Tennis

2024 LVISSAA TENNIS

2024 Commissioner: Ali Doerksen, GNS adoerksen@sd61.bc.ca

Download PDF…  Tennis Scoresheet

link to googledoc with schedule, results and standings

2024 LVISSAA Tennis Schedule 

AAA Teams AA Teams
Claremont SMUS
Oak Bay GNS
Reynolds
Mt. Doug
Court Venues and Times:
Lambrick: 3:30-6:00 (4 courts)

Centennial 3:30-6:00 (3 courts)
Henderson Park 3:30-6:00 (6 courts)
Canarvon Park 3:30-6:00 (5 courts)

Coaches please send the commissioner a picture of the scoresheet signed by both coaches after each match.

Wednesday April 3rd – Exhibition
Location Teams
Lambrick
Canarvon
Henderson
Centennial
Oak Bay vs Reynolds
Mt. Doug vs GNS
SMUS vs Claremont
Wednesday April 10th – Exhibition
Lambrick
Canarvon
Henderson
Centennial
Reynolds vs Mt. Doug
GNS vs Claremont
SMUS vs Oak Bay
Wednesday April 17th
Lambrick
Canarvon
Henderson
Centennial
Claremont vs Reynolds

Oak Bay vs Mt. Doug

Wednesday April 24th
Lambrick
Canarvon
Henderson
Centennial
Mt. Doug vs Claremont
Oak Bay vs Reynolds
SMUS vs GNS
Wednesday May 1st
Lambrick
Canarvon
Henderson
Centennial
Mt. Doug vs Reynolds
SMUS vs GNS
Claremont vs Oak Bay
Friday May 3rd – Make Up Day
 
 
2024 Tennis Island Championships
AAA TENNIS
will use City Playoffs for results (if no north teams)
AA TENNIS
May 6-7 at Brentwood 

 

BC Championships May 23-25, 2024
AAA at Queen Elizabeth Courts, Vancouver AA at Burnaby Lakes, Burnaby

2024 LVISSAA Tennis Coaches’ List

SCHOOL CONTACT EMAIL
AAA
Commissioner Ali Doerksen adoerksen@mygns.ca
Reynolds Brian Yee
Sophie Belanger
Christina Leahy
beeyee@shaw.ca
sbelanger@sd61.bc.ca
cleahy@sd61.bc.ca
Oak Bay Rich Fast
Tim Spray
rfast@sd61.bc.ca
tdspray@sd61.bc.ca
Claremont Dave Gardner
Darren Reisig
dgardner@saanichschools.ca
dreisig@saanichschools.ca
Mt. Doug Ralf Cave
Chris Ball
rcave1@shaw.ca
cball@sd61.bc.ca
AA    
SMUS Lindsay Brooke
Chris Freitag
Dayton Priessl
lindsay.brooke@smus.ca
chris.freitag@smus.ca
dayton.priessl@smus.ca
GNS John Smith
Duncan Brice
jsmith@mygns.ca
dbrice@mygns.ca

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Comments are closed.