Sr Boys Soccer

2018 Season Information will be updated in September

2017 LVISSAA Senior Boys Soccer

Games have 40 minute halves.
Game start time is 3:45 unless otherwise noted.

2017 Commissioner: Richard Fast, Oak Bay; richardfast@hotmail.com

 

HOME Field Locations and start times:
Tier 1 (9 teams)
Teams and Home Field Sites
Tier 2 (7 teams)
Teams and Home Field Sites
Claremont (AAA) Lochside (3:30) Esquimalt (AA) School Field (3:45)
Oak Bay (AAA) School Field (3:30) Spectrum (AAA) Hampton  (3:20)
SMUS (AA) School Field (3:45) Stelly’s (AA) Centennial (3:30)
Mt. Doug (AAA) Tyndall (3:30) Vic High (AA)  School Field (3:45)
Royal Bay (AA) School Field (3:45) Reynolds B Braefoot 3:30 or School 3:45 – see schedule  
Reynolds (AAA) – Braefoot  (3:30) SMUS b School Field (3:45)
GNS (A) School Field (3:30) Parkland (AA) Blue Heron (3:30)
St. Andrews (A) Reynolds Park (3:30)  
Lambrick (AA) Tyndall  (3:30)  

2017 Senior Boys Soccer League Schedule

as of October 3, 4, 5:

Tuesday September 26 Tier 1 Tier 2
     St Andrews @ Mt Doug*  Reynolds B @ Esquimalt
  Stellys @ Vic High
  Spectrum  @ Parkland
   
Thursday September 28 Tier 1 Tier 2
   Royal Bay @ Oak Bay  
Lambrick Park @ Mt Doug  
GNS @ Reynolds  
   
Tuesday  October 3 Tier 1 Tier 2
      Mount Doug @ Oak Bay Esquimalt @ Spectrum Game starts at 3:20
Royal Bay @ Lambrick  Vic High @ Reynolds B
Claremont @ Reynolds Stellys @ Parkland
SMUS @ St Andrews  
   
Wednesday October 4 Tier 1 Tier 2
     SMUS B @ Reynolds B (school)
   
Thursday October 5 Tier 1 Tier 2
  Oak Bay @ Reynolds  
Lambrick Park @ GNS  
Claremont @ Royal Bay  
SMUS @ Mt Doug  
   
Tuesday October 10 Tier 1 Tier 2
  Lambrick Park @ Oak Bay Stellys @ Spectrum  Game starts at 3:20
GNS @ St Andrews (Reynolds Park 3:30) Reynolds B @ Parkland
Mt Doug @ Royal Bay SMUS B @ Vic High
SMUS @ Reynolds  
   
Wednesday October 11 Tier 1 Tier 2
    St. Andrews @ Claremont
 
Thursday October 12 Tier 1 Tier 2
  St Andrews @ Reynolds Parkland @ Esquimalt
SMUS @ Lambrick Park SMUS b @ Stellys
GNS @ Royal Bay Vic High @ Spectrum
Mt Doug @ Claremont  
   
Tuesday October 17 Tier 1 Tier 2
     SMUS @ Oak Bay SMU B @ Esquimalt
Royal Bay @ Reynolds  
Claremont @ GNS  
   
 Wednesday October 18 Tier 1  Tier 2
   Lambrick @ St Andrews  (Reynolds Park 3:30)  
   
Thursday October 19 Tier 1 Tier 2
    Oak Bay @ Claremont Reynolds B @ Spectrum  Game starts at 3:20
SMUS @ GNS Esquimalt @ Vic High
Reynolds @ Lambrick   
   
October 18/19 Tier 1 Tier 2
   A tier island champs  
Tuesday October 24 Tier 1 Tier 2
      St Andrews @ Oak Bay Stellys @ Reynolds B
SMUS @ Royal Bay SMUS B @ Parkland
Mt. Doug @ GNS  (kick off @ 3:30)  
Claremont @ Lambrick Park  
   
