Jr Girls Soccer

Commissioner:  Ryan Braun, Stelly’s;  rbraun@saanichschools.ca

Download Soccer Match Sheet…  Soccer Match Sheet

2023 Junior Girls Soccer Participating Teams & Field Location

Claremont – Lochside 3:30
Stelly’s – Centennial 3:30
SMUS – School Field 3:45
Reynolds – Braefoot 3:25
Royal Bay – School Turf 3:30
Oak Bay – School Turf 3:30
Spectrum – Hampton 3:30
Belmont – School Turf 3:45
Vic High – Topaz Grass 3:30 or Finlayson Turf 3:30 (Exh)

2023 Jr Girls Soccer Schedule

Updated March 13th, April 18, 21, 24

Thursday March 9th
Reynolds @ Oak Bay
Claremont @ SMUS
Belmont @ Royal Bay
Spectrum – Bye
Monday March 13th Thursday March 16th
SMUS @ Stelly’s
Reynolds @ Spectrum – moved to April 4
Royal Bay @ Claremont
Oak Bay @ Belmont
Vic High – Bye
Spectrum @ Royal Bay
Oak Bay @ Stelly’s
SMUS @ Vic High (Exh)
Reynolds @ Belmont
Claremont – Bye
Thursday April 6th
Stelly’s @ Royal Bay
Claremont @ Belmont
Vic High @ Reynolds (Exh)
Spectrum @ Oak Bay
SMUS – Bye
Monday April 10th Thursday April 13th
Easter Stelly’s @ Belmont
SMUS @ Reynolds
Oak Bay @ Claremont
Spectrum @ Vic High (Grass 3:30) (Exh)
Royal Bay – Bye
Monday April 17th Thursday April 20th
Reynolds @ Stelly’s
Claremont @ Spectrum
Royal Bay @ SMUS
Belmont @ Vic High (Grass 3:30)(Exh)
Oak Bay – Bye
Belmont @ Spectrum
Royal Bay @ Vic High (Turf 3:30)(Exh)
Claremont @ Reynolds
SMUS @ Oak Bay
Stelly’s – Bye
Monday April 24th Thursday April 27th
Spectrum @ SMUS
Vic High @ Oak Bay (Exh)
Belmont – Bye
Stelly’s @ Spectrum
Vic High @ Claremont (Exh)
SMUS @ Belmont
Oak Bay @ Royal Bay
Reynolds – Bye
Monday May 1st Thursday May 4
City Championships
Royal Bay @ Reynolds
Stelly’s @ Claremont
 Semi-finals
G1: Reynolds (4) @ Spectrum (1)
G2: Oak Bay (3) @ Royal Bay (2)
Monday May 8th
City Championships
Finals
G3: Reynolds (L1) @ Oak Bay (L2) (3rd/4th)
G4: Royal Bay (W1) @ Spectrum (W2) (1st/2nd)

2023 Jr Girls Soccer Results

Results and Standings (scroll past schedule)

Top 3 + host schools will qualify for the Island Championships.

Final 4 Standings:
1. Spectrum
2. Royal Bay
3. Oak Bay
4. Reynolds

2023 Jr Girls Soccer Island Championships

May 11-12 hosted by SMUS

2023 Jr Girls Soccer Coaches List

School Coach Email
Stelly’s Ryan Braun
rbraun@saanichschools.ca
Claremont Darren Reisig (AD)
Brenda Nemeth
dreisig@saanichschools.ca
brendanemeth@shaw.ca
Royal Bay Brian Hobson
Cody Ackinclose
bhobson@sd62.bc.ca
codyackinclose@gmail.com
Reynolds Janelle Traynor
Nora King
jtraynor@sd61.bc.ca
nking@sd61.bc.ca
SMUS Jackie Cunningham
Lindsay Brooke
Jackie.cunningham@smus.ca
lindsay.brooke@smus.ca
Oak Bay Leanne Saxby
lsaxby@sd61.bc.ca
Spectrum Dom Butcher
Reid Chudley
dobutcher@sd61.bc.ca
reidc74@gmail.com
Belmont Katie Gaetz
kgaetz@sd62.bc.ca
Vic High Roberto Alberto
Marta Ausio-Esteve
Erin Finlayson (AD)
robertoalberto@uvic.ca
mausio@uvic.ca
efinlayson@sd61.bc.ca
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Comments are closed.