LIMSSA Contacts

2021/2022 LIMSSA Executive

Updated as of September 8, 2021

Executive Name School Phone(250) Email
President Duncan Brice/Ali Doerksen GNS 370-6803
Past President Jolene Smith Gordon Head 477-1855
Vice President Paul Hayes Cedar Hill 477-6945
Treasurer Keith Butler Oak Bay 598-3361
Secretary       TBA (shared by schools)
Board Of Governors Doug Palm GNS 370-6803
SD #63 Rep Charles Kovacs Bayside
SD #62 Rep
SD #61 Rep Jaimee Devlin Glanford
Independent Rep Todd Turkington Brookes Westshore


Athletic Coordinator Jackie Snell

2021/22 League Commissioners

Fall Sports
Sport Commissioner School Phone(250) Email
Gr 6-8 Cross Country Jason Papich Bayside 652-1135
Touch Rugby Micha Seaberg Shoreline
Ultimate Ali Doerksen GNS
Gr 7/8 Boys Basketball (Competitive) Jackie Cunningham SMUS
Gr 7/8 Boys Basketball (Rec) Todd Turkington Brookes
Gr 7/8 Girls Basketball (Competitive) Dawn Ranns St Margarets 479-7171
Gr 7/8 Girls Basketball
Maryke Jones North Saanich 656-1129
Gr 6/7 Boys Basketball (Competitive) Jaimee Devlin Glanford 479-7179
Gr 6/7 Boys Basketball
Adam Ravenhill Royal Oak
Gr 6/7 Girls Basketball (Competitive) James Rhodes Cathedral Christian 383-5125 jamesrhodes@
Gr 6/7 Girls Basketball
Zac Vine Journey


Winter Sports
Sport Commissioner School Phone(250) Email
Gr 7/8 Boys Volleyball
Christine Crljenkovic Colquitz 479-1678
Gr 7/8 Boys Volleyball (Recreational) Jason Owen Central 386-3591
Gr 7/8 Girls Volleyball
Ian Snider Rockheights 478-5571
Gr 7/8 Girls Volleyball
Jill McFarlane Pacific Christian 479-9365 jill.mcfarlane@
Gr 6/7 Boys Tripleball
Robin Glendinning St. Joseph’s 479-1232 rglendinning@
Gr 6/7 Boys Tripleball
Shaun Boulding Gordon Head 477-1855
Gr 6/7 Girls  Triple ball (competitive) Todd Schroeder Lansdowne 598-3336
Gr 6/7 Girls  Triple ball (recreational) Sam Butler St. Pats 592-6713


Spring Sports
Sport Commissioner School Phone(250) Email
Gr 6-8 Boys Rugby Bruce Kuklinski St. Michaels 592-3549
Gr 6-8 Field Hockey Jason Gammon Monterey 592-3549
Gr 6-8 Track & Field Alex Lemon Shane Pask Arbutus
Cedar Hill
Badminton Brian Empey Selkirk Montessori


Member School Directory

SD #61 (Greater Victoria)
School Principal AthleticDirector Phone Email
Arbutus Rob Parker Megan Peddie 477-1878
Central Gillian Braun Jason Owen 386-3591
Gordon Head Shawn Boulding Cathy Nelson 477-1855
Glanford Louie Scigliano Jaimee Devlin
Lansdowne Sean Powell Todd Schroeder 598-3336
Rockheights Aaron Maxwell  Matt Harris 384-7125
Shoreline Jennifer Adamson Micha Seaberg 386-8367
Cedar Hill Maryanne Trofimuk Paul Hayes 477-6945
Colquitz Christopher MacIntosh Christine Crljenkovic 479-1678
Monterey Ken Andrews Jason Gammon 598-4589


SD #62 (Sooke)
School Principal Athletic Director Phone
Dunsmuir Mark Kaercher Jamie Clegg 478-5548
Spencer Darren Russell Brad Lidstone 474-1291
Journey Laurie Szadkowski Zac Vine 642-5881
John Stubbs Sandra Szalipszki Owen Summers 478-5571


SD #63 (Saanich)
School Principal Athletic Director Phone(250) Email
Bayside Wendy MacDonald Charles Kovacs 652-1135
North Saanich Kal Russell Maryke Jones 656-1129
Royal Oak Karen MacEwan Adam Ravenhill 479-7128


Independent Schools
School Principal Athletic Director Phone(250) Email
Victor Brodeur Betrand Dupain Iza Labbe 220-6010
St. Andrew’s Ciaran McLaverty (VP) Lily Blair 479-1414
St. Margaret’s Cathy Thornicroft Dawn Ranns 479-7171
Glenlyon Norfolk Doug Palm Duncan Brice
Ali Doerksen
St. Patrick’s Deanne Paulson Samantha Butler 592-6713
St. Joseph‘s Katja Groves Mitch Zuback 479-1232
St. Michaels Middle Kate Knight Jackie Cunningham 592-3549
Pacific Christian Bill Helmus Jill McFarlane 479-9365
Maria Montessori Academy Patrick Vincentine Andrew Farrell 479-4746 mr.patrick@mariamontessori;
Selkirk Montessori Erin Hayes Brian Empey 384-3414
Cathedral Christian Stuart   Hall James Rhodes 383-5125
Brookes Westshore Jerry Salvador Todd Turkington 929-0506


Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Comments are closed.