Jr Boys Soccer

 

2018 League Commissioner: Jackie Cunningham – SMUS

 

Home Fields

SMUS – SMUS 3:45pm kick-off
Oak Bay – Oak Bay Turf 3:45pm kick-off
Claremont – Lochside Turf 3:30pm kick-off
Royal Bay – Royal Bay High School Turf 3:45 pm kick-off
Reynolds – Braefoot 3:30pm kick-off
GNS – GNS Sr Campus 3:45pm kick-off
Stelly’s – Centennial Field 3:30pm kick-off
St Andrews – Reynolds Park 3:30pm kick-off
Lambrick Park – Tyndall Turf 3:30pm
Spectrum – Hampton 3:30

  • Games have 35 minute halves.

Updated October 2, 2018

2018 Junior Boys Soccer Schedule

Wednesday, Sept 19th

GNS @ Spectrum
Royal Bay @ Reynolds
St Andrews @ Stelly’s
Oak Bay @ Claremont
SMUS @ Lambrick  (to be played TUESDAY, Oct 9th)

Monday, Sept 24th                                 Wednesday, Sept 26th

St Andrews @ SMUS                                          Spectrum @ St Andrews
Claremont @ Spectrum                                    Stelly’s @ Oak Bay
Oak Bay @ Reynolds                                          Claremont @ Reynolds
GNS @ Royal Bay                                              Royal Bay @ SMUS
Stelly’s @ Lambrick                                            GNS @ Lambrick


Monday, October 1st
                           Wednesday, October 3rd

Stelly’s @ Claremont                                       Claremont @ St Andrews
Reynolds @ St Andrews                                GNS @ Stelly’s
GNS @ SMUS                                                   Reynolds @ SMUS
Spectrum @ Royal Bay                                   Oak Bay @ Royal Bay
Lambrick @ Oak Bay                                     Lambrick @ Spectrum

Wednesday, October 10th                 Monday, October 15th

Royal Bay @ Stelly’s                                        Spectrum @ Stelly’s
St Andrews @ Oak Bay                                   SMUS @ Oak Bay
GNS @ Reynolds                                              GNS @ Claremont
SMUS @ Spectrum                                          St Andrews @ Royal Bay
Claremont @ Lambrick                                 Reynolds @ Lambrick

Wednesday, October 17th                  Monday, October 22nd

Stelly’s @ SMUS                                               Reynolds @ Stelly’s
Royal Bay @ Claremont                                  Oak Bay @ Spectrum
GNS @ Oak Bay                                                SMUS @ Claremont
Spectrum @ Reynolds                                     GNS @ St Andrews
Lambrick @ St Andrews                                 Lambrick @ Royal Bay

*** all scores to be reported by TUESDAY, OCTOBER 23rd 9:00am

 

CITY QUARTER-FINALS – Wednesday Oct 24th

Game 1: Lambrick (#8) @ Reynolds (#1) – Braefoot Turf 3:00pm
Game 2: Royal Bay (#7) @ Oak Bay (#2) – Oak Bay Turf 3:15pm
Game 3: SMUS (#6) @ Claremont (#3) – Lochside Turf 3:00pm
Game 4: Spectrum (#5) @ Stellys (#4) – Centennial Turf 3:15pm 

MONDAY, OCTOBER 30th – SEMI-FINALS

Game 5:  Spectrum (Winner G4) vs Reynolds Winner G1) @ Braefoot Turf 3:00pm
Game 6: Claremont (Winner G3) vs Royal Bay (Winner G2) @ Lochside Turf 3:00pm

WEDNESDAY, October 31st  CITY FINAL and BRONZE MEDAL

Game 7: Reynolds (Winner G5) vs Claremont (Winner G6) (Championship Game) – 3:00pm Braefoot Turf
Game 8: Spectrum (Loser G5) vs Royal Bay (Loser G6) (Consolation Final) – 3:00pm Hampton Turf

TOP 4 in CITY FINALS + Host school go to Islands

City Championship Results:
1. Claremont
2. Reynolds
3. Royal Bay
4. Spectrum

Island Championships
Monday/Tuesday November 5th and 6th
Hosted by Stelly’s @ Braefoot Turf
Top 4 South Teams + Stelly’s will qualify for the Island Championships
Island Championships Draw – updated Nov 1

 

2018 League Standings

League Standings

 

Coach Contact List 2018

Commissioner: Jackie Cunningham jackie.cunningham@smus.ca
Referee Allocator: Keith Thompson k.sthompson@shaw.ca
250-812-5883
Claremont Jason Earnshaw
Graeme Mitchell
Darren Reisig
jearnshaw@saanichschools.ca
grmitchell@saanichschools.ca
dreisig@saanichschools.ca
GNS Duncan Brice
Lance Pimlot
Sonny Pawar
dbrice@mygns.ca
lpimlott@mygns.ca
spawar@mygns.ca
Spectrum Dom Butcher dobutcher@sd61.bc.ca
Oak Bay Will Moore
Rich Fast
wmoore@sd61.bc.ca
rfast@sd61.bc.ca
Reynolds Dave Ravenhill dravenhill@sd61.bc.ca
Royal Bay Kevin Harrington kharrington@sd62.bc.ca
St Andrews Daniel Bagnall
Erin Delude
dbagnall@cisdv.bc.ca
edelude@cisdv.bc.ca
SMUS Angus Henderson
Jackie Cunningham
angus.henderson@smus.ca
jackie.cunningham@smus.ca
Stelly’s Jenny Large
Ryan Braun
jlarge@saanichschools.ca
rbraun@sd63.bc.ca
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Comments are closed.