Sr Girls Soccer

Commissioner:  Jackie Cunningham, SMUS;  Jackie.cunningham@smus.ca

2024 Senior Girls Soccer Participating Teams & Field Location

Teams & Field Location with start times.  Please be prompt with start times.
Tier 1 Tier 2
Claremont @ Lochside Turf at 3:15 pm Edward Milne @ Sooke Turf at 3:45 pm
Royal Bay @ Royal Bay Turf at 3:30 pm St. Margarets @ Beckwith at 3:30 pm
Oak Bay @ Oak Bay Turf at 3:30 pm Parkland @ Blue Heron at 3:45 pm
Reynolds @ Braefoot Turf at 3:25 pm Lambrick @ Tyndall Turf at 3:15 pm
Spectrum @ Hampton Turf at 3:15 pm Royal Bay B @ Royal Bay Turf at 3:30 pm
Stelly’s @ Centennial Field at 3:30 pm Esquimalt @ Hampton Turf at 3:15 pm
SMUS @ School Field @ 3:45 pm St. Andrew’s @ Beckwith at 3:30 pm
PCS @ Layritz Turf 3:15 pm
GNS @ GNS Turf at 3:45 pm
Vic High @ School Turf 3:30 pm
Brookes @ TBD
Spectrum B @ Hampton Turf at 3:15 pm
Mt. Doug @ Tyndall Turf at 3:15 pm

2024 Senior Girls Soccer Schedule

Senior Girls Soccer Results Standings 2024

Updated March 6, 12, April 11

Tier 1 Tier 2
Tuesday March 12
SMUS @ Oka Bay
Claremont @ Spectrum
Reynolds @ Royal Bay
Bye – Stelly’s
Thursday March 14
Spectrum B @ PCS
Brookes @ Mt. Doug
St. Margarets @ Esquimalt
Vic High @ GNS
Bye – Royal Bay B
Tuesday April 2nd
No scheduled Games
Thursday April 4th
Royal Bay @ Oak Bay
SMUS @ Claremont
Spectrum @ Stelly’s (@ Blue Heron)
Bye – Reynolds
Esquimalt @ Brookes (location TBD)
Mt. Doug @ PCS
Royal Bay B @ Spectrum B
St. Andrews @ Parkland
Lambrick @ Ed Milne
Bye – St. Margarets
Tuesday April 9th
Oak Bay @ Stelly’s
Spectrum @ Reynolds
Royal Bay @ SMUS
Bye – Claremont
Brookes @ Royal Bay B
St. Margarets @ Spectrum B
Esquimalt @ Mt. Doug
Lambrick @ St. Andrews (Beckwith)
Parkland @ Vic High
GNS @ Ed Milne
Bye – PCS
Thursday April 11th
SMUS @ Reynolds
Oak Bay @ Spectrum
Stelly’s @ Claremont
Bye – Royal Bay
Mt. Doug @ St. Margarets
Spectrum B @ Brookes – Moved to April 8 @ Hampton
PCS @ Royal Bay B
Parkland @ Lambrick
GNS @ St. Andrews (Beckwith)
Vic High @ Ed Milne
Bye – Esquimalt
Tuesday April 16th 
Reynolds @ Claremont
Royal Bay @ Stelly’s
Spectrum @ SMUS
Bye – Oak Bay
St. Margarets @ PCS
Esquimalt @ Royal Bay B
Mt. Doug @ Spectrum B
Lambrick @ Vic High
Ed Milne @ St. Andrews (Beckwith)
Parkland @ GNS
Bye – Brookes
Thursday April 18th
Vikes Invitational/Make Up Day Make Up Game Day
PCS @ Esquimalt
Monday April 22nd 
Brookes @ Esquimalt
Tuesday April 23rd
Stelly’s @ SMUS
Claremont @ Royal Bay
Oak Bay @ Reynolds
Bye – Spectrum
Spectrum B @ Esquimalt
Royal Bay B @ St. Margarets
PCS @ Brookes
Ed Milne @ Parkland
Vic High @ St. Andrews (Beckwith)
GNS @ Lambrick
Bye – Mt. Doug
Thursday April 25th
Spectrum @ Royal Bay
Stelly’s @ Reynolds
Claremont @ Oak Bay
Bye – SMUS
Royal Bay B @ Mt. Doug
PCS @ Esquimalt
Brookes @ St. Margarets
Bye – Spectrum

