Grade 6/7 Boys Soccer

2018 Commissioner:  Jaimee Devlin/Bryden Gage   Glanford  jdevelin@sd61.bc.ca bgage@sd61.bc.ca

Website will be updated with 2018 season details in early September

 

2017 League Commissioner: Paul Stevenson, Lansdowne: pstevenson@sd61.bc.ca

Competitive Tournaments:

  • Game start time is 3:45pm and game day is Thursday
  • Detailed schedules are emailed to AD’s by Commissioner as they become available
  • Following is a list of tournaments hosts and participating schools
  • 35 minute time slots – 2×13 minute halves
  • 4 minute half time
  • 5 minute break between matches

Point System:

  • Default -1 point
  • Loss – 0
  • Win by 1 – 2 points
  • Win by 2 or more – 3 points
  • Tie – 2 points; have shoot out in case needed to break a tie

2017  Competitive Tournament Schedule

UPDATED OCTOBER 5th:
Thursday, September 28th @ Gordon Head     *3 fields

Participating schools:
1. Gordon Head 1    2. GNS     3. Bayside
4. Royal Oak         5. PCS     6. Lansdowne

Thursday, September 28th @ Cedar Hill  *1 field

Participating Schools:
1. Cedar Hill        2. St. Pat’s         3. Dunsmuir

      Thursday, September 28th @ Monterey *1 field

Participating Schools:
1. Monterey       2. SMUS        3. Arbutus

 

Thursday, October 19 @ Gordon Head     *3 fields Cancelled

Participating schools:
1. Gordon Head     2. SMUS     3. Arbutus
4. St. Pats         5. Dunsmuir

Thursday, October 19 @ Cedar Hill     *2 fields Cancelled

Participating schools:
1. Cedar Hill     2. GNS    3. Bayside

Thursday, October 19 @ Monterey     *1 field Cancelled

Participating schools:
1. Monterey     2. Royal Oak   3. PCS

 

Recreation Tournament Schedule:

  • Recreation Tournaments:
    35 minute time slots; 13 minute halves
    4 minute half time|
    5 minutes between matches

UPDATED OCTOBER 5th:

Thursday, September 28th @ Lansdowne   *2 fields

Participating Schools:
1. GNS    2. Rock Heights       3. Lansdowne       4. Cathedral Christian

Thursday, September 2th @ Central  *2 fields

Participating Schools:
1. Central     2. WLSS      3. Colquitz    4. Spencer

Thursday, September 28th @ Glanford  *1 Field

Participating Schools:
1. Cedar Hill    2. Glanford    3. St. Josephs

Thursday, October 19th @ Lansdowne   *1 Fields Cancelled

Participating Schools:
1. Colquitz    2. St. Joseph’s    3. Lansdowne

Thursday, October 19th @ Cental   *2 Fields Cancelled

Participating Schools:
1. Rock Heights     2. GNS    3. Central

Thursday, October 19th @ Glanford   *2 Fields Cancelled

Participating Schools:
1. Glanford  2. Spencer  3. WSANEC

2017 Coach List 

Name School E-mail
Commissioner
Paul Stevenson

Gavin Hastings
Mark Pease
Briana Corbin
Lansdowne pstevenson@sd61.bc.ca
phastdoc@gmail.com
pease.thetis@gmail.com
1117briana@gmail.com
Paul Hayes Cedar Hill phayes@sd61.bc.ca
Jeff Laroque Arbutus jlarocque@sd61.bc.ca
Jason Owen Central jowen@sd61.bc.ca
Nancy Mollenhauer SMUS nancy.mollenhauer@smus.bc.ca
Jolene Smith
Gautam Khosla
Gordon Head josmith@sd61.bc.ca
gdkhosla@sd61.bc.ca
Aaron Bailey Bayside abailey@sd63.bc.ca
Meghan Caldwell Dunsmuir mcaldwell@sd62.bc.ca
Gabe Kremler PCS gabe.kremler@pacificchristian.ca
Samantha Butler St. Patricks sbutler@cisdv.bc.ca
Duncan Brice

Damon Henry

GNS dbrice@mygns.ca

dhenry@mygns.ca

jburnett@mygns.ca

Ian Menzies
Kyle Goy
Royal Oak imenzies@sd63.bc.ca
kgoy@sd63.bc.ca
Lana Rudd Monterey lrud@sd61.bc.ca
Dawn Christy
Steve Morrison
Shoreline dnchristy@sd61.bc.ca
smorrison@sd61.bc.ca
Jason Bishop

James Walts

AD Kyla Pelletier

Spencer jbishop@sd62.bc.ca

jwalts@sd62.bc.ca

kpelletier@sd62.bc.ca

Ian Snider Rock Heights insider@sd61.bc.ca
Tim Harris WSANEC tharris@wsanecschoolboard.ca
James Rhodes Cathedral Christian james.rhodes@cathedralschool.ca
Larissa Keleher St. Josephs lkeleher@cisdv.bc.ca
Jared Adams Colquitz jadams@sd61.bc.ca

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Comments are closed.