Grade 7/8 Girls Soccer

2017 League Commissioner:  Pat Chambers – North Saanich – pchambers@sd.63.bc.ca

  • Game start time is 3:45 and game day is Wednesday
  • games start at 3:45, 4:25 and 5:05. Detailed schedules are emailed to coaches  by Commissioner as they become available
  • Following is a list of tournaments hosts and participating schools

Tournament Schedule for Girls Grade 7/8 Soccer

Detailed schedules are available from your school ( they are subject to revision at the last moment)
Coaches please confirm all games the day before the tournament.

information as of September 20th :

Recreation Division:

Wednesday  September  27
Site 1: Glanford (1 field) Participating teams:                                Glanford, St Margarets, North Saanich,
 Site 2: Lansdowne (2 fields) Participating teams:                     Lansdowne, Colquitz, SMUS, Cedar Hill
Wednesday October 18
Site 1: Glanford (2 fields) Participating teams:                           Glanford, SMUS, Colquitz, North Saanich CANCELLED 
Site2: Lansdowne (1 field)  Participating teams:                Lansdowne, Cedar Hill, St. Margaret’s CANCELLED 

Competitive Division: 

Wednesday September 27
Site 1: Gordon Head (2 fields) Participating teams:                                Gordon Head, Royal Oak, Dunsmuir, Monterey, Spencer
Wednesday October 18
 Site 1: Gordon Head (2 fields) Participating teams:                                Gordon Head, Royal Oak, Dunsmuir, Monterey, Spencer CANCELLED 

2016 Coach List

Name School Phone(250) E-mail
Commissioner
Dawn Christy
Michelle Troughton
Shoreline 386-8367 dnchristy@sd61.bc.ca
mtroughton@sd61.bc.ca
Nancy Mollenhauer SMUS 592-3549 nancy.mollenhauer@smus.bc.ca
Jeremy Ross
Shawn Edwards
Gordon Head 477-1855 jross@sd61.bc.ca
shawn-edw@shaw.ca
Mikedas McManus
IanMenzies
Royal Oak 479-7128 mmcmanus@sd63.bc.ca
imenzies@sd63.bc.ca
James Rhodes Cathedral Christian   james.rhodes@cathedralschool.ca
Duncan Brice
Tassy Davidson
GNS 370-6811 dbrice@mygns.ca
tdavidson@mygns.ca
 Donna Holmmwood St Margarets 479-7171 dholmwood@stmargs.ca
 Louie Sciglilano Glanford 479-7179 lscigliano@sd61.bc.ca
Leanne Bilous Spencer 474-1291 labilous@sd62.bc.ca
Nikita Mcelgunn North Saanich 478-5571 nmcelgunn@sd63.bc.ca
Kelly Rimmer Colquitz 479-1678 karimmer@sd61.bc.ca
Meghan Caldwell Dunsmuir 478-5548 mcaldwell@sd62.bc.ca
Stephanie Simpson Bayside 652-1135 ssimpson@sd63.bc.ca

 


Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Comments are closed