Senior Girls Soccer Results Standings 2024

2024 League Playoffs – RYAN CUP

Thursday May 2nd

RYAN CUP QUARTERFINALS
G1: Bye (1)
G2:  (7) @  (2)
G3:  (6) @  (3)
G4:  (5) @  (4)

Location
Tuesday, May 7th RYAN CUP SEMIFINALS 
G5:  (W4) @  (W1)
G6:  (W3) @  (W2)
 Location
Thursday, May 9th RYAN CUP FINAL
G7:  (W5) vs  (W6)
Location

2024 League Playoffs – Ryan Shield 

Tuesday,  April 30th RYAN SHIELD QUARTERFINALS
G1:  4th Pool A @ 1st Pool B
G2: 3rd Pool B @ 2nd Pool A
G3: 3rd Pool A @ 2nd Pool B
G4: 4th Pool B @ 1st Pool A
Location
Tuesday, May 2nd RYAN SHIELD SEMIFINALS 
G5:  (WG1) vs (W2)
G6:  (W3) vs  (W4)
 Location
Thursday, May 9th RYAN SHIELD FINAL
G7: WG5 vs WG6
Location

2024 Ryan Cup Results

2024 Ryan Shield Results
Winner:

2023 Sr Girls Island Championships

SG A SOCCER ISLAND CHAMPIONSHIP May 6-7  @ QMS
SG AA SOCCER ISLAND CHAMPIONSHIP May 13-14 @ Stelly’s
SG AAA SOCCER ISLAND CHAMPIONSHIP May 13-14 @ NDSS

A BC Championship hosted by St. Ann’s Academy, Kamloops May 30 – June 1
AA BC Championship hosted by Archbishop Carney, Burnaby May 30 – June 1
AAA BC Championship hosted by Sullivan Heights, Cloverdale May 30 – June 1

2024 Senior Girls  Soccer Results

Senior Girls Soccer Results Standings

2024 Senior Girls Soccer Coaches’ List 

SCHOOL  CONTACT  EMAIL
AAA 
Claremont Rachel Yager
Darren Reisig
ryager@saanichschools.ca
dreisig@saanichschools.ca
Esquimalt Brandon Aris
Mike Thompson
baris@sd61.bc.ca
mbthompson@sd61.bc.ca
Oak Bay Alexis Underwood
Courtney Campbell
aunderwood@sd61.bc.ca
ccampbell@sd61.bc.ca
Reynolds Janelle Traynor
Mike Warren
jtraynor@sd61.bc.ca
mwarren@sd61.bc.ca
Spectrum B
Spectrum A
Deb Garner
Dom Butcher
dgarner@sd61.bc.ca
dobutcher@sd61.bc.ca
Stelly’s Jenny Large
Katie Fast
jlarge@saanichscools.ca
kfast@saanichschools.ca
Mt. Doug Rishab Sharma
Chris Ball
rishabs2015@gmail.com
cball@sd61.bc.ca
Royal Bay A
Royal Bay B
Brian Hobson
Lindsay Machin
bhobson@sd62.bc.ca
lmachin@sd62.bc.ca
AA
 Lambrick Jag Phagura
Gary Baker
jaggersoccer@outlook.com
gbaker@sd61.bc.ca
Parkland Kirsten Dibblee
Dejan Andulejavic
Sean Broome
kdibblee@saanichschools.ca
dandulejavic@saanichschools.ca
sbroome@saanichschools.ca
SMUS Nikki Kaufmann
Jackie Cunningham
nikki.kaufmann@smus.ca
jackie.cunningham@smus.ca
Edward Milne Rhiannon Jones
rjones@sd62.bc.ca
Vic High Mike Russo
Matt Phillips
heyrusso@gmail.com
maphillips@sd61.bc.ca
GNS Leah Hall
Ali Doerksen
lhall@mygns.ca
adoerksen@mygns.ca
St Andrews Brittany Lucas
Isabella Marsiglia
Lily Blair
brittany.lucas02@cisdv.bc.ca
imarsiglia@cisdv.bc.ca
lblair@cisdv.bc.ca
A
St. Margarets Donna Holmwood
Dawn Ranns
dholmwood@stmargs.ca
dranns@stmargs.ca
PCS Owen Webb
Sarah Hein
John Stewart
owen.webb@pacificchristian.ca
sarah.hein@pacificchristian.ca
john.stewart@pacficchristian.ca
Brookes Westshore Brooklyn Mayoh
Todd Turkington
bmayoh@westshore.brookes.org
tturkington@westshore.brookes.org

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Comments are closed.