Sr Girls Soccer

  Commissioner:  Jackie Cunningham, SMUS;  Jackie.cunningham@smus.ca

  • All scores must be reported by Friday April 26th at 9:00 am.
  • Ranking in tier from League determines ranking for Island Championships.
  • Teams not participating in Ryan Cup may arrange own exhibition games.

2019 Senior Girls Soccer Participating Teams & Field Location

Teams & Field Location with start times.  Please be prompt with start times.
AAA A/AA
Claremont @ Lochside Turf at 3:30 pm GNS @ GNS Turf at 3:45 pm
Mt. Doug @ Tyndall Turf at 3:30 pm Lambrick @  at Tyndall Turf at 3:30 pm
Oak Bay @ Oak Bay Turf at 3:30 pm Parkland @ Blue Heron at 3:45 pm
Reynolds @ Braefoot Turf at 3:20 pm Brookes Westshore @ JDF Field at 3:45pm
Spectrum @ Hampton Turf at 3:30 pm Edward Milne @ Sooke Turf at 3:45pm
Stelly’s @ Centennial Field at 3:30 pm SMUS @ School Field @ 3:45 pm 
 Belmont @ Belmont Turf at 3:45 pm St. Andrew’s @ Reynolds Park at 3:30 pm
Royal Bay @ Royal Bay Turf at 3:30 pm Esquimalt High @ School Field at 3:45 pm
  Vic High @ School Field at 3:45 pm

2019 Senior Girls Soccer Schedule

as of March 7

AAA AA/A
Tuesday March 12  
  Brookes @ St. Andrews Ed Milne @ SMUS Esquimalt @ Parkland GNS @ Lambrick
Thursday March 14  
  St. Andrews @ Parkland Vic High @ Lambrick Brookes @ GNS Ed Milne @ Esquimalt
Tuesday April 2
Belmont @ Stelly’s (Layritz) Mt. Doug @ Claremont Reynolds @ Spectrum Oak Bay @ Royal Bay Parkland @ Ed Milne Lambrick @ Esquimalt SMUS @ Brookes St. Andrew @ Vic High
Thursday April 4th
Mt. Doug @ Oak Bay (moved to April 8) Spectrum @ Stelly’s (Layritz) Claremont @ Reynolds Belmont @ Royal Bay Lambrick @ Parkland Ed Milne @ Vic High GNS @ SMUS Esquimalt @ St. Andrews
Tuesday April 9th
 Oak Bay @ Claremont Belmont @ Reynolds Spectrum @ Mt. Doug Royal Bay @ Stelly’s GNS @ Parkland St. Andrews  @ Ed Milne Vic High @ Brookes SMUS @ Esquimalt
Thursday April 11th – UVIC VIKES INVITATIONAL ** possible make up day
Reynolds @ Mt. Doug  
Tuesday April 16th
Claremont @ Belmont Stelly’s @ Oak Bay Spectrum @ Royal Bay Parkland @ SMUS Lambrick @ St. Andrews Esquimalt @ Brookes GNS @ Vic High
Thursday April 18th
Reynolds @ Stelly’s Oak Bay @ Spectrum Belmont @ Mt. Doug Royal Bay @ Claremont SMUS @ Lambrick Vic High @ Esquimalt GNS @ St. Andrews Ed Milne @ Brookes
Tuesday April 23rd
Oak Bay @ Belmont Mt. Doug @ Stelly’s Claremont @ Spectrum Royal Bay @ Reynolds GNS @ Ed Milne Lambrick @ Brookes Vic High @ Parkland SMUS @ St. Andrews
Thursday April 25th
Spectrum @ Belmont Reynolds @ Oak Bay Stelly’s @ Claremont (Moved to April 3) Mt. Doug @ Royal Bay Brookes @ Parkland Vic High @ SMUS Ed Milne @ Lambrick Esquimalt @ GNS

2019 League Playoffs – RYAN CUP

Tuesday April 30th RYAN CUP QUARTERFINALS

#4 Stelly’s @ #1 SMUS  – 3:45pm
#3 Oak Bay @ #2 GNS – 3:45pm
# 3 St Andrews @ #2 Reynolds – 3:00pm
#4  Ed milne @ #1 Royal Bay – 3:30pm

 

Location SMUS Campus GNS Campus Braefoot Park Royal Bay Turf
Thursday, May 2nd RYAN CUP SEMIFINALS  G5: SMUS (W1) vs Reynolds (W3) G6: Oak Bay (W2) vs Royal Bay (W4)  Location @SMUS @ UVIC Turf
Tuesday, May 7th RYAN CUP FINAL – G7: Reynolds (W5) vs Oak Bay (W6) Location @ UVIC Turf

2018 Sr Girls Island Championships

SG A SOCCER ISLAND CHAMPIONSHIP May 9-10 hosted by St. Andrews – Tournament Draw
SG AA SOCCER ISLAND CHAMPIONSHIP May 13-14 hosted by Brentwood College
SG AAA SOCCER ISLAND CHAMPIONSHIP May 13-14 hosted by Oak Bay – Tournament Draw 
 

A BC Championship hosted by NaKusp Secondary on May 30-June 1. AA BC Championship hosted by Carihi High, Campbell River on May 30-June 1. AAA BC Championship hosted by Surrey on May 30-June 1.  

2019 Senior Girls  Soccer Results

Senior Girls Soccer Results Standings

2019 Senior Girls Soccer Coaches’ List 

SCHOOL  CONTACT  EMAIL
AAA 
 
Claremont Rachel Yager Darren Reisig ryager@saanichschools.ca dreisig@saanichschools.ca
 
Mt Doug Jim Buchan jbuchan@sd61.bc.ca
  Derek Horton dhorton@sd61.bc.ca
 
Oak Bay Kate Baker kbaker@sd61.bc.ca
  Rich Fast rfast@sd61.bc.ca
 
Reynolds Mike Warren mwarren@sd61.bc.ca
 
Spectrum Darien Peereboom Mark Yorath dpeereboom@sd61.bc.ca myorath@sd61.bc.ca
     
Stelly’s Jenny Large jlarge@saanichscools.ca
 
Belmont Katie Gaetz Rodney Marsielle kgaetz@sd62.bc.ca rmarseille@sd62.bc.ca
 
Royal Bay Brian Hobson Moira Hood bhobson@sd62.bc.ca mhood@sd62.bc.ca
 
AA/A  
Esquimalt Kaleigh Simons Wren Chester ksimons@sd61.bc.ca wchester@sd61.bc.ca
 
GNS Sonny Pawar spawar@mygns.ca
 
 Lambrick Chelsea Carroll Daniel Duerden chelsealcarroll@gmail.com danielduerden@gmail.com
 
Parkland Kirsten Dibblee kdibblee@sd61.bc.ca
 
Brookes Westshore Aija Salvador Todd Turkington aijasalvador@westshore.brookes.org tturkington@westshore.brookes.org
     
Edward Milne Kelly Hunter Glyse Clarkston Cari Ormiston khunter@sd62.bc.ca glyse@telus.net cariormiston@hotmail.com
 
Vic High Niki Lukat Adrien Herlaar nlukat@sd61.bc.ca aherlaar@sd61.bc.ca
 
SMUS Nikki Kaufmann nikki.kaufmann@smus.ca
  Lindsay Brooke lindsay.brooke@smus.ca
 
St Andrews Erin Delude edelude@cisdv.bc.ca

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Comments are closed.