Thursday October 26 Tier I Tier 2
    Oak Bay @ GNS SMUS B @ Spectrum  Game starts at 3:20
Reynolds @ Mt Doug Esquimalt @ Stellys
SMUS @ Claremont Vic High @ Parkland
St Andrews @ Royal Bay  
   

2017 Senior Boys Soccer League Results & Standings

click here for most current results

 

2017  Final Standings                            

 TIER 1 Teams Points
Oak Bay (AAA) 22 
Reynolds (AAA)  22
SMUS (AA)  16
Royal Bay (AA)  15
Claremont (AAA)  10
Mount Doug (AAA)  9
St. Andrews (A)  9
Lambrick Park (AA)  3
GNS (A)  3
Tier 2 Teams Points
Stellys  18
Esquimalt 15 
Parkland 12 
Vic High
Spectrum  9
Reynolds B (exh)
SMUS B (exh)

2017 Playoffs

Tier 2
Tuesday October 31st (TBC)
Spectrum (#5) @ Esquimalt (#2)
Vic High (#4) @ Parkland (#3)
Tier 1
Monday October 30th
Stellys (#1 tier 2) @ Oak Bay (#1) 3:15pm Kick off at school
St. Andrews (#7) @ Reynolds (#2) 3:00pm Kick off at Braefoot Turf
Mt. Doug (#6) @ SMUS (#3) 3:00pm Kick off at Finlayson Turf
Claremont (#5) @ Royal Bay (#4) 3:15pm Kick off at school
Tier 2
Thursday November 2nd (TBC)
Colonist Shield Final
(Location @ home field of highest seeded team)
Wednesday November 15th Colonist Cup Semifinals
(Location @ home field of highest seeded team)
TBC Colonist Cup Finals

 

2017 Senior Boys Soccer Island Championships

A – October 18th/19th @ St. Andrews
AA – November 8th/9th @ SMUS
AAA – November 8th/9th @ Dover Bay        

2017 Senior Boys Soccer Coaches’ List

Coach School Level Email Phone + Fax #
Richard Fast
Commisioner
Brent Garraway
Oak Bay AAA richardfast@hotmail.com
brentgarraway@hotmail.com
598-3361
598-0710
c/o Greg Pitre Vic High AA gpitre@sd61.bc.ca 388-5456
Adam Ravenhill Claremont AAA dreisig@sd63.bc.ca
aravenhill08@gmail.com
658-5387
 c/o Kevin Harrington Royal Bay AAA kharrington@sd62.bc.ca  474-2377
Dom Butcher Spectrum AAA dobutcher@sd61.bc.ca
Glen Barker Mt. Doug AAA avivacoach@telus.net
477-6977
Ryan Braun Stelly’s AA rbraun@sd63.bc.ca 544-0309
544-0234 (f)
JJ Atterbury  (A)
Paul Jung (B)
Aaron Hudson (B)
Reynolds AAA jatterbury@sd61.bc.ca
pjung@sd61.bc.ca
ahudson@sd61.bc.ca
479-1696
479-6677
Will Moore Lambrick AA wmoore@sd63.bc.a
Lindsay Brooke
Evan Fryer
Gregor Klenz
SMUS ‘A’

SMUS ‘B”

AA Lindsay.brooke@smus.ca
evan.fryer@smus.ca
gregor.klenz@smus.ca
592-2812
Jeff Schaefer Esquimalt AA jschaefer@sd61.bc.ca 382-9226
361-1263
Brian Sutton Parkland AA bsutton@sd63.bc.ca 655-2710
655-2701
Mark Cristante St. Andrew’s A mcristante@cisdv.bc.ca 479-1414
479-5356
Sonny Pawar GNS A spawar@mygns.ca 370-6823
370-6811
Keith Thompson Ref Allocator k.sthompson@shaw.ca 812-5883

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Comments are closed.