Jr Boys Soccer

2018 Season Information will be updated in September

2017 League Commissioner: Jackie Cunningham

 

Home Fields

SMUS – Henderson 3:30pm kick-off
Oak Bay – Oak Bay Turf 3:45pm kick-off
Claremont – Lochside Turf 3:30pm kick-off
Royal Bay – Royal Bay High School Turf 3:45 pm kick-off
Reynolds – Braefoot 3:30pm kick-off
GNS – GNS Sr Campus 3:45pm kick-off
Mt Doug – Tyndall Turf 3:30pm kick-off
Stelly’s – Centennial Field 3:30pm kick-off
St Andrews – Reynolds Park 3:30pm kick-off

  • Games have 35 minute halves.

Updated Sept 20, 2017

2017 Junior Boys Soccer Schedule

Wednesday, Sept 20th

GNS @ Mt Doug
Royal Bay @ Reynolds
Stelly’s @ St Andrews
Claremont @ Oak Bay
BYE – SMUS

Monday, Sept 25th                                 Wednesday, Sept 27th

SMUS @ St Andrews                                     St Andrews @ Mt Doug
Mt Doug @ Claremont                                   Oak Bay @ Stelly’s
Reynolds @ Oak Bay                                     Claremont @ Reynolds
GNS @ Royal Bay                                         SMUS @ Royal Bay

BYE – STELLY’S                                            BYE – GNS

Monday, October 2nd
                           Wednesday, October 4th

Stelly’s @ Claremont                                      St Andrews @ Claremont
Reynolds @ St Andrews                                 GNS @ Stelly’s
GNS @ SMUS                                                SMUS @ Reynolds
Mt Doug @ Royal Bay                                   Royal bay @ Oak Bay
BYE – OAK BAY                                            BYE – MT DOUG

Wednesday, October 11th                   Monday, October 16th

Royal Bay @ Stelly’s                                      Mt Doug @ Stelly’s
Oak Bay @ St Andrews                                 Oak Bay @ SMUS
GNS @ Reynolds                                           GNS @ Claremont
SMUS @ Mt Doug                                         Royal Bay @ St Andrews

BYE – Claremont                                            BYE – Reynolds

Wednesday, October 18th                  Monday ,October 23rd

SMUS @ Stelly’s                                            Stelly’s @ Reynolds
Claremont @ Royal Bay                                Oak Bay @ Mt Doug
GNS @ Oak Bay                                            Claremont @ SMUS
Reynolds @ Mt Doug                                     St Andrews @ GNS

BYE – St Andrews                                           BYE – Royal Bay

*** all scores to be reported by TUESDAY, OCTOBER 24th 9:00am

 

CITY QUARTER-FINALS

Game 1:  St. Andrews(#8) @ Reynolds (#1) – Thursday Oct 26 Braefoot Park, 3:00pm Kickoff
Game 2:  Mt. Doug (#7) @ Claremont (#2) – Wednesday Oct 25 Lochside Park, 3:00pm Kickoff
Game 3:  SMUS (#6) @ Royal Bay (#3) – Wednesday Oct 25, 3:30pm Kickoff
Game 4:  Stellys (#5) @ Oak Bay (#4) – Wednesday Oct 25, 3:30pm Kickoff

MONDAY, OCTOBER 30th – SEMI-FINALS

Game 5:  Oak Bay (#4) vs Reynolds (#1) at Braefoot, Monday 3pm kick off
Game 6:  Royal Bay (#3) vs Claremont (#2) at Lochside, Monday, 3pm kick off

 

WEDNESDAY, NOVEMBER 1st  CITY FINAL and BRONZE MEDAL

Game 7:  Royal Bay @ Reynolds – 3:00pm Braefoot Turf (Championship Game)
Game 8:  Oak Bay @ Claremont – 3:00pm Lochside Turf (Consolation Final)

TOP 3 in CITY FINALS go to Islands

City Championship Results:

  1. Royal Bay
  2. Reynolds
  3. Claremont
  4. Oak Bay

Monday/Tuesday November 6th and 7th

Island Championships hosted by Carihi (Campbell River)

Island Championship Info – updated Nov 1

Island Championships Results:

  1. Reynolds
  2. Claremont
  3. Royal Bay
  4. Brentwood
  5. Brooks
  6. Dover Bay
  7. Highland
  8. Carihi High

 2017 League Standings

League Standings

 

Coach Contact List 2017

Commissioner: Jackie Cunningham/Stelly’s jcunningham@sd63.bc.ca

Referee Allocator: Keith Thompson k.sthompson@shaw.ca  250-812-5883

Claremont
Jason Earnshaw jasonearnshaw@sd63.bc.ca
Graeme Mitchell grmitchell@sd63.bc.ca

GNS
Duncan Brice dbrice@mygns.ca
Lucho Davidov ldavidov@mygns.ca
Graeme Campbell gcampbell@mygns.ca

Mt Doug
John Eldridge ipswichftb@gmail.com

Oak Bay
Michael St Caire mstclaire@sd61.bc.ca
Rich Fast rfast@sd61.bc.ca

Reynolds
Dave Ravenhill dravenhill@sd61.bc.ca
Mike Warren mwarren@sd61.bc.ca

Royal Bay
Kevin Harrington kharrington@sd62.bc.ca

St Andrews
Daniel Bagnall dbagnall@cisdv.bc.ca
Erin Delude edelude@cisdv.bc.ca

SMUS
Angus Henderson angus.henderson@smus.ca
Lindsay Brooke lindsay.brooke@smus.ca

Stelly’s
Jackie Cunningham jcunningham@sd63.bc.ca
Brennen McCleary  brennenmccleary@gmail.com

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Comments are closed.