Sr Boys Basketball 1A/B Teams

Commissioner: Todd Turkington, Brookes Westshore tturkington@westshore.brookes.org

2023-24 Senior Boys 1A/B League Schedule

As of Nov 22, Dec 9, 11, Jan 17

Date Teams Time Type
Thursday November 28 Brookes @ Victor Brodeur 7:30 Single
Wednesday November 29 SMUS B @ Claremont B 7:30 Single
Thursday November 30 Oak Bay B @ Belmont B 7:30 Single
Monday December 4

Victor Brodeur @ SMUS B 7:30 Double
Belmont B @ Claremont B 7:30 Double
Brookes @ Oak Bay B 7:30 Single
Thursday December 7


Oak Bay B @ Claremont B 7:30 Double
Victor Brodeur @ Belmont B 7:30 Double
Brookes @ SMUS B 7:30 Single
Monday December 11

Belmont B @ SMUS B 7:30 Double
Oak Bay B @ Victor Brodeur 7:30 Single
Wednesday December 13 Brookes @ Claremont B 7:30 Single
Thursday December 14

Claremont B @ Belmont B 7:30 Double
Oak Bay B @ Victor Brodeur 7:30 Single
Monday December 18 Belmont @ Victor Brodeur  7:30 Single
Thursday December 21 Claremont B @ Victor Brodeur 7:30 Single
Thursday January 11

Belmont B @ Oak Bay B 7:30 Triple
Claremont B @ SMUS B 7:30 Double
Monday January 15

Brookes @ Belmont B 7:30 Double
SMUS B @ Oak Bay B 7:30 Double
Wednesday January 17 Brookes @ Belmont B  7:30 Single
       
Thursday January 18 SMUS B @ Victor Brodeur 7:30 Single
       
Monday January 22

Brookes @ SMUS B 7:30 Single
Claremont B @ Oak Bay B 7:30 Single
       
Tuesday January 23 Brookes @ Victor Brodeur 7:30 Single
       
Thursday January 25

Victor Brodeur @ Oak Bay B 7:30 Triple
SMUS B @ Belmont B 7:30 Triple
Monday January 29 Brookes @ Claremont B 7:30 Single
Wednesday January 31 Brookes @ Belmont B 7:30 Single
Thursday February 1

Oak Bay B @ SMUS B 5:45 Double
Victor Brodeur @ Claremont B 7:30 Single

2022-23 Senior Boys Results

2022-23 Senior Boys 1A/B Results

2023-24 Senior Boys 1A Island Championships

February 22-24 @ Duncan Christian School

2023-24 Coaches Contact List

School Contact Email
Brookes Isaac Salvador-Brown
Todd Turkington (AD)
iasalvadorbrown@westshore.brookes.org
tturkington@westshore.brookes.org
Victor Brodeur Gabriel Bettey gabriel_bettey@csf.bc.ca
Oak Bay B Rich Fast rfast@sd61.bc.ca
Claremont B Aaron Buckham aabuckham@saanichschools.ca
Belmont B Kris Waluska (AD) kwaluska@sd62.bc.ca
SMUS B Keith Driscoll
Lindsay Brooke
keith.driscoll@smus.ca
linsday.brooke@smus.ca
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Comments are closed.