Senior Boys Basketball Div 2

Commissioner: Chris Ball, Mt. Doug; cball@sd61.bc.ca (Division 2)

 

2017/18 Senior Boys Div 2 Schedule

Updated Feb 6

Date DIV 2 Time Type
Tuesday December 5 GNS @ Parkland 07:30 Double
       
Tuesday December 12  Spectrum @ GNS 07:30 Single
Parkland @ St. Andrews 07:30 Single
       
Tuesday December 19  Parkland @ Spectrum 07:30 Double
St. Andrews @ PCS 07:30 Double
       
Tuesday January 9  GNS @ PCS 07:30 Double
St. Andrews @ Spectrum 07:30 Triple
       
Tuesday January 16  GNS @ St. Andrews 07:30 Double
Parkland @ PCS 07:30 Triple
      
Thursday January 18 PCS @ Spectrum 07:30 Double
       
Tuesday January 30  Parkland @ GNS 07:30 Single
Spectrum @ PCS 07:30 Double
       
Thursday February 1  PCS @ GNS 05:45 Single
Spectrum @ St. Andrews 07:30 Single
       
Tuesday February 6  St. Andrews @ GNS 07:30 Single
PCS @ Parkland 07:30 Single
       
Thursday February 8  St. Andrews @ Parkland 6:00 Single
GNS @ Spectrum 07:30 Single
       
Friday February 9  Spectrum @ Parkland 07:30 Single
PCS @ St. Andrews 07:30 Single
       

2017/18 League Results

Link to game results

2017/18 Playoffs

4A Lower Island Championships Schedule

2A Lower Island Championships Schedule

1A Lower Island Championships Schedule

2017/18 Island Championships

2018 SB BB Island Championships
SB 4A BB Island Championship at Cowichan Feb 22-24
SB 3A BB Island Championship at Carihi High Feb 22-24
SB 2A BB Island Championship at SMUS Feb 22-24
SB A BB Island Championship at Ucluelet Feb 23-24

2017/18 Coaches List 

School Contact Email
GNS (A) Harvey Thorau hthorau@mygns.ca
Spectrum (4A) Gordon Thatcher gtthatcher@sd61.bc.ca
Parkland (2A) Aaron Buckham abuckham@sd63.bc.ca
PCS (2A) Gabe Kremler gabe.kremler@pacificchristian.ca
St. Andrews (A) Erin Delude edelude@cisdv.bc.ca
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Comments are closed.