saanichschools.ca
North Saanich Kal Russell Maryke Jones 656-1129 krussell@saanichschools.ca
mjones@saanichschools.ca
Royal Oak Carly Hunter Ian Menzies/Carmine Sparanese 479-7128 chunter@saanichschools.ca
imenzies@saanichschools.ca
csparanese@saanichschools.ca

 

Independent Schools
School Principal Athletic Director Phone(250) Email
Victor Brodeur Pascale Bernier Iza Labbe 220-6010 pascale_bernier@csf.bc.ca
iza_labbe@csf.bc.ca
St. Andrew’s Andrew Keleher Erin Delude 479-1414 akeleher@cisdv.bc.ca
edelude@cisdv.bc.ca
St. Margaret’s Cathy Thornicroft Emma Glasgow 479-7171 cthornicroft@stmarg.ca
eglasgow@stmarg.ca
Glenlyon Norfolk Doug Palm Duncan Brice
Ali Doerksen
370-6803 dpalm@mygns.ca
dbrice@mygns.ca
adoerksen@mygns.ca
St. Patrick’s Deanne Paulson Samantha Butler 592-6713 dpaulson@cisdv.bc.ca
sbutler@cisdv.bc.ca
St. Joseph‘s Simon Di Castri John Zuback 479-1232 sdicastri@cisdv.bc.ca
jzuback@cisdv.bc.ca
St. Michaels Middle Kate Knight Jackie Cunningham 592-3549 kate.knight@smus.ca
jackie.cunningham@smus.ca
Pacific Christian Bill Helmus Jill Alcorn 479-9365 bill.helmus@pacificchristian.ca
@pacificchristian.ca
Maria Montessori Academy Patrick Vincentine Andrew Farrell 479-4746 mr.patrick@mariamontessori
academy.net
mr.andrew@mariamontessoriacademy.net;
Selkirk Montessori Erin Hayes Brian Empey 384-3414 erin@selkirkmontessori.ca
empey.b@gmail.com
Cathedral Christian Stuart   Hall James Rhodes 383-5125 head@catherdralschool.ca
james.rhodes@cathedralschool.ca
WSANEC Tim Harris Tim Harris  250-544-5140 tharris@wsanecschoolboard.ca
Brookes Westshore Martin Mai Todd Turkington 1.250.929.0506  mmai@westshore.brookes.org
tturkington@westshore.brookes.org
Regent Christian Online Mark Langley Dennise Croswell 592-1759 mlangley@regentonline.ca
dcroswell@regentonline.ca
South Park Sean McCartney      

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Comments are closed.