Grade 6/7 Girls Basketball

2017  Commissioner: James Rhodes, Cathedral Christian
 james.rhodes@cathedralschool.ca

  • Scores must be submitted to the commissioner by November 26
  • Home team please submit scores to Commissioner.
  • Games are 4 x 8 minute quarters.
  • Game time 3:45 sharp or sooner if agreed by all (including officials).

 

2017 Grade 6/7 Girls Competitive Schedule

Pool A Pool B
Dunsmuir Spencer 2
Spencer 1 Central
Royal Oak Arbutus
Pacific Christian SMUS
Cedar Hill St. Patrick’s
Gordon Head

Week 1 (Exhibition): Tuesday, October 24th

Dunsmuir @ Spencer 2
Royal Oak @ Central
Pacific Christian @ Arbutus
SMUS @ Cedar Hill
St. Patrick’s @ Gordon Head
Spencer 1 – Bye

Week 2: Tuesday, October 31st ( league games begin)

A B
Dunsmuir @ Royal Oak Spencer 2 @ Central
Cedar Hill @ Spencer 1 Arbutus @ St. Patrick’s
Pacific Christian @ Gordon Head SMUS – Bye

Week 3: Tuesday, November 7th

A B
Royal Oak @ Cedar Hill SMUS @ Central
Pacific Christian @ Dunsmuir Spencer 2 @ Arbutus
Gordon Head @ Spencer 1 St. Patrick’s – Bye

Week 4: Tuesday, November 14th

A B
Pacific Christian @ Cedar Hill St. Patrick’s @ Spencer 2
Spencer 1 @ Royal Oak SMUS @ Arbutus
Dunsmuir @ Gordon Head Central – Bye

Week 5: Tuesday, November 21st

A B
Pacific Christian @ Spencer 1 Spencer 2 @ SMUS
Cedar Hill @ Dunsmuir St. Patrick’s @ Central
Royal Oak @ Gordon Head Arbutus – Bye

Week 6: Tuesday, November 28th

A B
Spencer 1 @ Dunsmuir Arbutus @ Central
Pacific Christian @ Royal Oak St. Patrick’s @ SMUS
Gordon Head @ Cedar Hill Spencer 2 – Bye

PLAYOFFS

Tuesday, December 5th (Week 6) Playoffs
Game 1 – Gordon Head (4th A) vs Central (4th B) Game 2 – PCS (2nd A) vs St. Patricks (1st B) @ St. Patricks
Game 3 – Spencer (1st A) vs Arbutus (2nd B) Game 4 – SMUS (3rd A) vs Dunsmuir (3rd B) @ Arbutus
Thursday, December 7th (Week 6) Playoffs
3rd/4th Place Game – PCS vs Arbutus (Losers of Games 2 and 3) @ 3:45 1st/2nd Place Game – St. Patricks vs Spencer (Winners of Games 2 and 3) @ 5:15 @ St. Patricks
Final Standings:
1. St. Patricks
2. Spencer
3. PCS
4. Arbutus

2017 Grade 6/7 Girls Competitive  LEAGUE  Results

6/7 Girls Competitive Current Standings

2017 Grade 6/7 Girls Competitive Coaches List

 

School Coach/Contact Email
SMUS Nancy Mollenhauer nancy.mollenhauer@smus.ca
Gordon Head Jolene Smith

 

josmith@sd61.bc.ca

 

Cedar Hill Melissa Mawhinney mmawhinney@sd61.bc.ca
Central Kelly Chiang

Ton Truong

Kellychiang5@hotmail.com

ton.truong@gmail.com  

Spencer 1 Brad Lidstone
Kyla Pelletier
blidstone@sd62.bc.ca
kpelletier@sd62.bc.ca
Spencer 2 Brad Lidstone
Kyla Pelletier
blidstone@sd62.bc.ca
kpelletier@sd62.bc.ca
Royal Oak C. Sparanese csparanese@sd63.bc.ca
PCS Gabe Kremler gabe.kremler@pacificchristian.ca
Monterey Lana Rud lrud@sd61.bc.ca
Arbutus Jackie Cunningham jcunningham@sd63.bc.ca
Dunsmuir 6s Meghan Caldwell mcaldwell@sd62.bc.ca
Dunsmuir 7s Meghan Caldwell mcaldwell@sd62.bc.ca

