2021-22 Master Schedule for LVISSAA Basketball Leagues

Link to Live Master schedule
Schedule as of Nov 22, 25, 30, Dec 6, 9, 17, 20, Dec 31, Jan 3, 5, 6, 10, 12, 13, 14, 17, 18, 19, 21, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 31, Feb 2, 3, 4, 9

Single Game Games to be rescheduled
Double Header Game to be confirmed
Triple Header
Mon Nov 29 Tue Nov 30 Wed Dec 1 Thu Dec 2
GNS @ RB SB2 7:30 PCS @ CLAR JG1 5:45 PARK @ ESQ SB3A 7:30
BRK @ VB SB2X 7:30 ESQ @ CLAR JB1 7:15 EMCS @ STEL SB3X 7:30
ESQ @ PARK SB3A 7:30 OB @ LP JG1 4:30
OB @ LP JB1 6:00
SMUS @ RB JG1 5:45
SMUS @ RB JB1 7:15
SPEC @ BEL JG1 5:45
SPEC @ BEL JB1 7:15
VHS @ EMCS SB3X 7:30
Mon Dec 6 Tue Dec 7 Wed Dec 8 Thu Dec 9
CLAR B @ GNS JG2 4:15 BEL @ PCS SG1 5:45 CLAR @ SPEC JG1 5:45 STEL @ ESQ SB3A 7:30
CLAR B @ GNS JB2 5:45 MD @ PCS SB2 7:30 CLAR @ SPEC JB1 7:15 GNS @ SMUS 9 JB2 4:15
STA @ GNS SB2 7:30 PCS @ REY JG1 5:45 SMUS @ OB JG1 5:45
OBB @ STEL JG2 4:15 ESQ @ REY JB1 5:45 SMUS @ OB JB1 7:15
SMUS 9 @ STEL JB2 5:45 STA @ REY SB3X 7:30 REY @ LP JG1 5:45
ESQ @ EMCS JG2 4:15 CLAR @ SMUS SG1 5:45 REY @ LP JB1 7:15
BRK @ EMCS JB2 5:45 LP @ OB SG1 5:45 MD @ ESQ JB1 5:45
BRK @ BEL B JG2 4:15 GNS @ VB SB2X 7:30
PCS @ BEL B JB2 5:45 PARK @ EMCS SB3A 7:30
STA @ RBB JG2 4:15 VHS @ ESQ SB3A 7:30
SPEC @ RB SG2X 5:45 LP @ SPEC SB1 7:30
STA @ RBB JB2 7:30
OBB@ VHS JB2 4:15
SMS @ VHS SG2X 5:45
VHS @ MD JG2 4:15
STA @ MD SG2X 5:45
PARK @ OB9 JB2 4:15
STEL @ REY SG2X 5:45
GNS @ ESQ SG2X 5:45
Mon Dec 13 Tue Dec 14 Wed Dec 15 Thu Dec 16
GNS @ VHS JG2 4:15 REY@ CLAR JB1 4:15 CLAR @ BEL JG1 5:45 GNS @ PCS SB2 7:30
CLAR B @ VHS JB2 5:45 REY@ CLAR JG1 5:45 CLAR @ BEL JB1 7:15 MD @ REY SB3X 7:30
CLAR B @ OBB JG2 4:15 LP @ SPEC JB1 4:15 SMUS @ SPEC JG1 5:45 BRK @ VB SB2X 7:30
STEL @ OBB JB2 5:45 LP @ SPEC JG1 5:45 SMUS @ SPEC JB1 7:15
BRK @ EMCS JG2 4:15 BEL @ SMUS JB1 4:15 RB @ LP JG1 5:45
PCS @ EMCS JB2 5:45 BEL @ SMUS JG1 5:45 RB @ LP JB1 7:15
RBB @ BELB JG2 4:15 CLAR @ BEL SG1 5:45 MD @ OB JB1 5:45
