Tennis

2022 LVISSAA TENNIS

2022 Commissioner: Lindsay Wright, Reynolds lwright@sd61.bc.ca

Download PDF…  Tennis Scoresheet

link to googledoc with schedule, results and standings

Link to rules and scoresheet

2022 LVISSAA Tennis Schedule 

Pool A Pool B
SMUS Claremont
Oak Bay Stelly’s
Lambrick Mt. Doug
GNS Reynolds
Court Venues and Times:
Lambrick: 3:00-5:30 (4 courts)

Stelly’s School 3:00-6:00 (3 courts)
Henderson Park 3:00-5:00 (6 courts)
Stadacona Park 3:00-6:00 (5 courts)
Coaches please send the commissioner a picture of the scoresheet signed by both coaches after each match.
Updated March 18
Wednesday April 6th
Location Teams
Lambrick
Stelly’s
Henderson
Stadacona
SMUS vs Lambrick
Stelly’s vs Claremont
GNS vs Oak Bay
Mt. Doug vs Reynolds
Wednesday April 13th
Lambrick
Stelly’s
Henderson
Stadacona
Claremont vs Reynolds
Mt. Doug vs Stelly’s
SMUS vs Oak Bay
GNS vs Lambrick
Wednesday April 20
Lambrick
Stelly’s
Henderson
Claremont vs Mt. Doug
Reynolds vs Stelly’s
Lambrick vs Oak Bay
Friday April 22nd
Lambrick
Stelly’s
Henderson
Stadacona
SMUS vs GNS
Make Up Day
Make Up Day
Make Up Day
Wednesday April 27th
Playoffs Round 1
Lambrick
Stelly’s
Henderson
G2: 2A Pool A 3rd vs Pool B 1st
G1: 2A Pool A 2nd vs Pool B 2nd
G1: 3A Reynolds vs Oak Bay
Friday April 29th
Playoffs Round 2
Lambrick
Stelly’s
Henderson
G4: 2A L1 vs L2
G3: 2A Pool A 1st vs W1
G2: 3A Oak Bay vs Claremont
Wednesday May 4th
Playoffs Day 3
Lambrick
Stelly’s
Henderson
G6: 2A L3 vs W4 (3rd/4th)
G3: 3A Reynolds vs Claremont
G5: 2A W3 vs W2 (1st/2nd)
Friday May 6th – Make Up Day
 
 
2022 Tennis Island Championships
AAA TENNIS
will use City Playoffs for results (if no north teams)
AA TENNIS
May 9/10 at Brentwood & Shawnigan
Hosted by Brentwood

 

BC Championships May 26-28 2022
AAA at Queen Elizabeth Courts, Vancouver AA at Burnaby Lakes, Burnaby

2022 LVISSAA Tennis Coaches’ List

SCHOOL CONTACT EMAIL
AAA
Commissioner Lindsay Wright lwright@sd61.bc.ca
Reynolds Brian Yee
Lindsay Wright
beeyee@shaw.ca
lwright@sd61.bc.ca
Oak Bay Rich Fast
Tim Spray
rfast@sd61.bc.ca
tdspray@sd61.bc.ca
Claremont Dave Gardner
Darren Reisig
dgardner@saanichschools.ca
dreisig@saanichschools.ca
AA    
Mt. Doug Dayton Preissl dpreissl@sd61.bc.ca
Stelly’s Brad Hart
Ryan Braun
bhart@saanichschools.ca
Rbraun@saanichschools.ca
SMUS Lindsay Brooke
Zoran Stojkovic
lindsay.brooke@smus.ca
zoran.stojkovic@smus.ca
Lambrick Candace Neilson
Emily Mathius

Gary Baker
cneilson@sd61.bc.ca
emathius@sd61.bc.ca

gbaker@sd61.bc.ca
GNS John Smith
Duncan Brice
jsmith@mygns.ca
dbrice@mygns.ca

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Comments are closed.