Senior Boys Basketball Div 2

Commissioner: Chris Ball, Mt. Doug; cball@sd61.bc.ca & Ted Meldrum, Mt. Doug tmeldrum@sd61.bc.ca (Division 2)

2021-22 Senior Boys Div 2 Schedule

Updated Nov 22, 30

Date DIV 2 Time Type
Tuesday November 30

GNS @ Royal Bay 07:30 Single
Brookes @ Victor Brodeur (Exh) 07:30  Single
       
Tuesday December 7

GNS @ Victor Brodeur (Exh) 07:30 Single 
MD @ PCS 07:30 Double
       

Tuesday Dec 14

St. Andrews @ Mt. Doug 07:30 Double
Brookes @ GNS (exh) 07:30 Single 
PCS @ Royal Bay 05:00 Single
       
Thursday December 16

GNS @ PCS 07:30 Single 
Brookes @ Victor Brodeur (Exh)
07:30 Single
       
Tuesday January 4 


PCS @ Mt. Doug 07:30 Single
Royal Bay @ St. Andrews 07:30 Single
       

Tuesday January 11

Royal Bay @ PCS 07:30 Double
Brookes @ St. Andrews (exh) 07:30 Single
Mt. Doug @ GNS 07:30 Single
     
Thursday January 13

Mt. Doug @ Royal Bay 07:30 Double
GNS @ St. Andrews 07:30 Triple
Brookes @ Victor Brodeur 07:30 Single
      
Tuesday January 18

Brookes @ Mt. Doug (exh) 07:30 Double 
Royal Bay @ GNS 07:30 Single
       
Wednesday January 19

GNS @ Victor Brodeur (exh) 07:30 Single
MD @ PCS
07:30 Double
       
Thursday January 20
St. Andrews @ Royal Bay 07:30 Single
       
Tuesday January 25 PCS @ St. Andrews 07:30 Single
       
Tuesday February 1 
Brookes @ Royal Bay (exh) 07:30 Single
Mt. Doug @ St. Andrews 07:30 Single
PCS @ GNS 07:30 Single
       
Thursday February 3 
Brookes @ PCS (exh) 07:30 Double
GNS @ Mt. Doug 07:30 Single
       
Tuesday February 8

St. Andrews @ PCS
07:30 Single
GNS @ Royal Bay
07:30 Single
       
Thursday February 10 Royal Bay @ Mt. Doug 07:30 Single
       

2021-22 League Results

Link to game results

2021-22 Playoffs

4A Lower Island Championships Schedule

2A Lower Island Championships Schedule

1A Lower Island Championships Schedule

2021-22 Island Championships

2022 SB BB Island Championships
SB 4A BB Island Championship at Mt. Doug Feb 24-26
SB 3A BB Island Championship at Mark Isfeld Feb 24-26
SB 2A BB Island Championship at Brentwood College Feb 24-26
SB A BB Island Championship at GNS Feb 22-24

2021-22 Coaches List 

School Contact Email
GNS (A) Harvey Thorau hthorau@mygns.ca
Brookes (A) Aija Salvador aijasalvador@westshore.brookes.org
Mt. Doug (4A) Ted Meldrum tmeldrum@sd61.bc.ca
Royal Bay (4A) Kelly Steadman
Jacob Wheating
ksteadman@sd62.bc.ca
jwheating@sd62.bc.ca
PCS (2A) Gabe Kremler gabe.kremler@pacificchristian.ca
St. Andrews (2A) Tyler Luchies
Lily Blair (AD)
luchies@sll.ca
lblair@cisdv.bc.ca
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Comments are closed.