Senior Boys Basketball 3A

Commissioner: Greg Pitre, Vic High – gpitre@sd61.bc.ca

2021-22 Sr Boys 3A Schedule

Note for the 2021-22 Season Vic High’s HOME games will be played at SJ Willis

As of Nov 22, 30

Date AAA Time Type
Tuesday November 30

Esquimalt @ Parkland 07:30  Single
       
Wednesday December 1 Vic High @ EMCS 07:30  Single
       
Thursday December 2
 
Parkland @ Esquimalt 07:30  Single
EMCS @ Stelly’s (exh) 07:30   Single
       
Tuesday December 7



St. Andrews @ Reynolds (exh) 07:30 Triple
Parkland @ EMCS 07:30 Single
Vic High @ Esquimalt 07:30 Single
 
Thursday December 9 Stelly’s @ Esquimalt 07:30 Single
       
Tuesday December 14

SMUS @ Vic High 07:30 Single
Reynolds @ Stelly’s 07:30 Single
Thursday December 16 Mt. Doug @ Reynolds (exh) 07:30 Single
 
Tuesday January 4

Esquimalt @ EMCS 07:30 Single 
Stelly’s @ Vic High 07:30 Single
       
Wednesday January 5 St. Andrews @ Reynolds (exh)
07:30 Single
       
Tuesday January 11

SMUS @ Parkland 07:30 Double
Stelly’s @ EMCS 07:30 Single
       
Thursday January 13 EMCS @ Vic High 07:30 Single
       
Tuesday January 18   Parkland @ Reynolds 07:30 Single
SMUS @ Stelly’s 07:30 Single
       
Thursday January 20

Vic High @ Reynolds 07:30 Double 
Esquimalt @ Parkland
07:30 Single
       
Tuesday February 1 EMCS @ Reynolds 7:30 Single
       
Thursday February 3 Parkland @ Stelly’s 7:30 Single
       
Tuesday February 8

Reynolds @ Esquimalt 07:30 Single
EMCS @ SMUS 07:30 Single
Vic High @ Parkland 07:30 Single
       
Thursday February 10

Reynolds @ SMUS 07:30 Single
Stelly’s @ Parkland 07:30 Single

2021-22 Senior Boys 3A League Results

Link to game results

2021-22 3A Playoffs

3A Lower Island Championships 2022 Schedule

2021-22 Coaches List

School Contact Email
Edward Milne Trevor Bligh theblighs@gmail.com
Stelly’s Gary Peden gpeden@saanichschools.ca
Reynolds Jeff Loukes jbloukes@sd61.bc.ca
Esquimalt Matt Renko
Brett Burley
mattyrenko@yahoo.ca
brettburley@gmail.com
SMUS Ian Hyde-Lay ian.hyde-lay@smus.ca
Vic High Matt Phillips maphillips@sd61.bc.ca
Parkland Kal Russell krussell@saanichschools.ca
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Comments are closed.