Grade 7/8 Boys’ Soccer

2017 League Commissioner:  Duncan Brice, GNS: dbrice@mygns.ca

  • Game start time is 3:45 and game day is Monday.
  • Coaches please confirm all games the day before the tournament takes place.
  • 35 minute times slots: 15 minute halves; 5 minute half time

 

Gr. 7/8  BOYS RECREATIONAL DIVISION

As of September 20,
Monday, Sept. 25th, 2017

site 1:  At Glanford   2 fields :   ­­­­Participating schools:
1._Glanford    2._Glanford (2)        3. SMUS         4.Spencer

Site 2:   at Central   1 field  ­­­­Participating schools:
1.Central    2.Christ Church     3. N Saan

 

Monday, Oct. 16thth, 2017   

Site 1:  At Central   2 fields :   ­­­­Participating schools:
1.Central       2.Glanford    3. Christchurch           4.Spencer

Site 2:  At North Saanich    1 field :   ­­­­Participating schools:
1. NSaan          2.WLSS         3. SMUS

 

Gr. 7/8  BOYS COMPETITIVE DIVISION

Monday, Sept. 25th, 2017

Site 1:  At LANSDOWNE    1 field :   ­­­­Participating schools:
1.Lansdowne      2. GH(2)      3. Cedar Hill

Site 2:   at ROYAL OAK   1 field : ­­­­Participating schools:
1. ROMS    2. Dunsmuir     3. GH(1)

 

Monday, Oct. 16thth, 2017

Site 1:  At Gordon Head  1 field :   ­­­­Participating schools:
1.GH(1)              2.  GH(2)       3.   ROMS

Site 2:  At Cedar Hill    1 field :   ­­­­Participating schools:

1.Cedar Hill            2. Lansdowne    3. Dunsmuir

2017 Grade 7/8 Boys Soccer Coaches’ List

Gr. 7/8 Boys Soccer Recreational Div. Contacts

WLSS       Tim Harris        tharris@wsanecschoolboard.ca
North Saanich       Rob Greaves        rgreaves@sd.63.bc.ca
Christ Church      James Rhodes     james.rhodes@cathedralschool.ca
Glanford         Louie Scigliano         lscigliano@sd61.bc.ca
SMUS       Nancy  Mollenhauer     nancy.mollenhauer@smus.ca
Central        Jason Owen               jowen@sd61.bc.ca
Spencer        Leanne Bilous            labilous@sd62.bc.ca

 

Gr. 7/8 Boys Soccer Competitive Div. Contacts

Lansdowne    Paul Stevenson        pstevenson@sd61.bc.ca
ROMS           Ian Menzies           imenzies@sd63.bc.ca
Dunsmuir   Meghan Caldwell     mcaldwell@sd62.bc.ca
Gordon Head    Jolene Smith     josmith@sd61.bc.ca
Cedar Hill        Paul Hayes    Phayes@sd61.bc.ca

 

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Comments are closed.