Tier 1 Senior Girls Basketball

Commissioner: Lambrick Park, Gary Baker; gbaker@sd61.bc.ca

2021-22 Sr Girls Tier 1 Basketball Schedule

As of Nov 18, Dec 6, 31, Jan 3, 5, 6, 10, 18, 21, 24, 

DATE Teams TIME TYPE
Dec. 7
 
 
 
Belmont @ PCS 5:45 pm Double
Claremont @ SMUS 5:45 pm Single
Lambrick @ Oak Bay 5:45 pm Single
       
Dec. 14
 
 
PCS @ Oak Bay 5:45 pm Triple
Claremont @ Belmont 5:45 pm Double
       
Jan. 4
 
 

Parkland @ Claremont 5:45 pm Double
SMUS @ Oak Bay 5:45 pm Double
Lambrick @ Belmont 5:45 pm Single
       
Jan 6

Parkland @ Lambrick 5:45 pm Single
SMUS @ Oak Bay 5:45 pm Double
       
Jan. 11
 

SMUS @ Lambrick 5:45 pm Double
Claremont @ PCS 5:45 pm Double
Oak Bay @ Parkland 5:45 pm Double
       
Jan 13 Parkland @ Lambrick 5:45 pm Single
       
Jan 18
 
Oak Bay @ Belmont 5:45 pm Double
PCS @ Lambrick 5:45 pm Double
Parkland @ SMUS 5:45 pm Triple
       
Jan 20 Claremont @ SMUS 5:45pm Single
       
Jan. 25

Lambrick @ Claremont 5:45 pm Single
PCS @ Parkland 5:45 pm Single
Belmont @ SMUS 5:45 pm Single
       
Jan 27

Belmont @ PCS 5:45 pm Single
SMUS @ Oak Bay 5:45 pm Single
       
Feb 1

Oak Bay @ Claremont 5:45 pm Single
SMUS @ PCS  5:45 pm Single
Belmont @ Parkland 5:45 pm Single
       
Feb 2 Parkland @ SMUS 5:45 Double
       
Feb 8 PCS @ Parkland 5:45 Double
       

2021-22 Sr Girls Tier 1 Basketball League Results

Link to Standings and Results

2021-22 Sr Girls Tier 1 Basketball Playoffs

Island Championships:
– A @ North – Feb 18-19* TBC
– 2A @ South – Feb 17-19
– 3A @ South – Feb 17-19
– 4A @ North – Feb 17-19

BC Championships:
– A @ Kelowna – March 2-5
– 2A @ Langley Events Centre – March 2-5
– 3A @ Langley Events Centre – March 2-5
– 4A @ Langley Events Centre – March 2-5

2021-22 Sr Girls Tier 1 Basketball Coaches’ List

School Coach Email
Lambrick Park (AA) Gary Baker (Commis) gbaker@sd61.bc.ca
Belmont (AAAA)  Brad Lidstone brad.lidstone@gmail.com
Claremont (AAAA)  Darren Reisig dreisig@sd63.bc.ca
Oak Bay (AAAA) Dean Fortin dean@deanfortin.ca
PCS (A) John Stewart john.stewart@pacificchristian.ca
SMUS (AA) Lindsay Brooke lindsay.brooke@smus.ca
Parkland (AA) Larry Green
Kate Service
lk_green@telus.net
kateservice@shaw.ca

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Comments are closed.