Senior Boys Basketball 4A League

Commissioner: Tyler Verde, Spectrum tverde@sd61.bc.ca 

2023-24 Senior Boys 4A League Schedule

As of Nov 22, Dec 1 Jan 18, 22

Date Teams Time Type
Tues Nov 28 Royal Bay @ Spectrum 7:30 Single
       
Wed Nov 29
Claremont @ Belmont  7:30 Double
       
Tues Dec 5 Spectrum @ Reynolds 07:30 Triple
  Oak Bay @ Royal Bay 07:30 Double
       
Tues Dec 12

Royal Bay @ Reynolds 07:30 Triple
Spectrum @ Claremont 07:30 Single
Thurs Dec 14


Reynolds @ Claremont 07:30 Single
Belmont @ Oak Bay 11:00 Single
       
Tues Dec 19
Belmont @ Claremont 07:30 Triple
Royal Bay @ Oak Bay 07:30 Double
Reynolds @ Spectrum 07:30 Double
       
Weds Dec 20 Belmont @ Spectrum 07:30 Single
       
Thurs Dec 21
Claremont @ Oak Bay 07:30 Single
       
Tues Jan 9


Spectrum @ Royal Bay 07:30 Double
Belmont @ Reynolds 07:30 Single
Oak Bay @ Claremont 07:30 Single
       
Tues Jan 16
Spectrum @ Oak Bay 07:30 Triple
Claremont @ Reynolds 07:30 Triple
Royal Bay @ Belmont 07:30 Double
       
Thurs Jan 18 Reynolds @ Oak Bay 07:30 Triple
       
Tues Jan 23
Claremont @ Royal Bay 07:30 Double
Oak Bay @ Belmont 07:30 Single
       
Thurs Jan 25 Claremont @ Spectrum 07:30 Single
       
Monday Jan 29 Oak Bay @ Belmont 07:30 Triple
       
Tues Jan 30

Reynolds @ Belmont 07:30 Double
Royal Bay @ Claremont 07:30 Double
       
Thurs Feb 1

Spectrum @ Belmont 07:30 Single
Reynolds @ Royal Bay  07:30 Single
       
Mon Feb 5 Reynolds @ Oak Bay
07:30 Single
       
Tues Feb 6 Belmont @ Royal Bay 07:30 Single
       
Fri Feb 9 Oak Bay @ Spectrum 07:30 Single
       

2022-23 Senior Boys Results

Link: 2022-23 Senior Boys 4A Results

2022-23 Senior Boys Playoffs

4A Lower Island Championships Schedule (to be linked)

2023 SB BB Island Championships
SB 4A BB Island Championship at Cowichan Feb 23-25

2023-24 Senior Boys 4A Coaches’ List

School Contact Email
Oak Bay Chris Franklin cfranklin@sd61.bc.ca
Claremont Brandon Dunlop
Aaron Buckham
bdunlop@saanichschools.ca
abuckham@saanichschools.ca
Spectrum Tyler Verde
James Pitblado
tverde@sd61.bc.ca
dobutcher@sd61.bc.ca
Belmont Rhys Hill rhill@sd62.bc.ca
Royal Bay Brad Sturgeon
Davey Sundher
bradmsturgeon@gmail.com
dsundher@sd62.bc.ca
Reynolds Istvan Sitar
Jeff Loukes
isitar@sd61.bc.ca
jbloukes@sd61.bc.ca

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Comments are closed.