Tier 1 Senior Girls Basketball

Commissioner: Lambrick Park, Gary Baker; gbaker@sd61.bc.ca

 

2017/18 Sr Girls Tier 1 Basketball Schedule

As of Nov 29, Dec 4, 11, 19

DATE AWAY HOME TIME TYPE
Dec. 5 ROYAL BAY SMUS 5:45 pm DOUBLE
  CLAREMONT PARKLAND 5:45 pm DOUBLE
  STELLY’S LAMBRICK PARK 5:45 pm DOUBLE
  BELMONT PCS 7:30 pm DOUBLE
  BYE OAK BAY      
         
Dec. 12 PCS STELLY’S 5:45 pm SINGLE
  PARKLAND SMUS 5:45 pm DOUBLE
  LAMBRICK PARK ROYAL BAY 5:45 pm DOUBLE
  CLAREMONT OAK BAY 7:30 pm TRIPLE
  BYE BELMONT      
         
Dec. 14 BELMONT PARKLAND 5:45 pm SINGLE
  LAMBRICK PARK PCS 5:45 pm DOUBLE
         
Dec. 19 SMUS OAK BAY 5:45 pm SINGLE
  PARKLAND LAMBRICK PARK 5:45 pm TRIPLE
  ROYAL BAY PCS 5:45 pm DOUBLE
  STELLY’S BELMONT 5:45 pm TRIPLE
  BYE CLAREMONT      
         
Jan. 9 STELLY’S SMUS 5:45 pm TRIPLE
  CLAREMONT ROYAL BAY 7:30 pm TRIPLE
  PARKLAND OAK BAY 5:45 pm DOUBLE
  LAMBRICK PARK BELMONT 7:30 pm DOUBLE @ OAK BAY
  BYE PCS      
         
Jan. 11 PARKLAND ROYAL BAY 5:45 pm DOUBLE @ CLAREMONT
  BELMONT CLAREMONT 7:30 pm DOUBLE
  PCS SMUS 7:30 pm TRIPLE
  OAK BAY STELLY’S 5:45 pm DOUBLE
  BYE LP      
         
Jan. 16 CLAREMONT LAMBRICK PARK 5:45 pm DOUBLE
  OAK BAY PCS 5:45 pm TRIPLE
  SMUS BELMONT 5:45 pm DOUBLE
  ROYAL BAY STELLY’S 5:45 pm DOUBLE
  BYE – PARKLAND      
         
Jan 22 SMUS OAK BAY 5:45 pm SINGLE
Jan 23 OAK BAY BELMONT 5:45 pm SINGLE
         
Jan. 25 LAMBRICK PARK OAK BAY 5:45 pm DOUBLE
  BELMONT ROYAL BAY 5:45 pm DOUBLE
  PCS PARKLAND 5:45 pm SINGLE
  STELLY’S CLAREMONT 5:45 pm SINGLE
  BYE SMUS      
         
Jan. 30 PARKLAND STELLY’S 5:45 pm DOUBLE
  CLAREMONT PCS 5:45 pm DOUBLE
  SMUS LAMBRICK PARK 5:45 pm DOUBLE
  ROYAL BAY OAK BAY 5:45 pm SINGLE
  BYE BELMONT      
         
Feb 1 SMUS CLAREMONT 5:45 pm DOUBLE
PARKLAND LAMBRICK PARK 5:45 pm SINGLE
STELLYS BELMONT 5:45 pm SINGLE
ROYAL BAY PCS 5:45 pm SINGLE
Feb 5/6 Challenge Game for Lower Islands

2017/18 Sr Girls Tier 1 Basketball League Results

Link to Standings and Results

2017/18 Sr Girls Tier 1 Basketball Playoffs

City Playoffs @ TBD – February 6-10:

AAA Lower Island Draw

AA Lower Island Draw

Island Championships:
– A @ GNS – Feb 23-24 – Tournament info and draw
– AA @ Mark Isfeld – Feb 15-17 – Tournament info and draw
– AAA @ Claremont – Feb 15-17 – Tournament info and draw
BC Championships:
– A @ Unity Christian School – March 7-10
– AA @ Langley Events Centre – Feb 28-Mar 3
– AAA @ Langley Events Centre – Feb 28-Mar 3

2017/18 Sr Girls Tier 1 Basketball Coaches’ List

School Coach Phone Email
Lambrick Park (AA) Gary Baker (Commis) 477-0181 gbaker@sd61.bc.ca
Belmont (AAA)  Brad Lidstone  478-5501 brad.lidstone@gmail.com
Claremont (AAA)  Darren Reisig 658-5221 dreisig@sd63.bc.ca
SMUS (AA) Lindsay Brooke 370-6131 lindsay.brooke@smus.ca
Oak Bay (AAA)  Rob Kinnear  598-3361 rkinnear@uvic.ca
PCS (AA) John Stewart 479-4532 john.stewart@pacificchristian.ca
Stelly’s (AAA) Lynn Montgomery 652-4401 lmontgomery@sd63.bc.ca
Royal Bay (AA) Kevin Harrington 474-2377 kharrington@sd62.bc.ca
Parkland (AA) Larry Green 655-2700 lk_green@telus.net

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Comments are closed.