Tier 2 Senior Girls Basketball

Commissioner: Lily Blair, St. Andrews lblair@cisdv.bc.ca

2021-22 Sr Girls Basketball Tier 2 Schedule

Schedule as of Nov 18, 25, Dec 22, Jan 10, 18, 19, 21, 27, Feb 3

Date Game Time Type
Monday Dec 6
Exhibition Games
St. Margarets @ Vic High 05:45 Double 
Spectrum @ Royal Bay 05:45 Single
Stelly’s @ Reynolds 05:45 Single
GNS @ Esquimalt 05:45 Single
St. Andrews @ Mt. Doug 05:45 Double
       
Monday Dec 13

 

Mt. Doug @ Stelly’s 05:45 Double
Esquimalt @ Spectrum 05:45 Double
St. Andrews @ @ St. Margarets 05:45 Single
Royal Bay @ GNS 05:45 Double
       
Monday Jan 10
 
Mt. Doug @ Vic High 05:45 Single
Stelly’s @ Spectrum 05:45 Double 
St. Andrews @ Royal Bay 05:45 Double
       
Thursday Jan 13
GNS @ St. Andrews 05:45 Triple
Reynolds @ Royal Bay 05:45 Double
       
Monday Jan 17 Vic High @ Spectrum 05:45 Double
Esquimalt @ Stelly’s 05:45 Single
Reynolds @ GNS 07:15 Double
Royal Bay @ St. Margarets 05:45 Single
       
Thursday Jan 20 Esquimalt @ Mt. Doug 05:45 Single 
Vic High @ Stelly’s 05:45 Single
St. Margarets @ Reynolds 05:45 Double
       
Monday Jan 24 Royal Bay @ St. Margarets 05:45 Single
       
Thrusday Jan 27 St. Margarets @ Reynolds 05:45 Double
       
Monday Jan 31
Spectrum @ Mt. Doug 05:45 Double
Vic High @ Esquimalt 05:45 Double 
Reynolds @ St. Andrews 07:15 Triple
St. Margarets @ GNS 05:45 Single
       
Thursday Feb 3
 
 
Make Up Day
Mt. Doug @ Vic High 05:45 Single
St. Andrews @ Royal Bay 05:45 Triple
 
     
Monday Feb 7
 
Make Up Day
Vic High @ Spectrum 05:45 Single

2021-22 Sr Girls Tier 2 Basketball League Results

Link to Standings and Results 

2021-22 Sr Girls Tier 2 Basketball Playoffs

Island Championships:
– A @ North – Feb 18-19* TBC
– 2A @ South – Feb 17-19
– 3A @ South – Feb 17-19
– 4A @ North – Feb 17-19

BC Championships:
– A @ Kelowna – March 2-5
– 2A @ Langley Events Centre – March 2-5
– 3A @ Langley Events Centre – March 2-5
– 4A @ Langley Events Centre – March 2-5

2021-22 Sr Girls Tier 2 Basketball Coaches’ List

School Coach Email
St Andrew’s (AA) Lily Blair (Commis) lblair@cisdv.bc.ca
GNS (A) Ali Doerksen (AD) adoerksen@mygns.ca
St Margaret’s (A)
Jeanine Stannard
Dawn Ranns (AD)
jstannard@stmarg.ca
dranns@stmarg.ca
Esquimalt (AAA) Ange Coutts (C)
Mike Thompson (AD)
acoutts@sd61.bc.ca
mbthompson@sd61.bc.ca
Vic High (AAA) Niki Lukat 
Erin Finlayson (AD)
nlukat@sd61.bc.ca
efinlayson@sd61.bc.ca
Spectrum (AAAA) Dom Butcher (AD)
Tim Carlson
dobutcher@sd61.bc.ca
carlson1249@shaw.ca
Mt. Doug (AAA) Greg Goldberg (C)
Chris Ball (AD)
tbitalks@gmail.com
cball@sd61.bc.ca
Reynolds (AAAA) Rob Basi (AD)
rbasi@sd61.bc.ca
Stelly’s (AAA) Lynne Montgomery lmontgomery@saanichschools.ca
Royal Bay (AAAA) Kevin Harrington kharrington@sd62.bc.ca
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Comments are closed.