Senior Girls Rugby

2023 Senior Girls Rugby League Commissioner:  Mike Thompson – Esquimalt mbthompson@sd61.bc.ca

Link to Girls 7’s Rugby Coaches Package

2023 Sr Girls Rugby Teams
Div 1 Div 2
SMUS
Claremont
Oak Bay
Stelly’s
Belmont
Esquimalt
Royal Bay
Spectrum
Esquimalt B
Reynolds
Lambrick
St. Margarets
Parkland
Stelly’s B
Claremont B
SMUS B


2023 LVISSAA Girls Rugby Schedule 

Games start at 3:00pm on Fridays and at 3:45pm on Mondays. 

Purple= Exhibition Game
Updated April 18, 25

Date Site 1 Site 2 Site 3 Site 4
Fri April 14 @ CLAR
CLAR vs STEL
SMUS vs OB
OB vs STEL
SMUS vs CLAR
@ SPEC
SPEC vs ESQ
BEL vs RB
BEL vs ESQ
RB vs SPEC
@ SMUS
SMUS B vs CLAR B
PARK vs REY
PARK vs CLAR B
REY vs SMUS B
@ LP
LP vs SMS
ESQ B vs STEL B
ESQ B vs LP
SMS vs STEL B
Fri April 21 @ STEL
STEL vs OB
CLAR vs ESQ
STEL vs ESQ
CLAR vs OB
Pro D SD 62 @ STEL B
PARK vs STEL B
SMUS B vs LP
SMUS B vs PARK
STEL B vs LP
@ REY
REY vs ESQ B
SMS vs CLAR B
CLAR B vs ESQ B

REY vs SMS
Mon April 24 @ BEL
BEL vs RB
RB vs SMUS
BEL vs SMUS
Fri April 28 @ RB
RB vs OB
OB vs CLAR
RB vs CLAR
@ BEL
SPEC vs BEL
SPEC vs STEL
BEL vs STEL
@ CLAR B
CLAR B vs PARK
PARK vs REY
CLAR B vs REY
@ ESQ B
SMS vs ESQ B
SMS vs STEL B
LP vs ESQ
STEL B vs LP
Mon May 1 @ ESQ
SPEC vs ESQ
RB vs SPEC
ESQ vs RB
@ STEL
CLAR vs STEL
CLAR vs BEL
STEL vs BEL
@ LP
LP vs SMS
SMUS B vs CLAR B
SMS vs SMUS B
LP vs CLAR B
@ PARK
STEL B vs PARK
STEL B vs REY
ESQ B vs REY
ESQ B vs PARK
Fri May 5 @ SPEC
SPEC vs OB
OB vs SMUS
SMUS vs SPEC
Mon May 8 @ SMUS
CLAR vs SMUS
SPEC vs CLAR
SMUS vs SPEC
@ OB
ESQ vs OB
ESQ vs BEL
OB vs BEL
@ RB
RB vs STEL
@ CLAR B
CLAR B vs STEL B
SMUS B vs ESQ B
SMUS B vs STEL B
ESQ B vs CLAR B
@ REY
LP vs REY
PARK vs SMS
LP vs PARK
SMS vs REY
Fri May 12 Make Up Day
@ SMUS
SMUS vs ESQ
SMUS vs STEL
ESQ vs STEL

Purple= Exhibition Game

2023 Div 2 City Playoffs
Tuesday May 23rd hosted by TBC

2023 Island Championships
Wednesday-Thursday May 17-18 by NDSS @ Nanaimo Hornets Rugby Club
South Islands will get _ berths to Islands

2023 BC Championships

May 31-June 3rd @ Abbotsford

2023 LVISSAA Girls Rugby Results

Link to 2023 results and standings
Please report game results.  Insert game scores beside each game – note exhibition scores will not be tallied for standings. Officials Report – note no shows/late refs or refs the host school had to locate and use. Individual Team Standings Win – 3 points Tie – 2 points Loss – 1 point

2023 LVISSAA Girls’ Rugby Coaches’ List

School Contact Email
Esquimalt Mike Thompson
Corey Payne
mbthompson@sd61.bc.ca
cm_payne@shaw.ca
Stelly’s Brad Hart bhart@sd63.bc.ca
SMUS Ian Farish
Chris May
Lindsay Brooke (AD)
ian.farish@smus.ca
andreaandchris@shaw.ca
lindsay.brooke@smus.ca
St. Margarets Zac Walker
Dawn Ranns (AD)
zwalker@stmarg.ca
dranns@stmarg.ca
Spectrum James Pitblado
jpitblado@sd61.bc.ca
Belmont Silken Tschofen
Connor Klatt
silken.tschofen@gmail.com
connorrugbyklatt@hotmail.com
Oak Bay Richard Fast (AD)
Koji Zolbrod
rfast@sd61.bc.ca
kzolbrod@sd61.bc.ca
Claremont  Darren Reisig (AD)
Eric Slade
dreisig@saanichschools.ca
eslade@saanichschools.ca
Reynolds Dan McKean
Lucy Beauchemin
dmckean@sd61.bc.ca
lucy.beauchemin@gmail.com
Royal Bay Ray Barkwill
Connor Hart
rbarkwill@sd62.bc.ca
chart@sd62.bc.ca
Parkland Conrad Newell
Madee Berry
Brian Sutton (AD)
conx3rad@gmail.com
m.berry266@gmail.com
bsutton@saanichschools.ca
Lambrick Kelsey McKinnon
Gary Baker (AD)
kmckinnon@sd61.bc.ca
gbaker@sd61.bc.ca
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Comments are closed.