Tier 2 Senior Girls Basketball

Commissioner: Lily Blair, St. Andrews lblair@cisdv.bc.ca

2023-24 Sr Girls Basketball Tier 2 Schedule

Schedule as of Nov 23, Jan 12, 22, 26, 31

Date Game Time Type
Monday Dec 4
Exhibition Games
 
Vic High @ Stelly’s 7:15 Single 
Mt. Doug Spectrum  7:15 Single
Esquimalt @ Ed Milne 7:15 Double
 GNS @ Parkland 7:15 Single
St. Andrews @ St. Margarets 7:15 Single
       
Monday Dec 11
Exhibition Games
 
Spectrum @ Vic High 7:15 Single
 Mt. Doug @ Ed Milne 7:15 Double
Esquimalt @ Stelly’s 7:15 Double
St. Andrews @ GNS  7:15 Double
St. Margarets @ Parkland 7:15 Double
       
Monday Dec 18
 
 
Vic High @ Mt. Doug 7:15 Single
Ed Milne @ Stelly’s 7:15 Triple
Parkland @ St. Andrews  7:15 Double 
Spectrum @ Esquimalt (exh) 7:15 Triple
 
     
Thursday Jan 11
St. Margarets @ Mt. Doug 7:15 Double
 Esquimalt @ GNS  7:15 Single
Stelly’s @ St. Andrews 7:15 Triple
Parkland @ Spectrum 7:15 Single
Ed Milne @ Vic High (exh) 7:15 Single
       
Monday Jan 15 GNS @ Vic High 7:15 Triple
St. Margarets @ Esquimalt 7:15 Double
Ed Milne @ Parkland 7:15 Double
Spectrum @ St. Andrews 5:45 Triple
Stelly’s @ Mt. Doug 7:15 Double
       
Thursday Jan 18 Vic High @ St. Margarets 7:15 Single 
Mt. Doug @ Esquimalt 7:15 Double
St. Andrews @ Ed Milne 7:15 Triple
Stelly’s @ Spectrum 7:15 Single
       
Monday Jan 22

GNS @ St. Margarets 7:15 Single
Stelly’s @ Spectrum 7:15 Single
       
Wednesday Jan 23 St. Margarets @ Mt. Doug 4:15 Single
  Vic High @ St. Margarets 7:15 Single
  Mt. Doug @ Esquimalt 7:15 Double
       
Thursday Jan 25

Vic High @ Esquimalt 7:15 Single
GNS @ Mt. Doug 7:15 Single
Spectrum @ Ed Milne 5:45 Double
Parkland @ Stelly’s 5:45 Triple
       
Monday Jan 29
Tier Playoffs Day 1
3A G1: 3rd Pool A vs 2nd Pool B
Vic High @ Spectrum (exh) 7:15 Double
2A: Parkland @ GNS 7:15 Triple
St. Margarets @ St. Andrews (exh) 7:15 Double
       
Thursday Feb 1
 
 
3A G3: Ed Milne @ Esquimalt 5:45 Single
3A G4: Vic High @ Stelly’s 7:15  Triple 
2A: GNS @ St. Andrews 5:45 Double
Parkland @ St. Margarets (exh) 7:15 Single
 
     
Monday Feb 5
 
3A G5: LG3 vs LG4
3A G6: WG3 vs WG4
2A: St. Andrews @ Parkland 7:15 Single
GNS @ St. Margarets 7:15 Single

2023-24 Sr Girls Tier 2 Basketball League Results

Link to Standings and Results

Island Championships:
– A @ Duncan Christian – Feb 12-13
– 2A @ Lambrick – Feb 15-17
– 3A @ SMUS – Feb 15-17
– 4A @ TBD – Feb 15-17

BC Championships:
– 1A @ Langley Events Centre – February 28 – March 2
– 2A @ Langley Events Centre – February 28 – March 2
– 3A @ Langley Events Centre – February 28 – March 2
– 4A @ Langley Events Centre – February 28 – March 2

2023-24 Sr Girls Tier 2 Basketball Coaches’ List

School Coach Email
St Andrew’s (A) Lily Blair (Commis) lblair@cisdv.bc.ca
GNS (AA) Ali Doerksen (AD) adoerksen@mygns.ca
St Margaret’s (A)
Jeanine Stannard
Dawn Ranns (AD)
jstannard@stmarg.ca
dranns@stmarg.ca
Esquimalt (AAA) Ange Coutts
Mike Thompson (AD)
acoutts@sd61.bc.ca
mbthompson@sd61.bc.ca
Vic High (AAA) Niki Lukat  nlukat@sd61.bc.ca
Spectrum (AAAA) Dom Butcher (AD)
Tim Carlson
dobutcher@sd61.bc.ca
carlson1249@shaw.ca
Mt. Doug (AAA) Greg Goldberg 
Chris Ball (AD)
tbitalks@gmail.com
cball@sd61.bc.ca
Stelly’s (AAA) Eric Rowe
Brad Hart (AD)
erowe12@yahoo.com
bhart@saanichschools.ca
Parkland (AA) Cays Langard
Kelsey Dowd
langard7carys@gmail.com
kelseydowd21@icould.com
Edward Milne (AAA) Amy Hawkings
Kayla Natarelli
ahawkings@sd62.bc.ca
knatarelli@sd62.bc.ca
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Comments are closed.