LVISSAA Contacts

LVISSAA Contacts for 2017-18

Executive

Executive Name School Phone(250) Fax(250) Email
President Darren Reisig Claremont 658-5221 658-5387 dreisig@sd63.bc.ca
Past-President Rocky Vitale Lambrick Park 477-0181 477-0143 rvitale@sd61.bc.ca
Vice-President Richard Fast Oak Bay 598-3361 598-0710 rfast@sd61.bc.ca
Treasurer Keith Butler Oak Bay 598-3361 598-0710 LVISSAA_Treasurer@sd61.bc.ca
Secretary volunteer or school  w/o a commission duty  2017/18 – Royal Bay or Victor Brodeur.
Board of Governors Peter Westhaver Claremont  658-5221  658-5387 pwesthaver@sd63.bc.ca

Members at Large

S.D. #63 Darren Reisig Claremont 658-5221 658-5387 dreisig@sd63.bc.ca
S.D. #62 Ken Lowe Belmont 478-5501 478-2879 klowe@sd62.bc.ca
S.D. #61 Gary Baker Lambrick Park 479-8271 479-8204 gbaker@sd61.bc.ca
Independent John Stewart Pacific Christian 479-4532 479-3511 john.stewart@ pacificchristian.ca
Athletic Coordinator   Jackie Snell c/o Claremont 658-6670 658-6671  jsnell@sd63.bc.ca

Sport Commissioners

Fall Sports
Sport Commissioner School Phone
(250)
Fax
(250)
Email
Jr. Boys Volleyball Kim Arthurs St Andrews 479-1414 479-5356 karthurs@cisdv.bc.ca 
Jr. Girls Volleyball Ken Lowe Belmont 478-5501 478-2879 klowe@sd62.bc.ca
Jr./Sr. Rowing Jeff Hilton Parkland 655-2709 655-2701 jhilton@sd63.bc.ca
Jr./Sr. Cross Country Tessa Kubicek Oak Bay 598-3361 598-0710 tkubicek@sd61.bc.ca
Sr. Boys Soccer Richard Fast Oak Bay 598-3361 598-0710 richardfast@hotmail.com
Jr. Boys Soccer Jackie Cunningham Stelly’s 652-4401 544-0319 jcunningham@sd63.bc.ca
Sr. Boys Volleyball Alan Carmichael Oak Bay 598-3361 598-0710 acarmichael@sd61.bc.ca
Sr. Girls Volleyball Jean Campbell Victoria High 388-5456 388-6702 jecampbell@sd61.bc.ca
Sr. Girls Field Hockey Bunny Hughes GNS 370-6823 370-6811 vhughes@mygns.ca
Aquatics   See Island  website

 

Winter Sports
Sport Commissioner School Phone (250) Fax(250)  Email
Jr. Boys A Basketball Jeff Loukes Reynolds 479-1696 479-6677 jbloukes@sd61.bc.ca
Jr. Boys B Basketball  Trevor Bligh Edward Milne 655-2709 655-2701 theblighs@gmail.com
Jr. Girls A Basketball Darren Reisig Claremont 658-5221 658-5387 dreisig@sd63.bc.ca
Jr. Girls B Basketball Emma Glasgow St Margaret’s 479-7171 479-8976 eglasgow@stmarg.ca
Sr. Girls Tier 1 Basketball Gary Baker Lambrick Park 477-0181 477-0143 gbaker@sd61.bc.ca
Sr. Girls Tier 2 Basketball Jeanine Stannard St. Margarets 479-4532 479-3511 jstannard@stmarg.ca
Boys Division 2 Basketball
AAA/AA/A
Harvey Thorau GNS 370-6823 370-6811 hthorau@mygns.ca
Boys Division 1 Basketball
AAAA/AA
Ed Somers Lambrick Park 477-0181 477-0143 esomers@sd61.bc.ca
Wrestling Ed Ashmore   384-9459 384-9459  
Curling To be confirmed. Island Contact –

 

