Jr. Boys Div 2 Basketball

2021-22 Commissioner Lucky Walia, Parkland lwalia@saanichschools.ca

2021-22 Jr Boys Div 2 Basketball Pools

Red Pool White Pool
Brookes Claremont B
Ed Milne GNS
Spectrum B Oak Bay B
Belmont B Parkland
St. Andrews SMUS Gr 9
Royal Bay Gr 9 Stelly’s
PCS Oak Bay Gr 9
Vic High**

** All Vic High HOME games will be played at SJ Willis

2021-22 Junior Boys Div 2 Basketball Schedule

As of Nov 22, 25, Jan 10, 12, 17, 19, 24

Date Game Time Type
Monday Dec 6



Claremont B @ GNS 5:45 Double
Parkland @ Oak Bay 9s 04:15 Single
SMUS 9s @ Stelly’s 5:45 Single
Oak Bay B @ Vic High 4:15 Double
Brookes @ EMCS 5:45 Double
PCS @ Belmont B 5:45 Double
St. Andrews @ Royal Bay 9s 7:30 Triple
       
Thursday Dec 9 
GNS @ SMUS 9s 04:15 Single
       
Monday Dec 13
 
Claremont B @ Vic High 5:45 Double
Oak Bay 9s @ GNS 4:15 Double
Stelly’s @ Oak Bay B 5:45 Double
SMUS 9s @ Parkland 4:15 Single
PCS @ EMCS 5:45 Double
St. Andrews @ Belmont B 5:45 Double
Royal Bay 9s @ Spectrum B 4:15 Single
 
     
Monday Jan 10
 
Oak Bay 9s @ Claremont B 5:45 Double
Vic High @ Stelly’s 5:45 Single
EMCS @ St. Andrews 5:45 Double
Parkland @ Oak Bay B 4:15 Single
Brookes @ PCS 4:15  Single 
Belmont B @ Spectrum B 4:15 Double
       
Thursday Jan 13
 
Claremont B @ Parkland 4:15 Single
Vic High @ Oak Bay 9s 4:15 Double
SMUS 9s @ Oak Bay B 5:45 Double
GNS @ Stelly’s 4:15 Single
Brookes @ Belmont B 5:45 Double
Spectrum @ St. Andrews 4:15 Triple
Royal Bay 9s @ EMCS 4:15 Single
       
Monday Jan 17
 
Oak Bay @ Claremont B 5:45 Double
Parkland @ GNS 5:45 Double
Vic High @ SMUS 9s 6:00 Single
Stelly’s @ Oak Bay 9s 7:30 Triple
Brookes @ Spectrum B 4:15 Double
EMCS @ Belmont B 5:45 Double
PCS @ Royal Bay 9s 5:45 Double
 
     
Thursday Jan 20
Vic High @ Stelly’s 4:15 Double
 
     
Thursday Jan 27
Vic High @ Oak Bay 9s 4:15 Double
       
Monday Jan 31
SMUS 9s @ Claremont B 5:45 Single
Stelly’s @ Parkland 4:15 Single
Oak Bay B @ Oak Bay 9s 4:15 Single
GNS @ Vic High 5:45 Double
Brookes @ St. Andrews 5:45 Triple
Belmont B @ Royal Bay 9s 4:15 Single
Spectrum B @ PCS 4:15 Single
 
     
Thursday Feb 3
 
 
Stelly’s @ Claremont B  4:15 Single
Oak Bay 9s @ SMUS 9s 5:45 Double
Vic High @ Parkland 5:45 Double
GNS @ Oak Bay B 4:15 Single
Brookes @ Royal Bay 9s 4:15 Triple
St. Andrews @ PCS 5:45 Double
Spectrum B @ EMCS 4:15 Single
 
     
Mon Feb 7th
 
 
Make Up Day
Stelly’s @ Claremont B 4:15 Single
GNS @ Oak Bay B 4:15 Single
 
Spectrum B @ EMCS 4:15 Single
 
 
Weds Feb 9th
Make Up Day
       

2021-22 Junior Boys Div 2 Basketball Results

Link to Standings and Results

2021-22 Junior Boys Div 2 Basketball Playoffs

 

Date Game Time Location Results
Monday Feb 14 1. Oak Bay 9’s (4th White) vs  PCS (1st Red) 7:00 PCS 33-55
2. EMCS (3rd Red) vs Stelly’s (2nd White) 5:30 PCS 44-43
3. SMUS 9’s(1st White) vs Royal Bay 9’s (4th Red)  6:30 St. Andrews 64-30
4. St. Andrews (2nd Red) vs GNS (3rd White) 8:00 St. Andrews 37-47
Wednesday Feb 16 5. PCS (w1) vs EMCS (w2) 6:00 SMUS 57-51
6. SMUS (w3) vs  GNS (w4) 7:30 SMUS 47-44
   
Wednesday Feb 23 7. PCS (w5) vs SMUS (w6) 7:30 PCS

2021-22 Junior Boys Div 2 Basketball Coaches’ List

School Coach
Email
Edward Milne Evan Dudzik edudzik@sd62.bc.ca
GNS Randy Ollech
Duncan Brice – AD
rollech@mygns.ca
dbrice@mygyns.ca
Oak Bay B Owen Trepanier
Rich Fast (AD)
owentrepanier0@gmail.com
rfast@sd61.bc.ca
Oak Bay Gr 9s Joe Thomas
Rich Fast (AD)
joethomas2009@hotmail.com
rfast@sd61.bc.ca
Parkland Connor Baerg cbaerg@saanichschools.ca
Stelly’s Brad Hart (AD)
Kyle Baerg
bhart@saanichschools.ca
kbaerg@saanichschools.ca
PCS Gabe Kremler gabe.kremler@pacificchristian.ca
Belmont B Ken Lowe (AD) klowe@sd62.bc.ca
Vic High Corey Ahler
Erin Finlayson (AD)
efinlayson@sd61.bc.ca
SMUS B Reagan Daly
Steve Bates

Lindsay Brooke (AD)
reagan.daly@smus.bc.ca
steve.bates@smus.bc.ca

lindsay.brooke@smus.bc.ca
Claremont B  Darren Reisig (AD)
Freddie Hunt
dreisig@saanichschools.ca
fbathursthunt@saanichschools.ca
Brookes Westshore Carlos Llewellyn cllewellyn@westshore.brookes.org
St. Andrews Ciaran McLaverty
Lily Blair (AD)
cmclavertry@cisdv.bc.ca
lblair@cisdv.bc.ca
Spectrum Jordan Stathers
Dom Butcher
jstathers@hotmail.com
dobutcher@sd61.bc.ca
Royal Bay Gr 9 Davey Sundher dsundher@sd62.bc.ca
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Comments are closed.