Jr Boys Soccer

 

2019 League Commissioner: Ryan Braun, Stelly’s rbraun@saanichschools.ca

Home Fields

SMUS – SMUS 3:45pm kick-off
Oak Bay – Oak Bay Turf 3:30pm kick-off
Claremont – Lochside Turf 3:30pm kick-off
Royal Bay – Royal Bay High School Turf 3:30 pm kick-off
Reynolds – Braefoot 3:30pm kick-off
GNS – GNS Sr Campus 3:45pm kick-off
Stelly’s – Centennial Field 3:30pm kick-off
Spectrum – Hampton 3:30pm Kick-off

Games have 35 minute halves.

2019 Junior Boys Soccer Schedule

Wednesday Sept 18th
Royal Bay at Stelly’s 
Reynolds at Oak Bay
GNS at Claremont* moved to Oct 17
SMUS at Spectrum* moved to Oct 17
Monday Sept 23rd Wednesday Sept 25th
Pro-D Day – SMUS at GNS SMUS at Royal Bay
Spectrum at Oak Bay
GNS at Stelly’s
Claremont at Reynolds
Monday Sept 30th Wednesday Oct 2nd
GNS at Reynolds
Stelly’s at Spectrum
Oak Bay at SMUS
Claremont at Royal Bay
Spectrum at Claremont
Stelly’s at SMUS
Royal Bay at Reynolds
GNS at Oak Bay
Monday Oct 7th Wednesday October 9th
Oak Bay at Royal Bay
Reynolds at SMUS
Claremont at Stelly’s
Spectrum at GNS
Claremont at SMUS
Stelly’s at Oak Bay
Reynolds at Spectrum
GNS at Royal Bay
Monday Oct 14th Wednesday Oct 16th
No Games – Thanksgiving Royal Bay at Spectrum
Stelly’s at Reynolds
Oak Bay at Claremont
Mon Oct 21st – Playoffs Wednesday October 23rd
Semi-Finals:
#4 at #1
#3 at #2
Finals:
Winner of Game 2 vs Winner of Game 1

*** all scores to be reported by Thursday, OCTOBER 17th 9:00am

TOP 4 in CITY FINALS 

City Championship Results:
1.
2.
3.
4.

Island Championships 2019
Monday/Tuesday October 28th/29th @ Brentwood College
Top _ South Teams will qualify

 2018 League Standings

League Standings

 

Coach Contact List 2018

Commissioner: Jackie Cunningham jackie.cunningham@smus.ca
Referee Allocator: Keith Thompson k.sthompson@shaw.ca
250-812-5883
Claremont Jason Earnshaw
Graeme Mitchell
Darren Reisig
jearnshaw@saanichschools.ca
grmitchell@saanichschools.ca
dreisig@saanichschools.ca
GNS Duncan Brice
Lance Pimlot
Sonny Pawar
dbrice@mygns.ca
lpimlott@mygns.ca
spawar@mygns.ca
Spectrum Dom Butcher dobutcher@sd61.bc.ca
Oak Bay Will Moore
Rich Fast
wmoore@sd61.bc.ca
rfast@sd61.bc.ca
Reynolds Dave Ravenhill dravenhill@sd61.bc.ca
Royal Bay Kevin Harrington kharrington@sd62.bc.ca
St Andrews Daniel Bagnall
Erin Delude
dbagnall@cisdv.bc.ca
edelude@cisdv.bc.ca
SMUS Angus Henderson
Jackie Cunningham
angus.henderson@smus.ca
jackie.cunningham@smus.ca
Stelly’s Jenny Large
Ryan Braun
jlarge@saanichschools.ca
rbraun@sd63.bc.ca
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Comments are closed.