Jr. Boys B Basketball

 

2018 Commissioner Trevor Bligh –Edward Milne  theblighs@gmail.com

2017/18 Jr Boys B Basketball Pools

Red Pool White Pool
Edward Milne SMUS B
Esquimalt Oak Bay B
St. Andrews Parkland
Belmont B GNS
PCS Claremont B
Royal Bay B Stellys

2017/18 Junior Boys B Basketball Schedule

As of Nov 29, Dec 5

Date Game Time Type
Monday Dec 4
(Crossover Exhibition)
SMUS B @ Edward Milne 05:45 Double
Esquimalt @ Oak Bay B 05:45 Double
St. Andrews @ Parkland 05:45 Double
GNS @ Belmont B 05:45 Double
Claremont B @ PCS 04:15 Single
Royal Bay B @ Stelly’s 04:15 Single
       
Wednesday Dec 6
(Crossover Exhibition)
Stelly’s @ Edward Milne 04:15 Double
Claremont B @ Esquimalt 04:15 Double
GNS @ St. Andrews 04:15 Double
Belmont B @ Oak Bay B 04:15 Double
SMUS B @ Royal Bay B 04:15 Single
       
Thursday Dec 7
(Crossover Exhibition)
Parkland @ PCS 04:15 Double
       
Monday Dec 11
St. Andrews @ Claremont B 04:15 Single
Belmont B @ SMUS B 05:45 Double
PCS @ Oak Bay B 05:45 Double
Parkland @ Royal Bay B 04:15 Single
GNS @ Edward Milne 05:45 Double
Esquimalt @ Stelly’s 04:15 Single
       
Wednesday Dec 13
Edward Milne @ Belmont B 04:15 Double
Royal Bay B @ Esquimalt 04:15 Double
St. Andrews @ PCS 04:15 Single
Parkland @ Claremont B 04:15 Single
       
Wednesday Jan 10
Edward Milne @ St. Andrews 04:15 Double
PCS @ Esquimalt 04:15 Double
Royal Bay B @ Belmont B 04:15 Double
Parkland @ SMUS B 04:15 Double
Claremont B @ Oak Bay B 04:15 Double
Stelly’s @ GNS 04:15 Double
       
Monday Jan 15
PCS @ Edward Milne 05:45 Double
Royal Bay B @ St. Andrews 05:45 Double
Esquimalt @ Belmont B 05:45 Double
SMUS B @ Claremont B 04:15 Single
Parkland @ Stelly’s  04:15 Single
GNS @ Oak Bay B 05:45 Double
       
Wednesday Jan 17
Edward Milne @ Royal Bay B 04:15 Single
Belmont B @ PCS 04:15 Single
Esquimalt @ St. Andrews 04:15 Double
Stelly’s @ SMUS B 04:15 Double
GNS @ Claremont B 04:15 Single
Oak Bay B @ Parkland 04:15 Double
       
Monday Jan 29
Edward Milne @ Esquimalt 05:45 Double
St. Andrews @ Belmont B 05:45 Double
PCS @ Royal Bay B 04:15 Single
Oak Bay B @ SMUS B 05:45 Double
Parkland @ GNS 05:45 Triple
Claremont B @ Stelly’s 04:15 Single
       
Wednesday Jan 31
SMUS B @ GNS 04:15 Double
Oak Bay B @ Stelly’s 04:15 Single
       

2017/18 Junior Boys B Basketball Results

Link to Standings and Results

2017/18 Junior Boys B Basketball Playoffs

 

Date Game Time Location Results
Wednesday Feb 7 St. Andrews (6th Pool Red) vs SMUS B (6th Pool B)  5:45  Royal Bay
Royal Bay B (5th Pool Red) vs Stellys (5th Pool White)  4:15 Royal Bay 
1. Oak Bay B (4th Pool White) vs Esquimalt (1st Pool Red) 4:15 Edward Milne OB 52 – ESQ 38
2. Edward Milne (3rd Pool Red) vs Parkland (2nd Pool White) 5:45 Edward Milne EMCS 55 – PARK 38
3, PCS (2nd Pool Red) vs Claremont B (3rd Pool Red)  4:15 PCS  PCS 58 – CLAR 50
4. GNS (1st Pool White) vs Belmont (4th Pool Red) 5:45  PCS  GNS 47 – BEL 30
       
Wednesday Feb 14 5. Oak Bay (w1) vs Edward Milne (w2) 5:45 Esquimalt 
6. PCS (w3) vs GNS (w4) 4:15 GNS 
7. Esquimalt  (L1) and Parkland (L2) 4:15 Esquimalt
8. Claremont B (L3) vs Belmont (L4) 5:45 GNS
       
Monday Feb 19 Oak Bay (w5) and PCS (w6)  4:15  PCS
Edward Milne (l5) and GNS (l6)  5:45  PCS

 

2017/18 Junior Boys B Basketball Coaches’ List

School Coach
Email School Phone (250)
Edward Milne Trevor Bligh theblighs@gmail.com  
GNS Randy Ollech
Greg Harrison
Duncan Brice – AD
rollech@mygns.ca
gharrison@mygns.ca
dbrice@mygyns.ca
 
Oak Bay B Aaron Frampton
Jim Pomeroy
aframpton@sd61.bc.ca
j_pomeroy@shaw.ca
 
PCS John Cook jcookretired@gmail.com  
Parkland Aaron Buckham abuckham@sd63.bc.ca  
Stelly’s Ryan Braun rbraun@sd63.bc.ca  
Esquimalt Mike Thompson mbthompson@sd61.bc.ca  
Royal Bay B Kevin Harrington kharrington@sd62.bc.ca  
Belmont B Rhys Hill
Ken Lowe
rhill@sd62.bc.ca klowe@sd62.bc.ca  
St. Andrew’s Erin Delude
Ciaran McLaverty
edelude@cisdv.bc.ca
cmclaverty@cisdv.bc.ca
 
SMUS B Mark Yorath
Lindsay Brooke (AD)
mark.yorath@smus.bc.ca
lindsay.brooke@smus.bc.ca
 
Claremont b  Darren Reisig (AD)
Sterling O’Sullivan
dreisig@sd63.bc.ca
sterling.osullivan@shaw.ca
 

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Comments are closed.