Sr Boys Soccer

2019 Commissioner: Richard Fast, Oak Bay; richardfast@hotmail.com

2019 LVISSAA Senior Boys Soccer

Games have 40 minute halves.

HOME Field Locations and start times:
Tier 1 (7 teams)
Teams and Home Field Sites
Tier 2 (11t eams)
Teams and Home Field Sites
Claremont (AAA) Lochside (3:30) Esquimalt (AA) School Field (3:45)
Oak Bay (AAA) School Field (3:45) Spectrum (AAA) Hampton (3:20)
SMUS (AA) School Field (3:45) Lambrick (AA) Tyndall (3:30)
Mt. Doug (AAA) Tyndall (3:30) Vic High (AA)  School Field (3:45)
Royal Bay (AAA) School Field (3:30) Reynolds B School Field (3:45)
Reynolds (AAA) – Braefoot  (3:30) SMUS B School Field (3:45)
Stelly’s (AA) – Centennial (3:30) Parkland (AA) Blue Heron (3:30)
GNS (A) School Field (3:30)
Brookes Westshore (A) Juan de Fuca (3:45)
Belmont (AAA) School Turf (3:45)
St. Andrews (A) Reynolds Park (3:30)

2019 Senior Boys Soccer League Schedule

As of Sept 20, Oct 4

Tuesday September 24 Tier 1 Tier 2
     Royal Bay @ SMUS St. Andrews @ Vic High
   Belmont @ Brookes
    Lambrick @ GNS
    SMUS B @ Esquimalt
    Spectrum @ Reynolds B
Thursday September 26 Tier 1 Tier 2
   Stelly’s @ Reynolds Esquimalt @ Brookes
Spectrum @ Lambrick
 Belmont @ Parkland
   GNS @ Vic High
    Reynolds B @ St. Andrews
Tuesday  October 1 Tier 1 Tier 2
      Mt. Doug @ Oak Bay  SMUS B @ GNS
Stelly’s @ Royal Bay  Esquimalt @ St. Andrews
Claremont @ Reynolds  Vic High @ Belmont
 Reynolds B @ Parkland
  Brookes @ Lambrick
Thursday October 3 Tier 1 Tier 2
  Royal Bay @ Oak Bay   Brookes @ Spectrum
Claremont @ Stelly’s  Parkland @ Esquimalt
SMUS @ Mt. Doug   Vic High @ SMUS B
Lambrick @ Belmont
  Reynolds B @ GNS
Tuesday October 8 Tier 1 Tier 2
  SMUS @ Stelly’s Reynolds B @ Lambrick
Mt. Doug @ Claremont Brookes @ SMUS B
Oak Bay @ Reynolds Parkland @ Vic High 
 GNS @ Spectrum
  St. Andrews @ Belmont
Thursday October 10 Tier 1 Tier 2
  Claremont @ Oak Bay Vic High @ Brookes
Esquimalt @ Lambrick
Belmont @ GNS
St. Andrews @ SMUS B
  Parkland @ Spectrum
Tuesday October 15 Tier 1 Tier 2
     Mt. Doug @ Royal Bay GNS @ Esquimalt
Oak Bay @ Stelly’s SMUS B @ Belmont
Reynolds @ SMUS Spectrum @ Vic High
 Brookes @ Reynolds
  Parkland @ St. Andrews
Wednesday October 16th Tier 2
  GNS @ Parkland
Thursday October 17 Tier 1 Tier 2
    Stelly’s @ Mt. Doug Lambrick @ SMUS B
SMUS @ Claremont Esquimalt @ Vic High
Reynolds @ Royal Bay Reynolds @ Belmont
Brooke @ Parkland
Spectrum @ St. Andrews
Tuesday October 22 Tier 1 Tier 2
      Oak Bay @ SMUS Vic High @ Reynolds B
Royal Bay @ Claremont Lambrick @ Parkland
Reynolds @ Mt. Doug SMUS B @ Spectrum
Belmont @ Esquimalt
   St. Andrews @ GNS
Thursday October 24th Tier 1 Tier 2
 A Island Championships    Spectrum @ Esquimalt
    Vic High @ Lambrick
    GNS @ Parkland
    SMUS B @ Reynolds B
    St. Andrews @ Brookes
Tuesday October 29 Tier I Tier 2
    Esquimalt @ Reynolds B
Parkland @ SMUS B
Belmont @ Spectrum
Lambrick @ St. Andrews

2019 Senior Boys Soccer League Results & Standings

click here for most current results                    

2019 Playoffs

COLONIST CUP 
Thursday October 31st Game 1: Bye Royal Bay (#1)
Game 2: Mt. Doug(#6) @ Oak Bay (#3) 3:15 KO
Game 3:  SMUS (#5) @ Claremont (#4) 3:00 KO Lochside Turf
Game 4: Lambrick (#1 tier 2) @ Reynolds (#2 tier 1) 3:00 KO Braefoot Turf
Tuesday November 12th Semi Finals
Oak Bay (WG 2) @ Royal Bay (WG1)
SMUS (WG 3) @ Reynolds (WG4)
Thursday November 14th*TBC Championship Game @ UVic
COLONIST SHIELD
Thursday October 31st Game 1: Belmont (#7 tier 2) @ Vic High (#5 tier 2) 3:15 KO
Game 2: St. Andrews (#6 tier 2) @ Esquimalt (#4 tier 2) 3:15 KO
Tuesday November 12th Game 3: Vic High (WG1) @ GNS (#2 tier 2)
Game 4: St. Andrews (WG2) @ Spectrum (#3 tier 2)
Thursday November 14th Game 5: Winner G3 vs Winner G4

 

2019 Senior Boys Soccer Island Championships

A – October 16th/17th @ GNS
AA – November 4th/5th @ SMUS
AAA – November 6th/7th @ Oak Bay     

2019 Senior Boys Soccer Coaches’ List

Coach School Level Email
Richard Fast
Commisioner
Brent Garraway
Oak Bay AAA richardfast@hotmail.com
brentgarraway@hotmail.com
Adrian Herlaar Vic High AA aherlaar@sd61.bc.ca
Darren Reisig
Rachel Yager
Claremont AAA dreisig@saanichschools.ca
ryager@saanichschools.ca
 c/o Kevin Harrington Royal Bay AAA kharrington@sd62.bc.ca
Dom Butcher Spectrum AAA dobutcher@sd61.bc.ca
Derek Horton
Isaac Koch
Mt. Doug AAA dhorton@sd61.bc.ca
isaackoch@gmail.com

Ryan Braun Stelly’s AA rbraun@sd63.bc.ca
JJ Atterbury Reynolds AAA jatterbury@sd61.bc.ca
Heather Weir
Gary Baker
Lambrick AA hjweir@sd61.bc.ca
gbaker@sd61.bc.ca
Lindsay Brooke
Evan Fryer
Gregor Klenz
SMUS ‘A’

SMUS ‘B”

AA Lindsay.brooke@smus.ca
evan.fryer@smus.ca
gregor.klenz@smus.ca
Jeff Schaefer Esquimalt AA jschaefer@sd61.bc.ca
Brian Sutton Parkland AA bsutton@sd63.bc.ca
Mark Cristante St. Andrew’s A mcristante@cisdv.bc.ca
Sonny Pawar GNS A spawar@mygns.ca
Todd Turkington Brookes Westshore A tturkington@westshore.brookes.org
Katie Gaetz Belmont AAA kgaetz@sd62.bc.ca
Keith Thompson Ref Allocator k.sthompson@shaw.ca

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Comments are closed.