Sr Boys Soccer

2022 Commissioner: Richard Fast, Oak Bay, rfast@sd61.bc.ca
Commission Meeting: Thursday Sept 15th Time TBA

2021 LVISSAA Senior Boys Soccer
Coaches Package 2021
Games have 40 minute halves.

2021 HOME Field Locations and start times:
Tier 1 (9 teams)
Teams and Home Field Sites
Tier 2 (8 teams)
Teams and Home Field Sites
Claremont (AAA) Lochside (3:30) Mt. Doug (AAA) Tyndall (3:15)
Oak Bay (AAA) School Field (3:45) Spectrum (AAA) Hampton (3:20)
SMUS (AA) School Field (3:45) Belmont (AAA) School Turf (3:45)
Royal Bay (AAA) School Field (3:30) Vic High (AA)  School Field (3:45)
Reynolds (AAA) – Braefoot  (3:30) Parkland (AA) Blue Heron (3:30)
Lambrick (AA) Tyndall (3:30) Stelly’s (AA) – Centennial (3:30)
PCS (AA) – Glanford Park 3:30 Esquimalt (AA) School Field (3:45)
St. Andrews (A) Reynolds Park (3:30) Brookes Westshore (A) Juan de Fuca (3:45)
GNS (A) School Field (3:30)

2021 Senior Boys Soccer League Schedule

As of Sept 23

Thursday September 23 Tier 1 Tier 2
     SMUS @ Reynolds
 GNS @ St. Andrews
  Lambrick @ Claremont – Moved to Sept 29th
   PCS @ Royal Bay
   
Tuesday September 28 Tier 1 Tier 2
   Reynolds @ Claremont Parkland @ Brookes
Lambrick @ Oak Bay Belmont @ Esquimalt
Royal Bay @ GNS  Stelly’s @ Vic High
 PCS @ SMUS Spectrum @ Mt. Doug
   
Tuesday  October 5 Tier 1 Tier 2
      SMUS @ Claremont Spectrum @ Parkland
GNS @ Lambrick  Esquimalt @ Vic High
PCS @ St. Andrews  Stelly’s @ Brookes
Oak Bay @ Royal Bay  Mt. Doug @ Belmont
 
Thursday October 7 Tier 1 Tier 2
  Oak Bay @ GNS  Brookes @ Belmont
Royal Bay @ Lambrick
Claremont @ St. Andrews
Reynolds @ PCS
 
Tuesday October 12 Tier 1 Tier 2
  Reynolds @ GNS Parkland @ Belmont
Claremont @ Oak Bay Brookes @ Spectrum
Lambrick @ PCS Stelly’s @ Esquimalt
St. Andrews @ SMUS Vic High @ Mt. Doug
 
Thursday October 14 Tier 1 Tier 2
  Oak Bay @ St. Andrews Vic High @ Belmont
SMUS @ Lambrick Parkland @ Stelly’s
GNS @ PCS Spectrum @ Esquimalt
Royal Bay @ Reynolds Mt. Doug @ Brookes
 
Tuesday October 19 Tier 1 Tier 2
    1A Islands Reynolds @ Oak Bay Vic High @ Parkland
St. Andrew @ Lambrick (to be played Oct 28) Stelly’s @ Spectrum
Claremont @ PCS Mt. Doug @ Esquimalt
Royal Bay @ SMUS
 
Thursday October 21 Tier 1 Tier 2
    SMUS @ Oak Bay Belmont @ Spectrum
St. Andrews @ Royal Bay Esquimalt @ Parkland
GNS @ Claremont Brookes @ Vic High
Lambrick @ Reynolds Stelly’s @ Mt. Doug
Tuesday October 26 Tier 1 Tier 2
      PCS @ Oak Bay Esquimalt @ Brookes
GNS @ SMUS Belmont @ Stelly’s
St. Andrews @ Reynolds Vic High @ Spectrum
Claremont @ Royal Bay Mt. Doug @ Parkland
 
Thursday October 28th Tier 1 Tier 2
Make Up Game Day  St. Andrews @ Lambrick
   
   
   
   

2021Senior Boys Soccer League Results & Standings

click here for most current results                    

2021 Playoffs 

COLONIST CUP 
Tuesday Nov 16th Game 1: Bye Reynolds (#1)
Game 2: Royal Bay (#5) @ St. Andrews (#4)
Game 3: GNS (#6) @ Lambrick (#3)
Game 4: Bye Claremont (#2)
Thursday Nov 18th Semi Finals
Royal Bay (WG 2) @ Reynolds (#1)
GNS (WG 3) @ Claremont (#2)
Tuesday Nov 29th
Postponed indefinitely
Claremont vs Reynolds
Championship Game @ UVic Field 3 6:00pm KO
COLONIST SHIELD
Thursday October 27 Game 1: Esquimalt (5th T2) @ Oak Bay (7th T1)
Game 2: Spectrum (2nd T2) @ Stelly’s  (1st T2)
Game 3: Mt. Doug (3rd T2) @ SMUS (9th T1)
Game 4: Belmont (4th T2) @ PCS (8th T1) – game moved to Nov 2nd
Thursday Nov 4th Game 5: Spectrum (W2) @ Oak Bay (W1)
Game 6: SMUS (W3) vs W4
Tuesday Nov 16th Game 7: W5 vs W6 @ higher seed

 

2021 Senior Boys Soccer Island Championships

A – October 19th @ Duncan Christian
AA – November 8/9th @ Carihi High
AAA – November 8/9th @ Dover Bay    

2021 Senior Boys Soccer Coaches’ List

Coach School Level Email
Richard Fast
Commisioner
Will Moore
Oak Bay AAA rfast@sd61.bc.ca
wmoore@sd61.bc.ca
Adrian Herlaar Vic High AA aherlaar@sd61.bc.ca
Darren Reisig
Rachel Yager
Claremont AAA dreisig@saanichschools.ca
ryager@saanichschools.ca
 Lindsay Machin
Dan Cummings
Royal Bay AAA lmachin@sd62.bc.ca
dcdcumming9@gmail.com
Dom Butcher Spectrum AAA dobutcher@sd61.bc.ca
Derek Horton
Johhny Cole
Mt. Doug AAA dhorton@sd61.bc.ca
cole22223@gmail.com

Brad Hart Stelly’s AA bhart@sd63.bc.ca
JJ Atterbury Reynolds AAA jratterbury@sd61.bc.ca
Heather Weir
Gary Baker
Lambrick AA hjweir@sd61.bc.ca
gbaker@sd61.bc.ca
Lindsay Brooke
Evan Fryer
SMUS AA Lindsay.brooke@smus.ca
evan.fryer@smus.ca
Jeff Schaefer Esquimalt AA jschaefer@sd61.bc.ca
Brian Sutton Parkland AA bsutton@sd63.bc.ca
Mark Cristante St. Andrew’s A mcristante@cisdv.bc.ca
Anton Bucher GNS A antonbucher91@gmail.com
Todd Turkington
Carlos Llewellyn
Brookes Westshore A tturkington@westshore.brookes.org
cllewellyn@westshore.brookes.org
Katie Gaetz Belmont AAA kgaetz@sd62.bc.ca
Sara Plumpton PCS AA sara.plumpton@pacificchristian.ca
Keith Thompson Ref Allocator k.sthompson@shaw.ca

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Comments are closed.