Field Hockey

2019 Commissioner: Melissa Puckett, Reynolds mpuckett@sd61.bc.ca

Competititve Teams:
AAA:  Oak Bay, Mt Doug, Claremont, 
AA:  GNS, SMUS, Lambrick Park

Developmental Teams:
Oak Bay D, Reynolds, SMUS D, GNS D, Claremont D

2019 Pre-Season Jamboree – September 11
 – Schedule – 

2019 League Results & Standings
Competitive League Results
Development League Results

Competitive & Developmental Schedule

2019 Schedule as of  Sept 13

Field Developmental  Division  Field Competitive Division
 Monday, September 16
GNS 4:30 GNS D vs SMUS Blue GNS 3:30 GNS vs Claremont
4:30 Reynolds vs SMUS Red H20 3:30 Mt. Doug vs Lambrick
H20  4:30 SMUS vs Oak Bay
       
 Wednesday, September 18
H20 3:30 Reynolds vs SMUS Blue Field 3 4:00 GNS vs SMUS
3:30 Oak Bay D vs SMUS Red H20 4:30  Claremont vs Mt Doug
       
 Monday, September 23
2A 3:30 GNS D vs Reynolds H20 3:30 SMUS vs Lambrick
3:30 Oak Bay D vs SMUS Blue H20 4:30  Oak Bay vs Claremont
   
Wednesday, September 25 
H20  4:30 Oak Bay D vs Reynolds H20 3:30  GNS vs Lambrick 
4:30 SMUS  Red vs GNS D Field 3 4:00  Mt Douglas vs Oak Bay
       
Monday, September 30
GNS 4:30  GNS D vs Oak Bay D GNS 3:30 GNS vs Mt. Doug
  4:30 SMUS Blue vs SMUS Red H20 3:30 SMUS vs Claremont
H20 4:30  Lambrick vs Oak Bay 
       
Wednesday  October 2
H20 4:30 Reynolds vs SMUS Blue  H20 3:30 SMUS vs Mt. Doug
4:30 Oak Bay D vs SMUS Red Field 3  4:00 Oak Bay vs Claremont
       
Monday, October 7
Switch to Full Field 11 ASIDE GAMES
   
H20 4:30 Oak Bay D vs Reynolds  2A 3:30  SMUS vs Lambrick Park 
H20 3:30  GNS vs Oak Bay 
       
Wednesday, October 9
Field 3 4:00 SMUS D vs GNS D H20 3:30  Mt. Doug vs Oak Bay
H20 4:30 Lambrick vs Claremont
MONDAY OCTOBER 14th – NO GAMES – THANKSGIVING
Wednesday, October 16
H20 4:30 GNS D vs Oak Bay D H20 3:30  GNS vs SMUS
Field 3   4:00 Mt. Doug vs Claremont
       
Monday, October 21
   
GNS 3:30 GNS D vs Reynolds GNS 4:30  GNS vs Lambrick
H20 4:30  SMUS vs Oak Bay H2O 3:30 SMUS vs Oak Bay
       
Wednesday, October 23
   
H20 3:30 SMUS D vs Reynolds Field 3 4:00 Lambrick vs Mt. Doug
    H2O 4:30 GNS vs SMUS
       
Monday, October 28 May Tully Shield – top AA team plays top AAA team on H20 Turf

Development League Islands 2019

Tuesday October 29th @ Shawnigan Lake School

Playoffs 2019

AA Islands: October 25-26 @ UVic * TBC 
AA BC Championship: Nov 6-8 @ UVic hosted by Lambrick Park
AAA Islands: Nov 1-2  @ Cowichan
AAA BC Championship: Nov 13-15th @ North Vancouver

2019 League Results & Standings

Competitive League – 2019
Development League – 2019

2019 Competitive & Developmental FH Coaches’ List 

Team Name Role Email
  Jackie Snell Athletic Co-ordinator jsnell@sd63.bc.ca
GNS (x2) Bunny Hughes Coach bhughes@mygns.ca
  Andrew Jackson Coach ajackson@mygns.ca
  Simrin Kaloti Assis.Coach simrinkaloti@gmail.com
  Ali Doerkson Athletic Director adoerkson@mygns.ca
SMUS David Kerr Coach david.kerr@smus.ca
  Stefanie Sloboda Coach stefanie.sloboda@smus.ca
SMUS 2 Nancy Mollenhauer Coach nancy.mollenhauer@smus.ca
  Julie Williams Coach jawwilliams@shaw.ca
Oak Bay Heather Benson Coach hbenson@sd61.bc.ca
  Kira Starr Coach kira.starr25@gmail.com
  Milena Gaiga Manager mgaiga@shaw.ca
Oak Bay 2 Laura Smith Coach laurasmith05@gmail.com
  Milena Gaiga Coach mgaiga@shaw.ca
Mt. Doug Cathy Boraston Manager boraston@shaw.ca
  Shibby Claire Coach shahbaz.claire@gmail.com
  Kyla Kirby Coach kylakirb@gmail.com
Lambrick Park Jeremy Ross Coach jross@sd61.bc.ca
  Nancy Phagura Manager nphagura@hotmail.com
  Gary Baker Athletic Director gbaker@sd61.bc.ca
Claremont Carol Taylor Coach ctaylor@sd63.bc.ca
  Kolette Cristante
Coach kolette@telus.net
  Darren Reisig Athletic Director dreisig@sd63.bc.ca
Reynolds Lindsay Wright Coach lwright@sd61.bc.ca
  Melissa Puckett Coach mpuckett@sd61.bc.ca

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Comments are closed.