Sr Boys Soccer

2018 LVISSAA Senior Boys Soccer

Games have 40 minute halves.
Game start time is 3:45 unless otherwise noted.

2018 Commissioner: Richard Fast, Oak Bay; richardfast@hotmail.com

 

HOME Field Locations and start times:
Tier 1 (8 teams)
Teams and Home Field Sites
Tier 2 (10 teams)
Teams and Home Field Sites
Claremont (AAA) Lochside (3:30) Esquimalt (AA) School Field (3:45)
Oak Bay (AAA) School Field (3:45) Spectrum (AAA) Hampton (3:30)
SMUS (AA) School Field (3:45) Stelly’s (AA) Centennial (3:30)
Mt. Doug (AAA) Tyndall (3:30) Vic High (AA)  School Field (3:45)
Royal Bay (AAA) School Field (3:45) Reynolds B Braefoot (3:20)
Reynolds (AAA) – Braefoot  (3:30) SMUS B School Field (3:45)
Lambrick (AA) Tyndall  (3:30) Parkland (AA) Blue Heron (3:30)
St. Andrews (A) Reynolds Park (3:30)  GNS (A) School Field (3:30)
 Brookes Westshore (A) Juan de Fuca (3:45)
Belmont (AAA) Goudy Turf (3:45)

2018 Senior Boys Soccer League Schedule

As of Sept 19, Oct 2, 10

Tuesday September 25 Tier 1 Tier 2
     SMUS @ St. Andrews 3:30
   
Thursday September 27 Tier 1 Tier 2
   Oak Bay 2 Claremont 3:30  Vic High @ Brrokes 
SMUS @ Royal Bay (To be rescheduled)  Esquimalt @ Lambrick
Reynolds @ Stelly’s 3:30  Spectrum @ Parkland
   GNS @ Belmont
Tuesday  October 2 Tier 1 Tier 2
      Oak Bay @ Mt. Doug 3:30 Esquimalt @ Spectrum
Stelly’s @ Royal Bay 3:45 Lambrick @ Vic High
Claremont @ Reynolds 3:30 Parkland @ GNS
 Brookes @ SMUS B
Thursday October 4 Tier 1 Tier 2
  Oak Bay @ St. Andrews 3:30  Brookes @ Esquimalt
Stelly’s @ Claremont 3:30  Lambrick @ Spectrum
Mt. Doug @ SMUS 3:45  Parkland @ Belmont
 SMUS B @ GNS
Tuesday October 9 Tier 1 Tier 2
  Royal Bay @ Mt. Doug 3:20 Spectrum @ Brookes
SMUS @ Reynolds 3:30 Esquimalt @ Parkland 
St. Andrews @ Claremont 3:30 Vic High @ SMUS B
 Lambrick @ Belmont
Thursday October 11 Tier 1 Tier 2
  Stelly’s @ SMUS 3:45 GNS @ Esquimalt
Reynolds @ St. Andrews 3:30 Belmont @ SMUS B
Royal Bay @ Oak Bay 3:45 Spectrum @ Vic High
Brookes @ Lambrick
Friday October 12 Tier 1 Tier 2
    GNS @ Brookes
Monday October 15 Tier 1 Tier 2
  Mt. Doug @ Stelly’s 3:30
 
Tuesday October 16 Tier 1 Tier 2
     SMUS @ Oak Bay 3:45 Vic High @ GNS
St. Andrews @ Stelly’s 3:30  Lambrick @ Parkland
Mt. Doug @ Claremont 3:30  SMUS B @ Spectrum
 Royal Bay @ Reynolds 3:30  Belmont @ Esquimalt
Thursday October 18 Tier 1 Tier 2
    Reynolds @ Oak Bay 3:45 Esquimlat @ Vic High
Claremont @ Royal Bay 3:45 Parkland @ SMUS B
Mt. Doug @ Stelly’s 3:30 (moved to Oct 15)  GNS @ Brookes (moved to Oct 12)
   Belmont @ Spectrum
October 17-18 Tier 1 Tier 2
   A tier island champs  
Tuesday October 23 Tier 1 Tier 2
      Stelly’s @ Oak Bay 3:45 Parklands @ Vic High
St. Andrews @ Royal Bay 3:45 Belmont @ Brookes
Mt. Doug @ Reynolds  GNS @ Lambrick
Claremont @ SMUS  SMUS B @ Esquimalt
   
Thursday October 25 Tier I Tier 2
    Mt. Doug @ St. Andrews 3:30 Vic High @ Belmont
make up games if necessary Brookes @ Parkland
Spectrum @ GNS
 SMUS B @ Lambrick

2018 Senior Boys Soccer League Results & Standings

click here for most current results

 

2018  Final Standings                            

2018 Playoffs

Tier 2
Tuesday October 30 (TBC)
(#5) @ (#2)
(#4) @ (#3)
Tier 1
Monday October 29th
(#1 tier 2) @  (#1)
(#7) @ (#2)
(#6) @ (#3)
(#5) @ (#4)
Tier 2
Thursday November 1st (TBC)
Colonist Shield Final
(Location @ home field of highest seeded team)
Tuesday November 13th Colonist Cup Semifinals
(Location @ home field of highest seeded team)
Thursday November 15th (TBC)  Colonist Cup Finals

 

2018 Senior Boys Soccer Island Championships

A – October 17th/18th @ Duncan Christian
AA – November 8th/9th @ Carihi High
AAA – November 7th/8th @ Oak Bay       

2017 Senior Boys Soccer Coaches’ List

Coach School Level Email Phone + Fax #
Richard Fast
Commisioner
Brent Garraway
Oak Bay AAA richardfast@hotmail.com
brentgarraway@hotmail.com
598-3361
598-0710
c/o Greg Pitre Vic High AA gpitre@sd61.bc.ca 388-5456
Adam Ravenhill Claremont AAA dreisig@sd63.bc.ca
aravenhill08@gmail.com
658-5387
 c/o Kevin Harrington Royal Bay AAA kharrington@sd62.bc.ca  474-2377
Dom Butcher Spectrum AAA dobutcher@sd61.bc.ca
Derek Horton Mt. Doug AAA dhorton@sd61.bc.ca
477-6977
Ryan Braun Stelly’s AA rbraun@sd63.bc.ca 544-0309
544-0234 (f)
JJ Atterbury Reynolds AAA jatterbury@sd61.bc.ca 479-1696
479-6677
Colton McKee
Heather Weir
Lambrick AA cmckee@sd61.bc.ca
hjweir@sd61.bc.ca
Lindsay Brooke
Evan Fryer
Gregor Klenz
SMUS ‘A’

SMUS ‘B”

AA Lindsay.brooke@smus.ca
evan.fryer@smus.ca
gregor.klenz@smus.ca
592-2812
Jeff Schaefer Esquimalt AA jschaefer@sd61.bc.ca 382-9226
361-1263
Brian Sutton Parkland AA bsutton@sd63.bc.ca 655-2710
655-2701
Mark Cristante St. Andrew’s A mcristante@cisdv.bc.ca 479-1414
479-5356
Sonny Pawar GNS A spawar@mygns.ca 370-6823
370-6811
Todd Turkington Brookes Westshore A tturkington@westshore.brookes.org
Keith Thompson Ref Allocator k.sthompson@shaw.ca 812-5883

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Comments are closed.