2017 Grade 6/7 Girls Recreational Schedule

 as of  Oct 25, Nov 7, 20
Tuesday, November 7th
Lansdowne Lansdowne, Monterey, GNS
North Saanich 1 North Saanich 1, Bayside, Arbutus
Central Central, Gordon Head, St. Joseph’s
John Stubbs John Stubbs, Colquitz, Dunsmuir
Glanford Glanford, North Saanich 2 , Spencer
St. Patrick’s St. Patrick’s, Cedar Hill, WSANEC
Royal Oak Royal Oak, Journey, PCS

 

Tuesday, November 21st 
Journey Journey, Glanford, GNS
Colquitz Colquitz, North Saanich 1, Dunsmuir
John Stubbs John Stubbs, Spencer, Central
St. Patrick’s St. Patrick’s, Lansdowne, PCS
Bayside Bayside, Gordon Head, North Saanich 2
WSANEC WSANEC, Royal Oak, St. Joseph’s
Cedar Hill Cedar Hill, Monterey, Arbutus

 

Tuesday, November 28th
Arbutus St. Joes Arbutus, St. Joseph’s, Cedar Hill
Glanford Glanford, WSANEC, North Saanich 1
North Saanich 2 North Saanich 2, GNS, Lansdowne
Journey Journey, John Stubbs, Spencer
Gordon Head Gordon Head, Bayside, Dunsmuir
Monterey Monterey, Royal Oak, PCS
Colquitz Colquitz, St. Patrick’s, Central

 

2017 Grade 6/7 Girls Recreational Coaches’ List

 

School Coach/Contact Email
GNS Tassy Davidson
Duncan Brice
tdavidson@mygns.ca
dbrice@mygns.ca
SMUS Nancy Mollenhauer nancy.mollenhauer@smus.ca
Colquitz Sarah Khosla skhosla@sd61.bc.ca
St. Joseph’s Larissa Keleher lkeleher@cisdv.bc.ca
Cedar Hill Carter Giesbrecht cgiesbrecht@sd61.bc.ca
St. Patrick’s Sam Butler
Paula Guzman
sbutler@cisdv.bc.ca
pguzman@cisdv.bc.ca
North Saanich 1 Jessica Pires jpires@sd63.bc.ca
North Saanich 2 Sandi Johnson sjohnson@sd63.bc.ca
Lansdowne Paul Stevenson pstevenson@sd61.bc.ca
Central Ashleigh Albach
Roger Duval
aalbach@sd61.bc.ca
rduval@sd61.bc.ca
Gordon Head Jolene Smith josmith@sd61.bc.ca
John Stubbs Owen Summers Osummers@sd62.bc.ca
Glanford Aaron Lockwood
Bryden Gage
Ajl411@yahoo.com
bgage@sd61.bc.ca
Royal Oak Ian Menzies imenzies@sd63.bc.ca
Spencer Brad Lidstone
Kyla Pelletier
blidstone@sd62.bc.ca
kpelletier@sd62.bc.ca
WSANEC Tim Harris tharris@wsanecschoolboard.ca
Journey Glenn Bedard gbedard@sd62.bc.ca
Arbutus Dave Willington Dave@allenbyautosales.ca
PCS Gabe Kremler Gabe.kremler@pacificchristian.ca
Bayside Virginia Hill vhill@sd63.bc.ca
Dunsmuir Meghan Caldwell mcaldwell@sd62.bc.ca
Monterey Lana Rud
Michelle Matte
lrud@sd61.bc.ca
michelle@michellematteinteriors.com  
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Comments are closed.