Field Hockey

2021 Commissioner: Chris Ball, Mt. Doug cball@sd61.bc.ca
2021 Commissioner Meeting: Thursday Sept 9th, 3:45 via Zoom

Coaches Package 2021

Competitive Teams:
AAA:  Oak Bay, Mt Doug
AA:  GNS, SMUS, Lambrick Park

Developmental Teams:
Oak Bay D, Reynolds, SMUS D, GNS D, Claremont

2021 League Results & Standings
Competitive League Results
Development League Results

Competitive & Developmental Schedule

2021 Schedule as of  Sept 14, Oct 5th

Field Developmental  Division  Field Competitive Division
 Wednesday September 22nd
H20 4:45 GNS D vs Reynolds H20 3:45 Mt. Doug vs Lambrick
H20 4:45 Oak Bay D vs SMUS D Field 3  4:00 SMUS vs Oak Bay
       
 Monday, September 27
GNS 4:30 GNS D vs SMUS D GNS 3:30 GNS vs SMUS
       
 Wednesday, September 29
H20 3:45 GNS D vs Claremont H20 4:45 SMUS vs Lambrick
H20 3:45 Oak Bay D vs Reynolds Field 3 4:00 Mt. Doug vs Oak Bay
   
Monday, October 4th 
H20  4:00 SMUS D vs Reynolds GNS 4:00  GNS vs Lambrick 
H20 4:00 Oak Bay D vs Claremont H20 5:00  Mt Douglas vs SMUS
       
Wednesday October 6
H20 3:45  GNS D vs Oak Bay D H20 4:45 GNS vs Oak Bay
 Field 3 4:00 SMUS D vs Claremont
Thursday October 7
H20 6:30 SMUS vs Oak Bay
       
Wednesday  October 13
H20 4:45 Reynolds vs Claremont  H20 3:45 GNS vs SMUS
Field 3 4:00 Lambrick vs Oak Bay Mt. Doug
       
Thursday, October 14
H20 6:30  Lambrick  Oak Bay vs Mt. Doug
       
Monday, October 18
GNS 3:30 SMUS D vs GNS D GNS 4:30  GNS vs Mt. Doug
Field 3 3:30 Lambrick vs SMUS
 
Wednesday, October 20
H20 3:45 SMUS D vs Claremont H20 4:45  GNS vs Lambrick * Game moved to Tues Oct 19th @ GNS 4:00
Field 3 4:00 Reynolds vs Oak Bay D  
       
Thursday, October 21
   
H2O 6:30 Mt. Doug vs Oak Bay Game Cancelled due to 2A Islands on Fri
       
Monday, October 25
   
    H2O 4:30 May Tully Shield
      top AA team plays top AAA team on H20 Turf

Development League Islands 2021

Tuesday October 26th @ UVic (Host tbd)

Playoffs 2021

AA Islands: October 22-23 @ Brentwood
AA BC Championship: Nov 3-5 @ TBC
AAA Islands: Oct 28-29 @ UVic Hosted by Oak Bay/Mt. Doug
AAA BC Championship: Nov 10-12th @ Duncan

2021 League Results & Standings

Competitive League – 2021
Development League – 2021

2021 Competitive & Developmental FH Coaches’ List 

Team Name Role Email
Mt. Doug Chris Ball Commissioner cball@sd61.bc.ca
  Jackie Snell Athletic Co-ordinator jsnell@saanichschools.ca
GNS (x2) Bunny Hughes Coach bhughes@mygns.ca
  Ali Doerkson Athletic Director adoerkson@mygns.ca
SMUS David Kerr Coach david.kerr@smus.ca
  Stefanie Sloboda Coach stefanie.sloboda@smus.ca
SMUS 2 Nancy Mollenhauer Coach nancy.mollenhauer@smus.ca
  Julie Williams Coach jawwilliams@shaw.ca
Oak Bay Kira Raps Coach kraps@pacificfc.ca
  Milena Gaiga Manager mgaiga@shaw.ca
Oak Bay 2 Laura Smith Coach laurasmith05@gmail.com
  Milena Gaiga Coach mgaiga@shaw.ca
Mt. Doug Cathy Boraston Manager boraston@shaw.ca
  Shibby Claire Coach shahbaz.claire@gmail.com
  Kyla Kirby Coach kylakirb@gmail.com
Lambrick Park Jeremy Ross Coach jross@sd61.bc.ca
  Nancy Phagura Manager nphagura@hotmail.com
  Gary Baker Athletic Director gbaker@sd61.bc.ca
Claremont Carol Taylor Coach ctaylor@saanichschools.ca
  Darren Reisig Athletic Director dreisig@saanichschools.ca
Reynolds Lindsay Wright Coach lwright@sd61.bc.ca
  Melissa Puckett Coach mpuckett@sd61.bc.ca

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Comments are closed.