STA @ BELB JB2 5:45 SPEC @ BEL SB1 7:30
MD @ STEL JG2 4:15 RB @ MD JB1 5:45
MD @ STEL SG2 5:45 STA @ MD SB2 7:30
RB9 @ SPECB JB2 4:15 ESQ @ OB JB1 04:15
ESQ @ SPEC SG2 5:45 PCS @ OB SG1 5:45
OB9 @ GNS JB2 4:15 CLAR @ OB SB1 7:30
RB @ GNS SG2 5:45 BRK @ GNS SB2X 7:30
STA @ SMS SG2 5:45 PCS @ RB SB2 5:00
SMUS9 @ PARK JB2 4:15 SMUS @ VHS SB3A 7:30
STA @ ESQ JG2 4:15 REY @ STEL SB3A 7:30
CHRISTMAS BREAK
Mon Jan 3 Tue Jan 4 Wed Jan 5 Thu Jan 6
PARK @ CLAR SG1 5:45 LP @ CLAR JG1 5:45 PARK @ LP SG1 5:45
LP @ CLAR SB1 7:30 LP @ CLAR JB1 4:15 SMUS @ OB SG1 5:45
SMUS @ OB SG1 5:45 PCS @ BEL JG1 5:45 BEL @ OB SB1 7:30
BEL @ OB SB1 7:30 ESQ @ BEL JB1 7:15
LP @ BEL SG1 5:45 REY @ SPEC JG1 5:45
PCS @ MD SB2 7:30 REY @ SPEC JB1 7:15
STA @ RB SB2 7:30 OB @ RB JG1 5:45
ESQ @ EMCS SB3A 7:30 OB @ RB JB1 7:15
STEL @ VHS SB3A 7:30 STA @ REY SBX 7:30
Mon Jan 10 Tue Jan 11 Wed Jan 12 Thu Jan 13
MD @ CLAR B JG2 4:15 RB @ CLAR JB1 4:15 REY @ SMUS JG1 5:45 VHS @ OB9 JB2 4:15
OB9 @ CLARB JB2 5:45 RB @ CLAR JG1 5:45 REY @ SMUS JB1 7:15 SMUS 9 @ OBB JB2 5:45
VHS @ STEL JG2 4:15 SMUS @ LP SG1 5:45 BEL @ OB JG1 5:45 BRK @ BEL B JB2 5:45
VHS @ STEL JB2 5:45 BEL @ LP SB1 7:30 BEL @ OB JB1 7:15 OB @ BEL SB1 7:30
BELB @ STA JG2 4:15 PCS @ OB JG1 5:45 SPEC @ RB JG1 5:45 REY @ RB SG2 5:45
EMCS @ STA JB2 5:45 SPEC @ OB SB1 7:30 SPEC @ RB JB1 7:15 MD @ RB SB2 7:30
BEL B @ SPEC B JB2 4:15 CLAR @ PCS SG1 5:45 LP @ PCS JG1 5:45 SPEC B @ STA JB2 4:15
STEL @ SPEC SG2 5:45 RB @ PCS SB2 7:30 LP @ ESQ JB1 5:45 GNS @ STA SG2 5:45
EMCS @ RBB JG2 4:15 OB @ PARK SG1 5:45 CLAR @ MD JB1 5:45 GNS @ STA SB2 7:30
STA @ RB SG2 5:45 SMUS @ PARK SB3A 7:30 CLAR B @ PARK JB2 4:15
MD @ VHS SG2 5:45 SPEC @ ESQ JB1 4:15 GNS @ STEL JB2 4:15
PARK @ OBB JB2 4:15 MD @ SMUS JB1 4:15 RB9 @ EMCS JB2 4:15
BRK @ PCS JB2 4:15 STEL @ EMCS SB3A 7:30 OBB @ GNS JG2 4:15
BRK @ ESQ JG2 4:15 BRK @ STA SB2X 7:30 EMCS @ VHS SB3A 7:30
MD @ GNS SB2 7:30 BRK @ VB SB2X 7:30
VHS @ CLAR B JG2X 5:45
SPEC @ CLAR SB1 7:30
PARK @ LP  SG1 5:45