Spring Sports
Sport Commissioner School Phone (250) Fax (250) Email
Sr. Badminton John Stewart PCS   479-4532 479-3511  john.stewart@pacificchristian.ca 
Jr Badminton Jonathan Berry Spectrum 479-8271 479-8204 jberry@sd61.bc.ca
Cycling  N/A        
Sr. Boys Rugby Ian Hyde-Lay SMUS 370-6131 592-2812 ian.hyde-lay@smus.ca
Jr. Boys Rugby Phil Ohl Claremont  658-5221 658-5387 philipohl@sd63.bc.ca
Sr. Girls Rugby Mike Thompson Esquimalt 382-9226 361-1263 mthompson@sd61.bc.ca
Golf Darren Reisig Claremont 658-5221 658-5387 dreisig@sd63.bc.ca
Sr. Girls Soccer Jackie Cunningham Stelly’s 652-4401 544-0319 jcunningham@sd63.bc.ca
Jr. Girls Soccer Ryan Braun Stelly’s 652-4401 544-0319 rbraun@sd63.bc.ca
Tennis Derek Horton Mt Douglas 477-6977 477-0277 dhorton@sd61.bc.ca
Track & Field
(League)
Angela McLeish St. Andrew’s 479-1414 479-5356 angelamcleish@gmail.com
Track & Field
(Championships)
Tba Lambrick Park 477-0181 477-0143  


M
ember School Directory

School District #61 (Greater Victoria)
School Grade Principal Athletic Rep. Phone Fax Email
Esquimalt 9-12 Tammy Renyard Mike Thompson 382-9226 361-1263 mbthompson@sd61.bc.ca
trenyard@sd61.bc.ca
Lambrick Park 9-12 Tina Pierik Gary Baker 477-0181 477-0143 tpierik@sd61.bc.ca
gbaker@sd61.bc.ca
Mt. Douglas 9-12 Shawn Boulding Derek Horton 477-6977 477-0277 sboulding@sd61.bc.ca
dhorton@sd61.bc.ca
Oak Bay 9-12 Randi Falls Richard Fast 598-3361 598-0710 rfalls@sd61.bc.ca
rfast@sd61.bc.a
Reynolds 9-12 Tom Aerts Dave Ravenhill 479-1696 479-6677 taerts@sd61.bc.ca
dravenhill@sd61.bc.c
Spectrum 9-12 Rob House Dom Butcher 479-8271 479-8204 dobutcher@sd61.bc.ca
rhouse@sd61.bc.ca
Victoria High 9-12 Aaron Parker Greg Pitre 388-5456 388-6702 aaparker@sd61.bc.ca
gpitre@sd61.bc.ca

School District #62 (Sooke)

School Grade Principal Athletic Rep. Phone Fax Email
Belmont 9-12 Ray Miller Ken Lowe 478-5501 478-2879 rmiller@sd62.bc.ca
klowe@sd62.bc.ca
Edward Milne 9-12 Patrick Swinburnson Ebony Logins 652-5211 652-7866 pswinburnson@sd62.bc.ca
elogins@sd62.bc.ca
Royal Bay 9-12 Windy Beadall Kevin Harrington 474-2377 478-5099 wbeadall@sd62.bc.ca
kharrington@sd62.bc.ca

 

School District #63 (Saanich)
School Grade Principal Athletic Rep. Phone Fax Email
Claremont 9-12 Peter Westhaver Darren Reisig 658-5221 658-5387 dreisig@sd63.bc.ca
Parkland 9-12 Lizanne Chicanot Bryan Sutton 655-2709 655-2701 bsutton@sd63.bc.ca
Stelly’s 9-12 Sally Hansen Ryan Braun 652-4401/
PE 544-0309
652-4404/
PE 544-0324
shansen@sd63.bc.ca
rbraun@ sd63.bc.ca

 

Independent Schools
School Grade Principal Athletic Rep Phone Fax Email
Brodeur 9-12 Pascale Bernier Tracy Sinclair-Wong 220-6010 220-6014 pascale_bernier@csf.bc.ca
tracy_wong@csf.bc.ca
St. Andrew’s 9-12 Andrew Keleher Erin DeLude 479-1414 479-5356 akeleher@cisdv.bc.ca
edelude@cisdv.bc.ca
Pacific Christian 9-12 David O’Dell John Stewart 479-4532 479-3511 david.odell@pacificchristian.ca
john.stewart@pacificchristian.ca
St. Margaret’s 9-12 Cathy Thornicroft Emma Glasgow 479-7171 479-8976 cthornicroft@stmarg.ca
eglasgow@stmarg.ca
Glenlyon Norfolk 9-12 Doug Palm Duncan Brice
Ali Doerksen
370-6823 370-6811 palm@mygns.ca
dbrice@mygns.ca
adoerksen@mygns.ca
St. Michael’s 9-12 Robert Snowden Lindsay Brooke 370-6131 592-2812 bob.snowden@smus.bc.ca
lindsay.brooke@smus.bc.ca
Maria Montessori   Patrick Vincentine Christina
Hofmann
479-4746 744-1925 miss.christina@
mariamontessoriacademy.net
mr.patrick@
mariamontessoriacademy.net

 

 

 

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Comments are closed.