Tier 2 Senior Girls Basketball

Commissioner: Jeanine Stannard St. Margarets; jstannard@stmarg.ca

2017/18 Sr Girls Basketball Tier 2 Schedule

Schedule as of Nov 23, 27, 29, Dec 5, 14, 19, Jan 8, 25

Date Game Time Type
Tuesday Dec 5
St. Margarets @ Edward Milne 05:45 Double 
Spectrum @ VIc High 05:45 Triple 
Mt. Doug @ St. Andrews 05:45 Single
GNS @ Esquimalt 05:45 Single
       
Thursday Dec 7
Reynolds @ Vic High 05:45 Double 
Mt. Doug @ Spectrum 04:45 Double 
St. Margarets @ GNS 05:45 Single
Esquimalt @ Edward Milne 05:45 Single
       
Monday Dec 11 St. Andrews @ St. Margarets 05:45 Double 
       
Tuesday Dec 12
Reynolds @ Mt. Doug 05:45 Double 
Edward Milne @ GNS 05:45 Double 
       
Thursday Dec 14
Mt. Doug @ Vic High 05:45 Single
Spectrum @ Reynolds 05:45 Single
St. Andrews @ Esquimalt 05:45 Single
Tuesday Dec 19
Mt. Doug @ Vic High 05:45 Single
       
Tuesday Jan 9
Edward Milne @ St. Margarets 05:45 Double 
GNS @ Spectrum 05:45 Triple 
       
Thursday Jan 11
Edward Milne @ St. Andrews 05:45 Single
Mt. Doug @ Vic High 05:45 Double 
Reynolds @ Spectrum 05:45 Single
St. Margarets @ Esquimalt 05:45 Single
       
Monday Jan 15 Edward Milne @ Esquimalt 05:45 Single
St. Andrews @ St. Margarets 05:45 Double
       
Tuesday Jan 16
Spectrum @ Mt. Doug 04:15 Triple 
Vic High vs Reynolds @ Mt. Doug 05:45 Triple 
GNS @ St. Andrews 05:45 Double 
       
Wednesday Jan 17 Esquimalt @ St. Margarets 05:45 Double 
Tuesday Jan 23 Edward Milne @ St. Andrews 05:45 Single
GNS @ Esquimalt 05:45 Single
Wednesday Jan 24 Edward Milne @ GNS 05:45 Single
       
Monday Jan 29
Edward Milne @ St. Margarets 04:15 Single
St. Andrews @ GNS 07:30 Triple 
       
Tuesday Jan 30
Vic High @ Spectrum 05:45 Single
Mt. Doug @ Reynolds 05:45 Single
Edward Milne @ Esquimalt 05:45 Double
Wednesday Jan 31 Edward Milne @ St. Andrews 05:45 Double
       
Thursday Feb 1
St. Andrews @ Vic High 05:45 Single
GNS @ Reynolds 05:45 Double 
Esquimalt @ Edward Milne 05:45 Double 
       
Feb 5/6 AA Challenge Match

2017/18 Sr Girls Tier 2 Basketball League Results

Link to Standings and Results – updated February 2nd

2017/18 Sr Girls Tier 2 Basketball Playoffs

City Playoffs @ TBD – February 8-10 – draws and info to be posted
Island Championships:
– A @ GNS – Feb 23-24
– AA @ Wellington – Feb 15-17
– AAA @ Claremont – Feb 15-17
BC Championships:
– A @ Unity Christian School – March 7-10
– AA @ Langley Events Centre – Feb 28-Mar 3
– AAA @ Langley Events Centre – Feb 28-Mar 3

2017/18 Sr Girls Tier 2 Basketball Coaches’ List

School Coach Email
St Andrew’s (A) Ciaran McLaverty (VP)
Brian Nishi (C)
cacmclaverty@cisdv.bc.ca
bnishi@cisdv.bc.ca 
GNS (A) Ian West (C)
Duncan Brice (AD)
iwest@mygns.ca
dbrice@mygns.ca
Esquimalt (AA) Ange Coutts (C)
Mike Thompson (AD)
acoutts@sd61.bc.ca
mbthompson@sd61.bc.ca
Edward Milne (AA) Ian McKenzie
Ebony Logins (AD)
imckenzie@sd62.bc.ca
elogins@sd62.bc.ca
Vic High (AAA) Greg Pitre (AD)
Isabel Mengual 
Nikki Lukat
Matt Phillips
gpitre@sd61.bc.ca
imengual@sd61.bc.ca
nlukat@sd61.bc.ca
maphillips@sd61.bc.ca
St Margaret’s School (AA) Jeanine Stannard jstannard@stmarg.ca
Spectrum (AAA) Dom Butcher (AD)
James Willis
dobutcher@sd61.bc.ca
jwillis@sd61.bc.ca
Mt. Doug (AAA) Jill Moreau
Derek Horton (AD)
jillmariemoreau19@gmail.com
dhorton@sd61.bc.ca
Reynolds (AAA) Luc van Hanuse teafestival@msn.com
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Comments are closed.