Mon Jan 17 Tue Jan 18 Wed Jan 19 Thu Jan 20
VHS @ CLAR B JG2 4:15 OB @ CLAR JB1 4:15 BEL @ REY JG1 5:45 SMS @ REY SG2 5:45
OBB @ CLAR B JB2 5:45 OB @ CLAR JG1 5:45 BEL @ REY JB1 7:15 VHS @ REY SB3A 7:30
GNS @ OBB JG2 4:15 REY @ RB JB1 4:15 SMUS @ ESQ JB1 5:45 RB @ MD JB1 4:15
STEL @ OB9 JB2 7:30 REY @ RB JG1 5:45 MD @ LP JB1 5:45 ESQ @ MD SG2 5:45
ESQ @ BEL B JG2 4:15 OB @ BEL SG1 5:45 SMUS @ PCS JG1 5:45
EMCS @ BEL B JB2 5:45 CLAR @ BEL SB1 7:30 MD @ PCS SB2 7:30 ESQ @ PARK SB2 7:30
BRK @ RBB JG2 4:15 PCS @ LP SG1 5:45 SPEC @ OB JG1 5:45 CLAR @ SMUS SG1 5:45
PCS @ RB9 JB2 5:45 OB @ LP SB1 7:30 VB @ GNS SB2X 7:30 BRK @ ESQ JG2 4:15
BRK @ SPEC B JB2 4:15 BEL @ MD JB1 5:45 ESQ @ EMCS SB3A 7:30 VHS @ STEL JB2 4:15
VHS @ SPEC SG2 5:45 BRK @ MD SB2X 7:30 VHS @ STEL SG2 5:45
STEL @ GNS JG2 4:15 LP @ SMUS JG1 4:15 BELB @ STA JG2 5:45
PARK @ GNS JB2 5:45 PARK @ SMUS SG1 5:45 RB @ STA SB2 7:30
REY @ GNS SG2 7:15 SMUS @ LP JB1 4:15
ESQ @ STEL SG2 5:45 SPEC @ PCS JG1 4:15
RB @ SMS SG2 5:45 RB @ GNS SB2 7:30
VHS @ SMUS B JB2 6:00 PARK @ REY SB3A 7:30
SMUS @ STEL SB3A 7:30
Mon Jan 24 Tue Jan 25 Wed Jan 26 Thu Jan 27
BEL @ OB SB1 7:30 RB @ BEL JB1 4:15 CLAR @ SMUS JG1 5:45 OB @ CLAR SB1 7:30
EMCS @ VHS SB3A 7:30 RB @ BEL JG1 5:45 CLAR @ SMUS JB1 7:15 BEL @ PCS SG1 5:45
STEL @ OB9 JB2 4:15 OB @ SPEC JB1 4:15 BEL @ LP JG1 5:45 VHS @ OB9 JB2 4:15
RB @ SMS SG2 5:45 REY @ MD JB1 4:15 BEL @ LP JB1 7:15 SMUS @ OB SG1 5:45
PCS @ PARK SG1 5:45 OB @ REY JG1 5:45
BEL @ SMUS SG1 5:45 OB @ REY JB1 7:15 RB @ GNS SB2 7:30
LP @ CLAR SG1 5:45 RB @ ESQ JB1 5:45 SMS @ REY SG2 5:45
PCS @ STA SB2 7:30 SPEC @ MD JB1 5:45 PARK @ REY SB3A 7:30
SMUS @ STEL SB3A 7:30 RB @ PCS JG1 5:45
ESQ @ PARK SB3A 7:30
Mon Jan 31 Tue Feb 1 Wed Feb 2 Thu Feb 3
GNS @ CLAR B JG2 4:15 LP @ CLAR JB1 4:15 ESQ @ BEL JB1 7:15 OB9 @ SMUS 9 JB2 5:45
SMUS9 @ CLARB JB2 5:45 OB @ CLAR SG1 5:45 PARK @ SMUS SG1 5:45 ESQ @ SMUS SB3A 7:30
OBB @ VHS JG2 4:15 MD @ OB JB1 5:45 LP @ SMUS JB1 7:30 STA @ PCS JB2 5:45
