Tennis

 

2019 LVISSAA TENNIS

2019 Commissioner: Derek Horton, Mt Douglas  dhorton@sd61.bc.ca

Download PDF…  Tennis Scoresheet

link to googledoc with  schedule, results and standings

Link to rules and scoresheet

2019 LVISSAA Tennis Schedule 

Pool A Pool B
SMUS Claremont
Oak Bay Stelly’s
Lambrick Spectrum
Mt. Doug Reynolds
Court Venues and Times:
Lambrick: 3:30-5:30 (4 courts)

Centennial Park 3:00-6:00 (3 courts)
Henderson Park 3:30-5:00 (6 courts)
Stadacona Park 4:00-6:00 (5 courts)
Coaches please send the commissioner a picture of the scoresheet signed by both coaches after each match.
Wednesday April 10th
Location Teams
Lambrick
Centennial
Henderson
Stadacona
Reynolds vs Claremont
Stelly’s vs Spectrum
Mt. Doug vs SMUS
Lambrick vs Oak Bay
Wednesday April 17
Lambrick
Centennial
Henderson
Stadacona
Lambrick vs Mt. Doug
Claremont vs Stelly’s
Spectrum vs Reynolds
SMUS vs Oak Bay
Wednesday April 24
Lambrick
Centennial
Henderson
Stadacona
SMUS vs Lambrick
Reynolds vs Stelly’s
Mt. Doug vs Oak Bay
Claremont vs Spectrum
Wednesday May 1 – Playoffs Day 1
Lambrick
Henderson
Stadacona
SMUS vs Lambrick (AA Final)
Wednesday May 8 – Playoffs Day 2
Gordon Head
Centennial
Henderson
Stadacona
 
 
2018 Tennis Island Championships
AAA TENNIS
will use City Playoffs for results (no north teams)
AA TENNIS
May 14/15 at Brentwood  (back up rain day is May 16)
Hosted by Brentwood – Marci McLean   marci.mclean@brentwood.bc.ca

 

BC Championships May 23-25
AAA at Burnaby Lakes, Burnaby AA at Queen Elizabeth Courts, Vancouver

 

2018 LVISSAA Tennis Coaches’ List

SCHOOL CONTACT EMAIL
AAA
Commissioner Derek Horton dhorton@sd61.bc.ca
Reynolds Brian Yee
Lindsay Wright
beeyee@shaw.ca
lwright@sd61.bc.ca
Oak Bay Rich Fast
Tim Spray
rfast@sd61.bc.ca
tdspray@sd61.bc.ca
Claremont Dave Gardner dgardner@sd63.bc.ca
Mt. Doug Linsdsay Wright lwright@sd61.bc.ca
Stelly’s Gord Redlin
Ryan Braun
gredlin@sd63.bc.ca
Rbraun@sd63.bc.ca
AA
SMUS Lindsay Brooke
Zoran Stojkovic
lindsay.brooke@smus.ca
zorantennis@gmail.com
Lambrick Mike Starr
Gary Baker
rvitale@sd61.bc.ca
gbaker@sd61.bc.ca

 

2017 LVISSAA Tennis Results

Win = 3 points  Tie (as in same score) = 2 points  Loss = 1 point  No Outcome or Full Default = 0 points

AAA Claremont Mt. Doug Oak Bay Reynolds Stelly’s W-L PLACE
Claremont X W W 8-3 W 7-4 W 4-0 1
Mt. Doug  L X L  2-9 W 6-4 W 2-2 2
Oak Bay  L 3-8  W 9-2 X W 10-1  W 11-0 3-1 3
Reynolds L 4-7 L 4-6 L 1-10  X W 5-4 1-3 4
Stelly’s L L L 0-11 L 4-5 X  0-4 5
AA SMUS Lambrick GNS        
SMUS X W 10-1 W 11-0     2-0 1
Lambrick  L 1-10 X W 6-5     1-1 2
GNS L 0-11 L 5-6 X     0-2 3
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Comments are closed.