Grade 6/7 Girls Soccer

2018 Commissioner:  Ian Snider   Rockheights   isnider@sd61.bc.ca

Website will be updated with 2018 season details in early September

2017 Commissioner:  Ian Snider   Rockheights   isnider@sd61.bc.ca

  • Game start time is 3:45 and game day is Tuesday
  • Detailed schedules are emailed to AD’s by Commissioner as they become available
  • Following is a list of tournaments hosts and participating schools

Detailed schedules are available from your school coach
Coaches please confirm all games the day before the tournament.

 

September 26 Tournaments:

Recreational 9 teams:

4 at Central (Central, Lansdowne, SMUS, GNS)

5 at Glanford (Glanford, Pacific Christian, St. Josephs, Spencer, WLSS)

Competitive 6 teams at Cedar Hill (Arbutus, Cedar Hill, Monterey, Royal Oak, SMUS, St. Pats)

October 17  Tournaments:

Updated October 3:

Recreational

9 Teams

3 at Central (Central, Spencer, Pacific Christian)

3 at WSANEC (WSANEC, SMUS, Glandford)

3 at Lansdowne (Lansdowne, St. Josephs, GNS)

Competitive

6 Teams

3 teams at Gordon Head (Gordon Head, Cedar Hill, St. Patricks)

3 teams at Royal Oak (Royal Oak, SMUS, Monterey)

2017 Coach List

Name School Email
Paul Stevenson Lansdowne pstevenson@sd61.bc.ca
Tassy Davidson

Duncan Brice

GNS tdavidson@mygns.ca

dbrice@mygns.ca

Pat Chambers North Saanich pchambers@sd63.bc.ca
Libby Pytela

Micha Seaberg

Glandford lpytela@sd61.bc.ca

mseaberg@sd61.bc.ca

Tim Harris WSANEC tharris@wsanecschoolboard.ca
Samantha Butler

Angela McLeish

St. Patricks sbutler@cisdv.bc.ca

angelamcleish@gmail.com

Jason Owen Central jowen@sd61.bc.ca
Jackie Cunningham Arbutus jcunningham@sd63.bc.ca
Leanne Bilous

Laura Boyce

AD Kyla Pelletier

Spencer labilous@sd62.bc.ca

lboyce@sd62.bc.ca

kpelletier@sd62.bc.ca

Ian Menzies Royal Oak imenzies@sd63.bc.ca
Laurissa Keeler St. Josephs lkeleher@cisdv.bc.ca
Lana Rud Monterey lrud@sd61.bc.ca
Nancy Mollenhauer SMUS Nancy.Mollenhauer@smus.bc.ca
Gabe Kremler Pacific Christian gabe.kremler@pacificchristian.ca
Paul Hayes Cedar Hill phayes@sd61.bc.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Comments are closed.