GNS @ VHS JB2 5:45 LP @ OB SB1 7:30 CLAR @ SMUS JG1 4:15 BRK @ PCS SB2X 7:30
GNS @ MD JG2 4:15 BEL @ REY JG1 5:45 VHS @ PARK JB2 5:45
SPEC @ MD SG2 5:45 OB @ RB JG1 5:45 PARK @ REY SB3A 7:15 PARK @ STEL SB3X 7:30
RBB @ ESQ JG2 4:15 BRK @ RB SB2X 7:30 OB @ CLAR SB1 7:30 STEL @ CLAR B JB2 4:15
VHS @ ESQ SG2 5:45 PCS @ REY JG1 4:15 Jr D1 Make Up Day GNS @ OBB JB2 4:15
BRK @ STA JB2 5:45 ESQ @ REY JB1 5:45 MD @ VHS SG2 5:45
BRK @ STA JG2 5:45 EMCS @ REY SB3A 7:30 SPEC B @ EMCS JB2 4:15
REY @ STA SG2 7:15 PCS @ GNS SB2 7:30 EMCS @ STA JG2 4:15
SMS @ GNS SG2 5:45 BEL @ PARK SG1 5:45 CLAR @ SPEC SB1 7:30
STEL @ PARK JB2 4:15 MD @ STA SB2 7:30 LP @ BEL SB1 7:30
OBB @ OB9 JB2 4:15 SMUS @ PCS SG1 5:45 GNS @ MD SB2 7:30
BEL B @ RB9 JB2 4:15 OB @ SPEC JB1 5:45 BRK @ RB9 JB2 4:15
SPEC B @ PCS JB2 4:15 BEL @ SPEC SB1 7:30 STA @ RB SG2 5:45
BEL B @ EMCS JG2 4:15 STA @ RB SB2 7:30
RB @ ESQ JB1 7:30 Fri Feb 4
PCS @ BEL JG1 5:45
RB @ REY JB1 7:30
Mon Feb 7 Tue Feb 8 Wed Feb 9 Thu Feb 10
VHS @ SPEC SG2 5:45 BEL @ CLAR SB1 7:30 Jr D2 Playoffs CLAR @ LP SB1 7:30
OB @ BEL SB1 7:30 SPEC @ LP SB1 7:30 OB @ LP SB1 7:30 OB @ SPEC SB1 7:30
STEL @ CLAR B JB2 4:15 STA @ PCS SB2 7:30 EMCS @ GNS JG2 4:15 RB @ MD SB2 7:30
GNS @ OBB JB2 4:15 REY @ ESQ SB3A 7:30 REY @ SMUS SB3A 7:30
EMCS @ STA JG2 4:15 EMCS @ SMUS SB3A 7:30 STEL @ PARK  SB3A 7:30
SPEC @ EMCS JB2 4:15 PCS @ PARK SG1 5:45 Jr City Champs
Jr Div 2 Make Up Day VHS @ PARK SB3A 7:30
GNS @ RB SB2 7:30 Fri Feb 11
EMCS @ VHS SB3A 7:30
OB @ LP SB1 7:30
Mon Feb 14 Tue Feb 15 Wed Feb 16 Thu Feb 17
Jr D2 Playoffs
SG Challenge Games for Islands?
Jr D2 Playoffs
JG Islands @ North Region
JB Islands @ Central Region
SG 2A Islands @ South
SG 3A Islands @ South Region
SG 4A Islands @ North
Fri Feb 18
SG 1A Islands @ TBD
Mon Feb 21 Tue Feb 22 Wed Feb 23 Thu Feb 24
FAMILY DAY
SB 1A Islands @ GNS
SB 2A Islands @ Brentwood
SB 3A Islands @ Mark Isfeld
SB 4A Islands @ Mt. Doug
Gr 9 Boys Islands @ North (Fri/Sat)

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Comments are closed.