Senior Boys Basketball Division 1

 

Commissioner: Ed Somers, Lambrick: esomers@sd61.bc.ca 

2021-22 Senior Boys Div 1 Schedule

As of Nov 18

Date DIV 1 Time Type
Tues Dec 7  Lambrick @ Spectrum 07:30 Single
       
Tuesday Dec 14 Spectrum @ Belmont  07:30 Double
Claremont@ Oak Bay 07:30 Triple
Tuesday Jan 4

Lambrick @ Claremont 7:30 Double
Belmont @ Oak Bay 7:30 Double
       
Tuesday Jan 11 Belmont @ Lambrick 07:30 Single
Spectrum @ Oak Bay 07:30 Double
       
Thursday Jan 13

Oak Bay @ Belmont 07:30 Double
Spectrum @ Claremont 07:30 Single
       
Tuesday Jan 18


Claremont @ Belmont 07:30 Double
Oak Bay @ Lambrick 07:30 Double
       
Thursday Jan 27  Oak Bay @ Claremont 07:30 Single
       
Tuesday Feb 1

Lambrick @ Oak Bay 07:30 Single
Belmont @ Spectrum 07:30 Single
       
Thursday Feb 3

Claremont @ Spectrum 07:30 Single
Lambrick @ Belmont 07:30 Single
       
Tuesday Feb 8

Belmont @ Claremont 07:30 Single
Spectrum @ Lambrick 07:30 Single
       
Thursday Feb 10

Claremont @ Lambrick 07:30 Single
Oak Bay @ Spectrum 07:30 Single
       

2021-22 Senior Boys Results

Link: 2021-22 Senior Boys Division 1 Results

2021-22 Senior Boys Playoffs

4A Lower Island Championships Schedule

2A Lower Island Championships Schedule 

2022 SB BB Island Championships
SB 4A BB Island Championship at Mt. Doug Feb 24-26
SB 3A BB Island Championship at Mark Isfeld Feb 24-26
SB 2A BB Island Championship at Brentwood College Feb 24-26
SB A BB Island Championship at GNS Feb 24-26

2021-22 Senior Boys Division 1 Coaches’ List

School Contact Email
Oak Bay (4A) Chris Franklin cfranklin@sd61.bc.ca
Claremont (4A) Brandon Dunlop bdunlop@saanichschools.ca
Spectrum (4A) Tyler Verde tverde@sd61.bc.ca
Belmont (4A) Rhys Hill rhill@sd62.bc.ca
Lambrick Park (2A) Ed Somers esomers@sd61.bc.ca

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Comments are closed.