Div 1 Senior Girls Basketball

Commissioner: Lindsay Brooke, SMUS lindsay.brooke@smus.ca

2023-24 Sr Girls Tier 1 Basketball Schedule

As of Nov 23, Dec 11, Jan 22

DATE Teams TIME TYPE
Dec. 5
 
 
 


Belmont @ SMUS 5:45 pm Triple
Claremont @ Lambrick 5:45 pm Single
Oak Bay @ Reynolds 5:45 pm Triple
PCS @ Royal Bay 5:45 pm Double
       
Dec. 12
 
 
Belmont @ Reynolds 5:45 pm Triple
Lambrick @ PCS 5:45 pm Single
SMUS @ Royal Bay 5:45 pm Double
       
December 19
 
 

Lambrick @ Belmont 5:45 pm Double
PCS @ Claremont 5:45 pm Triple
Royal Bay @ Oak Bay 5:45 pm Double
       
Jan. 9
 


Belmont @ PCS 5:45 pm Single
Reynolds @ Royal Bay 5:45 pm Double
Oak Bay @ Lambrick 5:45 pm Double
Claremont @ SMUS 5:45 pm Double
       
Jan 16
 
 
Claremont @ Belmont 5:45 pm Double
SMUS @ Oak Bay 5:45 pm Triple
Royal Bay @ Lambrick 5:45 pm Double
PCS @ Reynolds 5:45 pm Triple
       
Jan. 23

Belmont @ Royal Bay 5:45 pm Double
Oak Bay @ PCS 5:45 pm Double
Reynolds @ Claremont 5:45 pm Single
SMUS @ Lambrick 5:45 pm Double
       
Jan 30

Oak Bay @ Belmont 5:45 pm Double
Royal Bay @ Claremont 5:45 pm Double
PCS @ SMUS 5:45 pm Double
Lambrick @ Reynolds 5:45 pm Single
       
Feb 6

Claremont @ Oak Bay 5:45 pm Single
Reynolds @ SMUS 5:45 pm Single
Lambrick @ PCS 5:45 pm Single
       

2023-24 Sr Girls Tier 1 Basketball League Results

Link to Standings and Results

2022-23 Sr Girls Tier 1 Basketball Playoffs

Island Championships:
– A @ Duncan Christian – Feb 12-13
– 2A @ Lambrick – Feb 15-17
– 3A @ SMUS – Feb 15-17
– 4A @ TBD – Feb 15-17

BC Championships:
– 1A @ Langley Events Centre – February 28 – March 2
– 2A @ Langley Events Centre – February 28 – March 2
– 3A @ Langley Events Centre – February 28 – March 2
– 4A @ Langley Events Centre – February 28 – March 2

2023-24 Sr Girls Tier 1 Basketball Coaches’ List

School Coach Email
Lambrick Park (AA) Gary Baker (Commis) gbaker@sd61.bc.ca
Belmont (AAAA)  Brad Lidstone brad.lidstone@gmail.com
Claremont (AAAA) Marissa Dheensaw
Darren Reisig
mdheensaw@saanichschools.ca
dreisig@saanichschools.ca
Oak Bay (AAAA) Dean Fortin dean@deanfortin.ca
PCS (A) John Stewart john.stewart@pacificchristian.ca
SMUS (AAA) Lindsay Brooke lindsay.brooke@smus.ca
Royal Bay (AAAA) Jeff Prete jdprete@gmail.com
Reynolds (AAA) Kim Graves kgraves@saanichschools.ca

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Comments are closed.